[Resolved]  msn yahoo lottery — Winning Lottery

My slef received a mail as follows- Kindly let me know it is a scam or not if yes what i have to do and to who to report

We are Pleased to inform you that you have
won a prize money of 750,000.00for the Annual 2010
Lottery promotion which is organized by Msn/Yahoo Lottery
Contact our claims officer detail below.
Name:Mr Cox Rooney
E-mail:[protected]@hotmail.co.uk
Fill and sumit the verification form
1.FULL NAMES:............... 2.ADDRESS:..............
3.SEX:............... 4.AGE:...............
5.MARITAL STATUS:............... 6.OCCUPATION:........
7.E-MAIL ADDRESS:............... 8.TELEPHONE NUMBER:..
9.AMOUNT WON:............... 10.STATE:...............

I received a message from Msn/Yahoo that, I have won the prize money of Rs. 750000 pound & they call me that I have make a payment of rs 25000/- in the a/c no. [protected] & account name is narinder kumar for releasing of courier parcel & also they told me that this amount is for the custom charges. Please Sir let me know is this correct or not. you please guide me through the above e.mail address.
i have recieved an sms saying about winning about a lottery and the amount is one million pounds
I got a similar e-mail, please read it below and followed by it is another e-mail asking a scanned copy of my identification which again asks me to pay some customs duty to Indian Govt at airport to receive my Lottery Prize.

KINDLY SUGGEST ME SOMETHING.

Thanks in Advance!
==============
This is to inform you that your email address has won a prize money of Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterling(£750, 000.00) for been an active web-email user. This Lottery promotion was organized by YAHOO MICROSOFT LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE.
A cheque of 750, 000.00 GBP has been issued against your winning email and has been forward to worldnet Express Services for delivery to your country of residence.

You are required to contact WORLDNET EXPRESS SERVICE via email with the details below to claim your winnings
Name, Full Address, Age, Telephone Number, Sex, Occupation, Country Of Residence. Emailed to:

WorldNet Express.

Contact Address: 7A Euston Grove Ringwood

Hampshire BH24Ifb

London, United Kingdom.

Email: [protected]@live.co.uk

Tel: +[protected]

Note: You are hereby advice to contact worldnet express with your Batch Number: 09102XN

Winning Parcel number: 9788 for reference purpose.

Confirm your winnings through the Microsoft lottery public relations office below.

Name: Mr. Parker Lawson

Thank you and accept my hearty congratulations once again!

=================================
Office Address: 7A Euston Grove Ringwood
Hampshire BH24Ifb
London, United Kingdom.

Dear Valuable Customer

Greetings to you from WorldNet Express.

Good day to you and welcome to Microsoft lottery incorporation, we congratulate you for been one of our lucky winner in our ongoing 2010 lottery promotion and we are pleased to inform you that you have been awarded a cash prize of 750, 000.00 GBP and The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family. This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.

A cheque has been issued in your name which contains the sum of 750, 000.00 GBP and will be delivered to your residential address by our diplomatic service and also with every legal documents that will facilitate the clearance of your cheque in any bank in your country.Our diplomat will assist you in the clearance of your funds in your local bank account in your country.

You will be contact by our diplomatic officer as soon as he arrives your country and also be informed that on arrival of our diplomatic officer in any of your countries international airport, there would be a custom clearance charge to be paid to the Indian government and this charges would be paid by you as the beneficiary of the cheque.

YOU ARE REQUIRED TO CONFIRM THE RECEIPT OF THIS EMAIL BY SENDING A SCANNED COPY OF ANY MEANS OF INDENTIFICATION OF YOUR DRIVERS LICENSE, INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT OR NATIONAL IDENTITY CARD, PASSPORT PHOTOGRAPH, VOTER, CARD, OR SCHOOL ID CARD, WORK ID CARD) ANY OF THE ABOVE MEANS.

NOTE: THAT WE ARE NOT GOING TO COMMENCE THE DELIVERY OF YOUR WINNING CHEQUE EXCEPT WE RECEIVE YOUR INDENTIFICATION BECAUSE THERE ARE TOO MANY ISSUES OF DOUBLE CLAIMS AND FAKE LOTTERY EMAIL SCAM IN THE NAME OF OUR COMPANY SO WE ARE USING SECURE MEASURES TO MAKE SURE THAT THE MICROSOFT LOTTERY PROGRAMME STILL GOES ON.

Do acknowledge the receipt of this mail and congratulations once more from the board members and directors of YAHOO/MICROSOFT LOTTERY ORGANIZATION 2010.

Thanks for using the WorldNet Express .Your satisfaction is our priority and we look foraward to providing you the best of our quality service.Do have a wonderful day.
Please do call customer care line for confirmation:+[protected]
Yours Sincerely,
Mr.Richard Hamiton.
(Dispatch Manager)
I got a similar e-mail, please read it below and followed by it is another e-mail asking a scanned copy of my identification which again asks me to pay some customs duty to Indian Govt at airport to receive my Lottery Prize.

KINDLY SUGGEST ME SOMETHING.

Thanks in Advance!
==============
This is to inform you that your email address has won a prize money of Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterling(£750, 000.00) for been an active web-email user. This Lottery promotion was organized by YAHOO MICROSOFT LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE.
A cheque of 750, 000.00 GBP has been issued against your winning email and has been forward to worldnet Express Services for delivery to your country of residence.

You are required to contact WORLDNET EXPRESS SERVICE via email with the details below to claim your winnings
Name, Full Address, Age, Telephone Number, Sex, Occupation, Country Of Residence. Emailed to:

WorldNet Express.

Hampshire BH24Ifb

London, United Kingdom.

Note: You are hereby advice to contact worldnet express with your Batch Number: 09102XN

Winning Parcel number: for reference purpose.

Confirm your winnings through the Microsoft lottery public relations office below.

=================================
Hampshire BH24Ifb
London, United Kingdom.

Dear Valuable Customer

Greetings to you from WorldNet Express.

Good day to you and welcome to Microsoft lottery incorporation, we congratulate you for been one of our lucky winner in our ongoing 2010 lottery promotion and we are pleased to inform you that you have been awarded a cash prize of 750, 000.00 GBP and The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family. This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.

A cheque has been issued in your name which contains the sum of 750, 000.00 GBP and will be delivered to your residential address by our diplomatic service and also with every legal documents that will facilitate the clearance of your cheque in any bank in your country.Our diplomat will assist you in the clearance of your funds in your local bank account in your country.

You will be contact by our diplomatic officer as soon as he arrives your country and also be informed that on arrival of our diplomatic officer in any of your countries international airport, there would be a custom clearance charge to be paid to the Indian government and this charges would be paid by you as the beneficiary of the cheque.

YOU ARE REQUIRED TO CONFIRM THE RECEIPT OF THIS EMAIL BY SENDING A SCANNED COPY OF ANY MEANS OF INDENTIFICATION OF YOUR DRIVERS LICENSE, INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT OR NATIONAL IDENTITY CARD, PASSPORT PHOTOGRAPH, VOTER, CARD, OR SCHOOL ID CARD, WORK ID CARD) ANY OF THE ABOVE MEANS.

NOTE: THAT WE ARE NOT GOING TO COMMENCE THE DELIVERY OF YOUR WINNING CHEQUE EXCEPT WE RECEIVE YOUR INDENTIFICATION BECAUSE THERE ARE TOO MANY ISSUES OF DOUBLE CLAIMS AND FAKE LOTTERY EMAIL SCAM IN THE NAME OF OUR COMPANY SO WE ARE USING SECURE MEASURES TO MAKE SURE THAT THE MICROSOFT LOTTERY PROGRAMME STILL GOES ON.

Do acknowledge the receipt of this mail and congratulations once more from the board members and directors of YAHOO/MICROSOFT LOTTERY ORGANIZATION 2010.

Thanks for using the WorldNet Express .Your satisfaction is our priority and we look foraward to providing you the best of our quality service.Do have a wonderful day.
Please do call customer care line for confirmation:+[protected]
Yours Sincerely,
Mr.Richard Hamiton.
I received a message from Msn/Yahoo that, I have won a prize
money of GBP750, 000.00 (Seven hundred And Fifty Thousand,
Great Britain Pound Sterlings)for the Annual 2010 Lottery
promotion which is organized by Msn/Yahoo Lottery in
conjunction with the MICROSOFT WINDOWS.Msn/Yahoo windows,
collects all the email addresses of the people that are
active online, among the millions that subscribed to
Yahoo, Hotmail and various Microsoft window users, we only
select five people every Month as our winners, through
electronic balloting System without the winner applying.Please tell this is true ?

WorldNet Express.

Hampshire BH24Ifb
London, United Kingdom.

Please tell this is true ?

WorldNet Express.
Hampshire BH24Ifb
London, United Kingdom.

Telephone: +[protected]

Please tell me is it correct or not.

WorldNet Express.
Hampshire BH24Ifb
London, United Kingdom.

may i know wheter it is fake or real..
syedomerfarooq s/o late syedmasood
age 21yrs sex male
tel no: [protected]
India, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad
H no: 17-2-180, yakutpura 500023.
i get a email like this:---
plz tell me it's fake or real

WorldNet Express.
Hampshire BH24Ifb
London, United Kingdom.

Thank you and accept my hearty congratulations once .

plz help me on my id: [protected]@gmail.com

hi i am saurabh bhatelayfrom india, sir i have a message that

sir, plz tell me it is true or fake so thatplz tell me how i get the prize.
my email add. is saurabh.king.[protected]@gmail.com
i get a email like this:---
plz tell me it's fake or realwhat i have to do and to who to report

WorldNet Express.

Hampshire BH24Ifb

London, United Kingdom.

name -saurabh bhatelay
age- 24
sex-male
occupation-student
addresh-vilage modha post ashfabad dist. firozabad283203 UP(INDIA).
mob-[protected]
I received a message from Msn/Yahoo that(21april), I have won the prize money of Rs. 750000 pound. next
i m send
this address
[protected]@live.co.uk ...
then any charge receive the parcel..please guide...next what i m doing... receive the parcel..

Please Sir let me know is this correct or not. you please guide me through the above e.mail address.
I received a message from Msn/Yahoo that(7may), I have won the prize money of Rs. 750000 pound. next
i have sended u
this address
[protected]@live.co.uk ...
then any charge receive the parcel..please guide...next what i m doing... receive the parcel..
Respectd Sir,

I have received this mail:=--

Hampshire BH24Ifb
London, United Kingdom.

Dear Valuable Customer:,

Greetings to you from WorldNet Express. We wish to inform you on this note that your winning parcel has been release for dispatch to your country and our company delegate (Diplomat Mr.Brain Smith)

BELOW ARE THE DEPARTURE AND ARRIVAL DETAILS OF THE DIPLOMAT.
Name: Diplomat Mr. Brain Smith
Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

Departure Date/Time: - May 28th 2010- 04:40:00 PM (BRITISH TIME)
Arrival Date/Time: - May 29th 2010- 09:15:00 AM (INDIAN TIME)

You can also send him email on his personal email id, Please do send your complete information including your mobile number to him to enable him contact you upon his arrival to your country.

Note: As soon as he arrive your country he will contact you on your mobile number, so do stay around your phone and pray for his successful arrival.

Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your winning cheque to you because he has little time to spend in INDIA. Make available and send to him the clearing charges immediately he calls you FROM THE AIRPORT, because the Indian customs Authority will not release your winning parcel without the payment of 25, 000 INR-for the clearing of your parcel.

Please you are hereby been advice to be at home and be with your phone at that time of arrival to receive him and instruct him on how to gets to your location and subsequent receipt of your parcel

Our delivery officer will accompany you to the bank to lodge and cash the cheque and deposit the money in it's RUPEES equivalent of 6 CRORES AND 2 LACS into your personal bank account before returning to the United Kingdom. I hope this is well understood? Await the call of the Diplomat.

Thanks for using the WorldNet Express .Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service. Do have a wonderful day.

Please always call customer care line for confirmation: +[protected].

Yours Sincerely,
Mr.Gilbert Moore.
(Dispatch Manager)

Is it true or fake pls revert on my mail ASAP

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Get a new e-mail account with Hotmail – Free. Sign-up now.

I Have recieved a Mail ...

http://www.bbc.co.uk/lottery/
saturday october 30th draw no. 1550
Winning numbers[protected] BONUS 11

Dear Email User.

Your e-mail has won you; 750, 000.00 GBP from BBC ONE LOTTERY
On our 2010 charity bonanza. The draw no. 1550 brought out your
E-mail address from a Data Base of Internet Email Users and
Qualified you a benefited winner of the stated winning amount.

You are to contact us via e-mail ([protected]@live.co.uk)
Providing the below stated information for process of claims.

Name===Address===Mobile No. ====Sex====Occupation===Age

Lottery Manager
Mr. Parker Lawson
E-mail: [protected]@live.co.uk
Fax : +[protected]
http://www.bbc.co.uk/lottery/

Please Let me know ca we believe like this mails...

please reply me to erg.[protected]@gmail.com
I got the same Mail with no subject line and it claims that I got the prize money of Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterling(£750, 000.00)

A cheque of 750, 000.00 GBP has been issued against your winning email and has been forward to Trans World Courier Company for delivery to your country of residence.
You are required to contact TRANS WORLD COURIER COMPANY via email with the details below to claim your winnings

1. Full name:
2. Contact Address:
3. Age:
4. Telephone Number
5. Sex:
6. Occupation:
7. State:
8. Country:
9. Nationality:
WorldNet Courier Service.
Hampshire BH24Ifb
London, United Kingdom.
Note: You are hereby advice to contact Trans World Courier with your Batch Number: 09102XN

Name: Mr. Parker Extrada
Tel: [protected]

I thing its a phishing Email that sent across Emails to collect the address details of the owner of the Email...

I receive such kind of mails after every 2-3 months, sometimes from BBC News, sometimes from cocacola, gmail, yahoo, microsoft and many.

What i noticed till date is all this is fake. Once i tried following the mail from BBC News. After sending my details they send me some scanned ID copy of there diplomate. After two days they send another mail saying that i have to submit 25000/- for custom clearance on the short notice of 12 hours. I was out for some work when they call me for submission of 25000/- without any gurantee of my prize money.

The main thing is, if have followed each any every mail i received even in last 1 year, i would have been richer than Hussan Ali and i think, may be facing some investigation from Income tax department.

We are regularly informed from different authorities that all these mails are fake, so dont believe them and be happy what you have earned from your hardwork.