[Resolved]  MTNL — GPRS ACTIVATION

GPRS SETTING
DEAR SIR/MADAM,

I MR PRASHANT RAMESH SURVE LIKE TO INFROM YOU THAT FROM LAST 3 DAYS I AM CONTINOUSLY TALKING WITH YOUR COUSTOMER SERVICES EXECUTIVE FOR THE GPRS CONNECTION AND ALL OF THEM ARE JUST GIVING THE SAME ANSWER THAT YOUR QUERY WILL BE SOLVED IN SHORT TIME. AFTER MY REQUEST AS OF KNOW I HAVE MADE THE CALL TO THE HELP LINE NO FOR MORE THEN 20 TIME AND I RECEIVED THE SAME ANSWER AS ABOVE BUT STIL KNOW I HAVE NOT START MY GPRS PROPERLY.

IT IS MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO YOU, TO TAKE THIS MATTER AS URGENT AS I AM NOT ABLE TO USE MY INTERNET FACILITY WHICH IS AVAIBLE ON MY PHONE

THE FOLLOWING ARE MY PERSONAL & MOBILE DETAILS .
NAME- PRASHANT RAMESH SURVE
MOBILE NO- [protected]
MOBILE MODLE NO -SAMSUNG STAR WIFI - GT-S5233W
KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL FOR THE ABOVE

THANKING YOU IN ADVANCE

YOUR TRULY,
PRASHANT RAMESH SURVE

MTNL GPRS ACTIVATION IS VERY SLOW.

I get recharge Rs14 Unlimited GPRS for 3 Days.
Fist i got that message my balance is less.
I called Customer Care They Inform me that minimum balance requried is Rs27.
I get the Rs50 Recharge is Rs44 talk value.
I done again Activation message which i got reply GPRS Setting And Activation will be done with in some hours.
Night 8:00 PM message was send Morning 7:39 AM i got again message Minimum requirement is Rs50.
I get again call to Customer Care they again Minimum Balance should be Rs27 not Rs50.
And Asking me to wait again 12 to 24 Hrs.

I had rechage Day before to use GPRS by Customer Care.I was inform to rechage
and then wait for 12 Hrs. I waited for next day i am not getting the service that i had paid for.
12Hrs pass when i request for ACTIVATION and 24Hrs pass when i get rechage Rs14 Unlimited plan coupan. waiting...for when the service. will get done activated

Asking the question USER are paying to use the service not to wait for the service.
The plan is started when is get rechaged and still not yet activated.
The is not complaint it is the request to make service fast.
All companies are asking to wait 1-2Hrs for activation and actication is done instanly.

We are the user because of which the companies are running not companies running, so atlest give facility to us not demand time by us of the hole days.

I Feels that Rs64 is Rs50 + Rs14 is wasted.

Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    32%
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Phone
    +91 98 6811 2345
    +91 11 2431 0212
    +91 11 2335 6666
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Address
    5th Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan, 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] contact information