Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  MTNL — BILL AMOUNT

hi i am amol from wadala my number is 24100588 i received a bill of 3433.00 for the month of may, i am having internet connection for more than 6 months but i have never received a bill for more than 700, i am having a combo plan which cost 500 rs per month, with 400 mb free on internet connection, my net usage is to low and i am surprised to see a bill of such amount, even i have done complaint to the wadala telephone exchange but i am not getting proper feedback .and most important thing is that i can register to mtnl bill view site its giving an message that my CA NUMBER is not matching with my telephone number i am surprised for this because i dont know for whose ca number i am paying the bill for many years, ca number is unique number and bill generates on this bases, its a big issue and want all of your support,
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:17:57
Complaint comments  18 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

plz. send me my bill of num 2869 1815/1817 this ma num. i hope u will do fast
I HAVE COMBO 599 PLAN . WITH 100 CALLS FREE. IN BILL FOR SEPETMBER-2008, THE FREE CALLED HAS BEEN CHARGED. PLEASE GET IT CORRECTED.
PHONE NO. [protected]
CA-[protected]
How much internet usage is being charged till now. I want bill payment informatin of this month. My telephone no is 26510502. My consumer number is [protected].
i havent received mtnl bill for the month of december. today is 21 january and last date of payment is 27 th. please email me the bill copy so that i can pay it online. i hope u will do the needfull. email the bill on the address mentioned above.

my mtnl details:
C A No: [protected]
Tel no : 28120485
forgot password
HI I AM ABHISHEK CALLA

I HAVE COMBO 599 PLAN . WITH 100 CALLS FREE. LAST MARCH 2009 I HAVE NOT RECIVED BILL ADDRESS . MY TELHPHON NUMBER IS
PHONE NO.[protected]
please mail me my telephone bill of last month, following are the details of my connection

tel no[protected]

name of - chaitali masurkar
On account of excess billing, I had lodged complaints to the MTNL authorities in the past on three-four occasions. On one occasion, with protracted correspondence, I received a reply. Thereafter I observed the receipt of normal bills as per usage. However for the month of March 2009, to my utter surprise I have received an inflated bill for Rs.3091/- (STD call 868). It is surprising to account for the local calls as we have inter-com facility in the Colony and all o[censored]s mainly use mobile phones for the local calls if any. Can MTNL investigate the matter and give a satisfactory reply . Else, I shall be constrained to sever the landline connection.

Ph No.[protected]
our mtnl no. 27050099 bill for the month of april has not yet been received by us.
so, pls email. our bill for april 2009 to this email.id so that we can make the payment on time

thanks and regards
kripa choudhary
accountant
CAPITAL OVERSEAS
7 SARJA MARKET PH-2
SECTOR 7 ROHININ DELHI
I Mr.Sunil S. Sumant haven't recieved my bill for the month may.Yesterday i had a reminder call for my bill payment but i haven't recievd my bill yet.My phone number is 25002001.I hope u will send me the bill as soon as possible or atleats email me my bill amount.
how can i see my duplicate bill
hi this is from Relaxo outlet at pitam pura and i have mtnl combo plan of Rs.499/- since more then one year and always a collect of my bill under 1000 and under 1100 rupees but before last two months it's more then 1700 it's too high and i can not aford it bcoz we are employ here and if bill will be high of the limit then we will have to pay it.


Relaxo pitam pura
27323808
Hi I am Ashish Gupta from 1157/1124, 3rd Floor, Kucha Mahajani, Chandni Chowk, Delhi - 110006 my number is[protected] i received a bill of Rs.9, 198.00 for the month of May-09, i am having internet connection for more than 2 years but i have never received a bill for more than Rs.2, 000/- and i am surprised to see a bill of such amount, even i have done complaint to the telephone exchange complait no.1504 & 23313245 but i am not getting proper feedback and most important thing is that i can register to mtnl bill view site its giving an message that my CA NUMBER is [protected]. i am paying the bill for many years, its a big issue and want all of your support,

Thanking You,

Regards,

ASHISH GUPTA
I have see my telephone bill online. my Phone no. is 22732971
my telephone no is 25541665. I HV TAKEN COMBO PLAN OF RS 249 FROM DEC. I RECD BILL OF RS3339.26 THIS AMT IS MAINLY CHARGED FOR DOWNLOADING .BUT I AM NOT UNDERSTANDING THE DETAILAS OF DOWNLOADING. I WAS TOLD BY THE STAFF OF MTNL TO VIEW THE BILL IN THE SITE WWW MTNL.NET.INBUT I AM NOT ABLE TO VIEW THE BILL.I AMVERY SHOCKED TO RECEIVE SUCH A HEAVY BILL.SO PLHELP ME.
Hi, this is Vinay I haven't received any bill till now since I take the connection dated 17.1.2010 and now I am unable to make calls form my phone Its saying my phone connection has been catted due to non payment, Kindly send me a copy of all bills till now on my Email- ID [protected]@gmail.com or address So that I m able to pay bill I HAVE UNLIMITED BROWSING COMBO PLAN . WITH 100 CALLS FREE.

Phone no. 27387178
Consumer no.[protected]
hi i m pl bhatia account no is [protected] i hve not receive bill of last month i want to know my bill amount so that i can pay the due as fast as possible...plz respond to my id [protected]@gmail.com
phone number 23688254
account number [protected]
Hello,

Telephone No.[protected]
Consumer No. - [protected]
Bill No. - [protected]
Bill Amount - 2863.00

I had pending bills for 4 months, of which the total was Rs.2944. After this my services were taken off, and due to some financial problems I couldn't pay it till March. These are the details which show up in my current bill which were paid altogether on same date.

Bill No. Bill Date Paid Amnt Paid On
[protected] 08/10/2010 736.00 04/03/2011
[protected] 08/09/2010 736.00 04/03/2011
[protected] 08/11/2010 736.00 04/03/2011
[protected] 08/12/2010 736.00 04/03/2011

On 4th March 2011, I paid all these 4 bills and the next day all my services were started.

Today I received the bill of amount Rs.2944 which comprises of 4 months altogether. And this is from 1st December 2010 to 31st March 2011.

My concern is when I paid my previous bill of Rs.2944 on 4th March 2011, why does my current bill includes billing for Jan & Feb 2011 when my services started in March itself. Why would I pay for January and February when I did not use MTNL services? All services started in the month of March 2011, so I should only pay for 2 months, March and April 2011. Why there is no transparency in MTNL Bills?

And other concern is why do MTNL sends bill for 3-4 months altogether? Why don't they do it monthly? It would be easier for the customer itself to pay monthly amount compared to these big amounts of 4 months.

I would request MTNL to look into this matter, and do the needful as required.

Thanks & Regards
Mukesh Nuna
[protected]@yahoo.com
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    49%
    Complaints
    1857
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    909
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Phone
    +91 98 6811 2345
    +91 11 2431 0212
    +91 11 2335 6666
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Address
    5th Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan, 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003