Claimed

RaajNett Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Sep 23, 2019
Complaints 344
Resolved
13
Unresolved
331
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to RaajNett

Having problems with RaajNett?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RaajNett customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
RaajNett
Customer Service Contacts

RaajNett Website

RaajNett Head Office Address


India

RaajNett Phone Numbers

Toll free
1 800 123 3113
103
153
ADVERTISEMENT

RaajNett reviews & complaints(344)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
सर हमारे स्कूल में राजनैट की केबल लगी हुई है।लेकिन स्कूल में आपके द्वारा सर्वर नहीं लगाया गया और इंटरनेट का कनेक्शन नहीं किया गया पिछले 1 साल से जिससे हम इंटरनेट का यूज़ नहीं...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Sir, my problem is something like this. The (Rajnet) line in my village is being inserted inside the ground. This line is being uncontrolled in the ground by state-of-the-art machines. Due to which pipes and water tanks have been damaged due to which we have to face drinking water shortage and no objection is being made by the contractor on this. Because of this we are having trouble, it is a gentle request from you thet you make proper decisione on this.
My address-panchawati gali, rajlaxmi kirana store, mavli (Udaipur) rajasthan-313203
My mobile number ([protected], [protected]
RaajNett customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Raajnett not giving my refund amount

    I gave a cheque for rs.1722 to raajnett in march 2017 for new connection and as there was a big delay in giving the connection i cancelled my connection request. They told me that they will refund my money in 45 days but till now no refund has been made. It is jan 2018 now. Raajnett is cheating. Please help me to get my money back.
    RaajNett customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Applied for new connection, they took the payment and after respited following they said they can not give service. They took payment on 23/07/2016,, and now even after a year they are paying (Cheaters) "attaching email communication and receipt... Dear customer

      We need the cheque name to proceed further.

      Thanks & regards,

      Support team

      Karthik

      Logo

      From: vasudevan k [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com]
      Sent: thursday, june 22, 2017 6:10 pm
      To: [protected]@raajnett.co.in
      Subject: re: refund my account [protected]

      Team,

      What's the status of my refund, it's now more then year.

      K. Vasudevan

      Sent from yahoo mail on android

      On wed, may 10, 2017 at 10:34 am, support

      Wrote:

      Dear sir,

      We will process it within this week end.

      Thank you,

      Regards,

      Support team.

      From: vasudevan k [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com]
      Sent: wednesday, may 10, 2017 9:29 am
      To: support
      Subject: re: refund my account [protected]

      How long you guys need to refund my 1500 rs?

      Regards

      Vasudevan

      Sent from yahoo mail on android

      On thu, apr 27, 2017 at 1:15 pm, support

      Wrote:

      Dear sir,

      I request you to provide me some time to process your request shortly.

      Thank you,

      Regards,

      Support team.

      From: vasudevan k [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com]
      Sent: thursday, april 27, 2017 10:18 am
      To: [protected]@raajnett.co.in
      Subject: re: refund my account [protected]

      Team,

      Can i have the time line please, as its more then year now..

      Vasudevan. K

      Sent from yahoo mail on android

      On wed, apr 26, 2017 at 1:28 pm, support

      Wrote:

      Dear sir,

      We will arrange your refund shortly.

      Thank you,

      Regards,

      Support team.

      From: vasudevan k [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com]
      Sent: wednesday, april 26, 2017 12:29 pm
      To: support
      Subject: re: refund my account [protected]

      What's happing guys, still waiting for your response. Can u guys tell me what to do to get my money?

      Vasudevan. K

      Sent from yahoo mail on android

      On wed, apr 12, 2017 at 5:14 pm, support

      Wrote:

      Dear sir,

      Apologies for the delay.

      We will process your refund request as soon as earliest.

      Thank you,

      Regards,

      Support team.

      From: vasudevan k [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com]
      Sent: wednesday, april 12, 2017 9:25 am
      To: [protected]@raajnett.co.in
      Subject: re: refund my account [protected]

      Team,

      Its been more then 15 days, i have not heard from you guys.

      Regards

      K. Vasudevan

      Sent from yahoo mail on android

      On fri, mar 24, 2017 at 4:25 pm, support

      Wrote:

      Dear sir,

      We would like to inform you that your refund request has been initiated and the same will be processed in the next 15 working days.

      Once your cheque is ready we will keep you informed on the same

      Thank you,

      Regards,

      Support team.

      From: vasudevan k [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com]
      Sent: friday, march 24, 2017 2:30 pm
      To: raajnett co support
      Subject: refund my account [protected]

      Team,

      Its been a year and am still waiting for refund

      Vasu

      Sent from yahoo mail on android

      On sat, jul 30, 2016 at 12:16 pm, vasudevan k

      Wrote:

      Team,

      I applied for new connection and with in minutes ur guy came and collected the money, no one turned back even after a week, now when i call your help desk, they say its out of service network. What's status of my connection please update guy.

      Contact name: k vasudevan

      Contact number: [protected]

      Thank you.

      Vasudevan

      Sent from yahoo mail on android

      https://u3428172.ct.sendgrid.net/wf/open?upn=vBsXf5fd1TYrvrlp-2B0vFNrCTVR1u6ltn6...

      https://u3428172.ct.sendgrid.net/wf/open?upn=vBsXf5fd1TYrvrlp-2B0vFNrCTVR1u6ltn6...

      https://u3428172.ct.sendgrid.net/wf/open?upn=vBsXf5fd1TYrvrlp-2B0vFNrCTVR1u6ltn6...

      https://u3428172.ct.sendgrid.net/wf/open?upn=vBsXf5fd1TYrvrlp-2B0vFNrCTVR1u6ltn6...

      Show less
      +1 photos
      RaajNett customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Dec 19, 2017
      Updated by vasuxl
      This is BroadDaylight SCAM
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Report
        Copy

        We are using raajnet for past one 1 year. Last month they offered new plan if we pay 2870 it means if we pay for 3 months 1 months will be free. So we paid for 3 months but after 10 days raajnet company is sold to other company. But still customer we are not getting connection. Our user id sgr1030 for the past one month there is no connection and they are not attending calls also. We paid for 3 months but we dint use it for even 10 days properly. Please help me to come out from this
        RaajNett customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Sir my name poonam kumari I am working in gram panchyat 1 d chhoti sadhuwali dist sri gangangar csc. center and emitra sir maximum last 1 month rajnet not working so I have many complete dopant meet dist in charge ravinder but not reference so I recost you please solbe my problem mobil no [protected]
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        1 Comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Raajnet has provided false promise and after all the justification provided to customer care and their managers they informed that they will provide refund.

          For the past 2 months they are still providing the refund cheque..

          Now they are informing that they have been merged with limras so we need to contact raajnet for refund. No phone numbers are provided and response to emails..

          Limras is also equal to raajnet.. No improvement same old service
          RaajNett customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          dear sir,

          Limras do not having relevant information of yours. we request you to share the valid account information and contact number. we will resolve the issue on high priority.

          we are holding this statement/complaint till we receive the valid Account details. thank you

          please write us to [protected]@eronet.in incase of future queries. thank you
          Net Ko ks connect kr please help
          Mobile no.[protected]
          Mansukh ankhisar
          Gram panchayat bhawan ankhisar nokha Bikaner Rajasthan
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          2 Comments
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I ordered for a new internet connection on april 27, 2017 and paid rs 3447 for it as advance rental for the first 3 months. However they did not install it saying the apartment did not provide permission. This is incorrect. When i checked with the apartment authorities they told me that raajnett did not even ask for it.in addition, these people have also installed connections for other flats in the apartment. I have asked for a refund multiple times. They do not respond. I have sent several emails. No reply. I have raised a dispute through the credit card company also. Still no refund. This is fraud. I want my money back.
            RaajNett customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              My username is WTM1995. My broadband connection is not working since August 2, 2017. Can you please help in solving the problem. I called customer care for 100 times. But, nobody is picking the phone.

              I tried contacting the Raajnett employee who collected money from me. He told that Raajnett is sold to Limras company. Even Limras customer care is not responding, if we choose "New enquiry" option.
              RaajNett customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              dear sir.

              the mentioned id WTM1995 is still ONLINE and using the services frequently. if you still have the issue please do contact[protected] also you can write to [protected]@eronet.in and [protected]@eronet.in.

              This will take your complaint to next level escalation. thank you
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              1 Comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                No Internet connection on Past 3 weeks (from 17 Jul, 2017) at Iyyappanthangal, Chennai. Also no support from customer care, no one is attending phone calls, no one is replying to my E-Mails, no further information about fixing problem and no response at all. This is totally unfair. So Raajnett please refund my balance amount. I don't want to continue with RaajNeet Braodband Internet service. Kindly help me to get my balance amount ASAP.
                RaajNett customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Hi, I don't know whether they are continuing their services. Very bad that no one picks my call or couldn't reach them many times. I have 3 more months service to be provided. Really feeling sick
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Guys please don't buy raajnett internet connections they are useless people they don't know the value of customer. I am using raajnett connection from last 6 months. Last 2 months i am facing lot of network problems i have raised many complaints about the issue but no one has solve the problem yet. Every time they will tell within 24 hrs the problem will be solved. But till now no one come to my home and resolve the problem. From 4th august 2017 onwards they are not answering customer call also their customer care number is just ringing and waiting our calls their customer care executives also wind up from their office i guess due to worst service. If i get the guy who came and took the application from me i will xxxx him. Raajnett admin pls close your business if you are not able to give proper service.
                  +1 photos
                  RaajNett customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Called customer care more than 100 times...No response. Last 6 days no connection.

                  My Raajnet user ID - IPL190
                  Contact Number- [protected]
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  1 Comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    I am from new perungalathur and have booked a new connection at raajnett (West tambaram) on 27th july and paid 3 months advance rental, till date the connection is not given.
                    Tried reaching out customer care... No one picks the call even. Also tried the sales person mr. Harish (Who took the booking and payment) and he too not picking the call.
                    Worst service... Cheating... Dont go for it
                    RaajNett customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    We have paid for the 3 months connectivity of internet. And we have not been getting the internet from past 2 weeks, and no one is responding to calls even the customer care number is also not responding. How can we get our money back? and what should we do now?
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    1 Comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      I took the connection by payning 3 months advance plan (As they promised me connection in 24hrs with modem and installation free). Now its been more than 20 days i m still waiting for the connection. The marketing executive never respond to my call.. Custmer service team disconnects the call when i try to make a complain. I did sent email to them but asusual no response from them.
                      Its a humble request to everyone! Please do not opt for raajnett.
                      This guys have no responsibilities.
                      RaajNett customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        Report
                        Copy

                        My name: pathy

                        I have requested for a new connection before 20 days. They came home on the same day to collect cash 2245 rs. But still they haven't provided me the connection. They are also not refunding my money back. I believe filing complaint here would help me.

                        Company details -

                        Raaj internet (I) private limited
                        High gate, 153 e,
                        Santhome high road
                        R. A. Puram, chennai - 600028
                        Tamil nadu, india.
                        Customer care :[protected]
                        Company mail - www.raajnett.com

                        Initial amount paid - 2245
                        Receipt no - 28642
                        Paid on date - 22-july-2017
                        Paid to raajnett person - thinesh
                        Rajnett persons contact - [protected]
                        +1 photos
                        RaajNett customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        This is my customer id nlr214 . evrsince we got rajnett .. it seems vey great fraud company .. only woks few days in month . i have been following customer cae .. i get message its been esolved, . but dont wok ever .. people please donot buy this FRAAAAUD service
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        1 Comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          I took one year plan with 100 mbps speed. I spent a lot for peanut. Very worst infrastructure and not proper technical support team. Technical head always switch of his mobile will not pick up call. Every day you will get new issue. Always power outage, fiber cable will not work, rf wont work, no power backup at customer place. Customer support team won't give proper response, most of the time they will not attend our call. Recorded answer, support team will always say power outage or maintenance work is going on. Without proper infrastructure they will issue the connection. Please don't go for raajnett broadband connection at any point of time if you reside near by porur, iyyappanthangal, kattupakkam and mangadu. You will suffer a lot after getting this connection. If you send mail to support team to cancel connection and refund, they won't respond as usual.

                          Connection speed is ok but you will not get proper connection even for a day.

                          My fate, after reading all reviews in this site and mouthshut.com. I went for raajnett since i do not have any other connection in my area. Please take it seriously all reviews and dont ignore like me
                          RaajNett customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            Hi sir,

                            My internet connection not working last 3 days i am trying to call costumer care number is not responding, i am unavle te register case also in there website very worst infrastructure and not proper technical support team. Every day you will get new issue will come. Always power outage, fiber cable not working, no power backup for customer place. Customer support team won't give proper response. They will tell always power outage and maintenance work will going like that one. Without proper infrastructure they will issue the connection.

                            Regards
                            Satish
                            RaajNett customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              From the day 1 the connection is lost every day, we need to complain every day and there will not any response from them. There is no connection for the last one week which they are not taking. Even there is no body taking in customer service and we couldnot login to the complaint field in the website. Customer care number is not responding and email also not responding.
                              RaajNett customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                Dear people raajnett broadband is a fraudulent company, i have proof, please don't get connection from them. Their target is new customer once we paid they will give service only few days after that there is no connection if we complaint they will tell our opertor will resolve ur problem but nobody came for 3 months, i complaint daily again they search new customer
                                RaajNett customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  I had act connection. For connecting the cctv they asked 2500rs.

                                  I check with sales team in racket.. They will promise u everything. Aftermarket connection was active.. My camera technician checked and informed still the port is not enabled..

                                  Checked with raajnet regarding this.. They do not have any information. They checked and informed that it requires static in and the charges are 5750 per year..

                                  Hence asked for refund. They will close the case stating happy browsing. No updates regarding the refund..

                                  Everyone including management is worst..
                                  RaajNett customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit

                                    I have taken a broadband connection from raajnet and my id is mkm1023. For the past one week the network is available and i have complained about the issue to the customer care on[protected]. Daily i am following up with the customer care and i am not getting proper reply and they are giving false assurances and reasons. Till now the service is not resolved and no technical personnel have attended. Due to this i face lot of mental agony. There is no other way than going to consumer forum
                                    RaajNett customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit

                                      I was paid Rs 2, 757 on 12 March 2017, I called customer care and initiated for refund on 16 MAR 2017. 4 times i called in consecutive weeks and asked about the status. They told their supervisor will call me. But i did not get any call. I wrote email twice from my email id for refund. I did not get any response. I did not expect such a delayed process in refund process also. I am totally disappointed now it more then 90 day but i did not get my money back from them
                                      RaajNett customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                      Helpful
                                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                      Found this helpful?
                                      Write a comment
                                      Report
                                      Copy

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        code
                                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                        Submit