[Resolved]  MTNL Broadband Service — not working of broadband connection

my self shubham kumar mishra in reference of telephone number 29891559.the connection on binod mishra.
with ca number:-[protected].
i sucked by problem of not proper functioning of mtnl broaband service from last one year always connection under the curtain of problem.
from december 2009 till now dated of complaint it doesn't connected in proper manner for a single minute...lot of complaint logged by me on the 1504 mtnl complaint portal but they dosen't take any specific action and even manger mr.sharma our area manger of badarpur dosen't take any specific action and also dosen't picked phone if he picked then putted that on hold.. if my connection is not in sound manner for more than 15 days then why i get paid the mtnl bill .

no one go throgh my problem what i do i can't understand and without internet connection my work get paralysed. you pepole help me what i do.only one option comes to my vision i withdarw the mtnl connection..every sarkari babu juss busy in taking sip of coffe and always blame to server. what this going on, is server also strucked by cold ?
if there is consistently problem going why not they change the lan wire i don't no why even any lan man come to my house to take any specific action on my problem... i so much sucked and screwed by mtnl service i like to spit on.
any body give me good suggestion how i get rid from this problem pl.

seriously mtnl connection are damm and it in hand of dammn basted
No (1)

MTNL Broadband Service — Broadband service is not proper.

To concerned staff,

Hereby i want to bring into your notice that i am fed up with the MTNL Broadband service, all the time i have to suffer from the problems like :

1. Many times there is no continuous connection, while sending or receiving files, as well as while surfing on net or any websites the connection get disconnected several times after a 5 - 10 minutes break. so my urgent work gets held up but still i have to pay the bill regularly as well as whatever it is mentioned in the bill.

2. Many times there is no connections for 24 - 48 hours also just because there is always one common problem i.e. Server problem.

3. Whenever we try to book our complaint on 1504 they take longer time to book the complaint and many times call is kept on hold and in that if we try the option 3, there we get response i.e. 'Our engineers are busy at this moment, please try again later.' And then we keep on trying and trying for longer time.

Please do the needful as early as possible.

Yours Truly,
Shailesh M. Mhatre.
Cell no.: [protected]
Landline no. 28132211
email_id: [protected]@hotmail.com

MTNL Broadband service — For excessive charging of the bill without that much of usage....

Respected Sir/ Madam,
I would like to inform you that from the last 3-4 months i have been receiving the broadband usage charges somewhat between Rs.[protected]. I would like to tell you that our usage of the net is not this much that we are getting in our bill. We cannot afford so much high bill instead of which our usage is not there.
I would request you to please recheck the broadband meter board and please inform us as soon as possible. Otherwise the need will arise to take some kind of action. Please inform us as soon as possible either by email or telephone. Our telephone no. is 24014548.
Please do the needy. Your reply is awaited by us.

MTNL Broadband service — no adsl light.and disappear in every 2 min

i am complaining from the last 30 days and there is no xdsl light .. it comes only for 5 min ..if i complaint about xdsl light every time custmer care giving me complaint no.. 40500023.. and no body is coming to solve the problem .. my modem no is UT-304R2 .. plz solve my problem as soon as possible ..

MTNL Broadband service — DISCONNECT MY INTERNET SERVICE

I JAYA BHUTANI I REQUEST TO PLEASE DISCONNECT MY INTERNET SERVICE UNDER PHONE NO.[protected] ADD: F-126 SUDERSHANN PARK, NEW DELHI -110015 THIS BROADBAND SERVICE IS VERY POOR & SLOW. PLEASE REMOVE THIS SERVICE IMMEDIATELY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

MTNL Broadband Service — very poor connectivity

My ADSL is not working since three months from March2009 till date and no one bothers despite of repeated complaints ...shame on MTNL .
I am at Kilokari Village NEW DELHI..!
All my bills are paid.

I have made complain twice in a week and from MTNL then called up me, ask the problem and close my complain. i am really very fructated now and want to shift from MTNL to other broadband service.

My landline number is 26349879

Please help...

MTNL Broadband service — Intrenet problem- no action taken

Hello Sir

I am Satya Vinayan and staying in Delhi. I have been using MTNL broadband services for last 6 month. Since beginning there in a big problem in internet connectivity. The link in the modem which shows the established connection which disappears after every 10 mins and I become unable to use the internet. I have complained it many times to MTNL customer care but nobody responds it on this issue and rectifies the problem and hence I am facing this problem since beginning. My MTNL number is[protected].

Every month I pay the amount Rs 716 for this service and cannot take advantage of this. Could you please do me this favour and help me to get rid of this issue.

Satya Vinayan

MTNL Broadband service — VERY POOR SERVICE IN OUR LOCALITY

I m very irritate to mtnl broadband service, It's not work properly and nobody help for it. There are a mejaor issue..custmer care and other relatied staff is handicaped for help...higher authoriety is sleeping...oh god save me mtnl bradband service and staff..

MTNL — very poor broadband service

i had got my broadband connection from MTNL this march.
in the first month,i got very good service with fantastic speed,but this changed the very next month.
it has been two months now that i simply cant connect online.i had made online complaint,telephone complaint and also paid a visit to the telephone exchange.
initially my speed was reduced to less than half which i used to get,but now i dont have any connection since almost a month now.
i am a life sciences students n do most of my studies online.it would be very kind of you to solve my problem as soon as possible.

MTNL — not providing proper service

customer care service lady call me
and tell me to submit documents to nearrest mtnl office
before i ask her what are the document i have to submit and which is the nearrest mtnl office to my area pls tell me

she don't tell anything an d cut the call !!!!!!!!
why i don't know?
neutral like some other person
hey all these people r shameless we cant do anything against them as i dont have MTNL but have tata modem wireless it is just worst we can simply spread the truth so atleast others will not buy their products. just spread this message you may get some impact. thank you

MTNL Broadband Service — Unwanted billing

There has been an unwanted billing for the calls made in 20 days. I opted for the internet connection on[protected] and got 2 bills one of Rs 1211 and the other one of Rs 5,034.00... it says i made calls worth Rs 4,376.00 which has never been made from my landline... Not sure what to do in this regards...suggest something...

I ANJALI DUBEY I REQUEST TO PLEASE DISCONNECT MY INTERNET SERVICE UNDER PHONE NO.[protected]. ADD: 244 T.EXT. VISHWASH PARK UTTAM NAGAR DELHI 110059 . THIS BROADBAND SERVICES IS VERY POOR & SLOW. PLEASE REMOVE THIS SERVICES IMMEDIATELY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

MTNL Broadband Service — MTNL Broadband service is not working since last 10 days.

I have MTNL broadband service[protected] installed on my home. But, it is not working since 7th April. I have launched many complaints but no action has been taken so far. Since that day, I have been daily calling to the MTNL guys, but they never pick up phone or they say that problem will get resolved soon.

non functioning of phone since last two years no 25893571

The above phone is not working and there is no dial tone. Bills are being regularly received relating to rent which are also deposited. There is no action inspite of reminders and booking complaints. GS Bindra

Pathetic services

From the day i have got a broadband connection of MTNL I am just regretting.. the connection is always down and they take 15 days to fix the issue.. what kind of stupid service is this..

Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    32%
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Phone
    +91 98 6811 2345
    +91 11 2431 0212
    +91 11 2335 6666
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Address
    5th Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan, 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] contact information