Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  MTNL Delhi — Broadband Not working for last 1 Month

Dear Sir/Mam,

I am Jeetender Reehal R/o RZ 330/C, Second Floor, Raj Nagar-II, Palam Colony, New Delhi - 110045.
i am a MTNL broadband internet service user since february 09, My telephone no is[protected], Today as on 25-06-09 my internet is still dead and complaint had been logged to MTNL on 1504 on 01-06-09, 14-06-09 and 18-06-09 which was starting working in between 02-06-09 to 10-06-09 hardly for 5-6 days. Now I am approaching to the nearest exchange at dwarka sector 7, I am getting no response from there. I have been replied that there is no body to solve my problem and Mr. Shukla is your area technical engg. he is on leave and there is no one who can help you. I was also asked to come with my Laptop to exchange in case if I want the problem to be solved. I had to follow their instruction as I was in need of it, I did the same but no result came out. I have met with JTO Mr. S.C. Sharma at Dwarka Exchange sector7 near MCD School, still result came out. My work is getting hampered and they are not taking it seriously. I have approached so many time to them after that but most of the time I found them lost from their seat. As I am a private job doer I have to report on time to my office, Some time I have tried to meet in the morning to senior Divisional Engg. and other senior officer in the same exchange to escalate this matter, but they do not come before 10.30 or 10.45. At end of the month we get a computerised telephonic call to deposit a bill or they would terminate the services.

At last I am praying in front of you to help me and get the matter solved.

Thanks and Regards,

Jeetender Reehal
[protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  12 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

MTNL Delhi — Broadband Not working for last 1 month

Dear Sir/Mam,

I am Jeetender Reehal R/o RZ 330/C, Second Floor, Raj Nagar-II, Palam Colony, New Delhi - 110045.
i am a MTNL broadband internet service user since february 09, Today as on 25-06-09 my internet is still dead and complaint had been logged to MTNL on 1504 on 01-06-09, 14-06-09 and 18-06-09 which was starting working in between 02-06-09 to 10-06-09 hardly for 5-6 days. Now I am approaching to the nearest exchange at dwarka sector 7, I am getting no response from there. I have been replied that there is no body to solve my problem and Mr. Shukla is your area technical engg. he is on leave and there is no one who can help you. I was also asked to come with my Laptop to exchange in case if I want the problem to be solved. I had to follow their instruction as I was in need of it, I did the same but no result came out. I have met with JTO Mr. S.C. Sharma at Dwarka Exchange sector7 near MCD School, still result came out. My work is getting hampered and they are not taking it seriously. I have approached so many time to them after that but most of the time I found them lost from their seat. As I am a private job doer I have to report on time to my office, Some time I have tried to meet in the morning to senior Divisional Engg. and other senior officer in the same exchange to escalate this matter, but they do not come before 10.30 or 10.45. At end of the month we get a computerised telephonic call to deposit a bill or they would terminate the services.

At last I am praying in front of you to help me and get the matter solved.

Thanks and Regards,
my b b had not work from 10 days my b b no. is 25483384 lan light is blinking and adsl is also
My Broadband connection is not working (Ph No.[protected] since last week. Even when Modem is showing connected, the internet pages are not dispaying. Please suggest me to whom we should contact for contact
ADVERTISEMENT
i am having problem from 26 of june 09 to till today but no response from your side.
plz check & give proper service to me.

thanks
I am tarun, and i have your mtnl no and broad band connection holder sai marketing G-79 abul fazal enclave part-2 sarita vihar kalindi kunj road new delhi - 110025.
Today as on 21-07-09 my internet is still dead and complaint had been logged to MTNL on 1504 on 26-06-09, to till today

At last I am praying of you to help me and get the matter solved.


thanks & regard
sai marketing
dear sir,

i m compainling about broad band service is very poor nobody listening my complaints
so kindly help to improve my broadband connection service
current speed is 0.23 kbs
MY MTNL DELHI NUMBER IS 25353195 .I HAVE BROADBAND FACILTY ON IT.BROADBAND IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY FROM 1-2 MONTHS.I HAVE SUBMIT SO MANY COMPLAINTS TO 1504, 197, 198 & OTHER IVRS OF MTNL DELHI, BUT NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN TILL DATE 22 OCTOBER 2009.AND MY INTERNET SPEED IS SO SLOW LIKE 13kbps PLESE DO THE NEEDFUL & TAKE SOME SPEEDY ACTION.IF YOU WANT TO CALL ME THEN PLESE CALL ME ON MY MOBILE MENTIONED BELOW.
THANKS
MAHENDER SINGH BISHT

[protected]
MY MTNL DELHI NUMBER IS 22078942 .I HAVE BROADBAND FACILTY ON IT.BROADBAND IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY FROM 2 WEEKS.I HAVE SUBMIT SO MANY COMPLAINTS TO 1504, 197, 198 & OTHER IVRS OF MTNL DELHI, BUT NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN .AND MY INTERNET SPEED IS SO SLOW LIKE 13kbps PLESE DO THE NEEDFUL & TAKE SOME SPEEDY ACTION.IF YOU WANT TO CALL ME THEN PLESE CALL ME ON MY MOBILE MENTIONED BELOW.
THANKS
HARISH SHARMA
[protected]
MY MTNL NO IS 25973675. my plan is of 512kbps downloading speed i am getting is 49kbps and when i complaint nobody gives proper reply one man called up and said u will get only this much speed WTF. i am paying RS 599 for just 50kbps thats cheating and fraud business please look into matter as soon as possible i should get my 512kbps downloading speed. :(

MTNL Broadband — not working since last 2 months

my phone no is 26302888 with net connection.not working despite many complaints.Trying to connect senior officer but vain .I want to surrender my connection.

MTNL — BROADBAND NOT WORKING FROM PAST 1 MONTH

I had taken MTNL broadband service in August'2010 but the same stopped working after 2-3 days.
I had registered my complaint to MTNL against compalint number 6474 but nobody from MTNL had come to resolve the problem.

Not Able To Dail or Receive Call

I am recharging with rs 222(Vidyarthi Plan) monthly but i am able to use only 10-15 days rest of the days my phone is not working after complaining again and again on 1502 customer care no resolution has been taken out.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    37%
    Complaints
    2503
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    924
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Phone
    +91 98 6811 2345
    +91 11 2431 0212
    +91 11 2335 6666
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Address
    5th Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan, 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT