[Resolved]  MTNL Delhi — BROADBAND DEAD

MY MTNL DELHI NUMBER IS 27894689.I HAVE BROADBAND FACILTY ON IT.BROADBAND IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY FROM 4-5 MONTHS.I HAVE SUBMIT SO MANY COMPLAINTS TO 1500, 197, 198 & OTHER IVRS OF MTNL DELHI, BUT NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN TILL DATE 12 JULY 2008.PLESE DO THE NEEDFUL & TAKE SOME SPEEDY ACTION.IF YOU WANT TO CALL ME THEN PLESE CALL ME ON MY MOBILE MENTIONED BELOW.
SOURABH GARG

My MTNL delhi no. is 25352682. one an half month back i have taken this connection with broadband facility. Now yet no body has come from your department even to install modem. And now even my telephone dead. I have already call to 1550 for broadband but no response yet. pls do somthing as soon as possible. Give me a response as soon as possible.

Abhay kumar
L-ext 117 mohan garden, uttam nagar, new delhi-110059
My internt no 22245703 is dead since 4 months . all my dues are clear up to date please look into the matter

MTNL - Broadband — Dead Broadband

MY MTNL DELHI NUMBER IS 22565225.I HAVE BROADBAND FACILTY ON IT. BROADBAND IS NOT WORKING FROM 10-15 DAYS. I HAVE SUBMIT SO MANY COMPLAINTS TO 1504, 198 & ON MTNL WEBSITE MTNL DELHI, BUT NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN TILL DATE 09/04/2009. PLESE DO THE NEEDFUL & TAKE SOME SPEEDY ACTION. IF YOU WANT TO CALL ME THEN PLESE CALL ME ON MY MOBILE MENTIONED BELOW.
SACHIN KUMAR
I am user of braodbend MTNL tel no 22385943 is not working properly from last 4 months after repetitive complaints there is no benefit. I decided to withdraw this service.

I am mtnl broadband customer this my phone no[protected], internet not working
please cheque
Sir, i m using ur broadband connection since last 8 months, and normally i m not satisfied with us 1504 services, whenever u call either they will not attend or tell u hold the line and go for a sweet dream.According to u a subscriber is a idle person and wait for ur answer till 5 or 10 min.
I m currently facing a problem of disconnect and slow speed problem, i have complaint so many times but still no action taken by ur side even i personally met with SDO, as well as GM of north area, 3 or 4 times, but every time they told u that ur problem will be solve today or tomorrow, but no one came for attend ur problem. Pls take any action against my complaints as soon as possible.
Sir, i m using ur broadband connection since last 8 months, and normally i m not satisfied with us 1504 services, whenever u call either they will not attend or tell u hold the line and go for a sweet dream.According to u a subscriber is a idle person and wait for ur answer till 5 or 10 min.
I m currently facing a problem of disconnect and slow speed problem, i have complaint so many times but still no action taken by ur side even i personally met with SDO, as well as GM of north area, 3 or 4 times, but every time they told u that ur problem will be solve today or tomorrow, but no one came for attend ur problem. Pls take any action against my complaints as soon as possible.

MY MTNL number is 27018477
[protected], AS PER NTPC PLAN I AM PAYING AMOUNT YEARLY FOR BROADBAND CONNECTION BUT HARDLY GETTING ANY SERVICE, MOSTLY LINE REMAIN DISCONNECTED(.)MTNL ENGINEERS (I) SHRI S.K.GUPTA, [protected], 22742802 AND SHRI MISHRA[protected] ARE NOT APPROACHABLE(.) IN APRIL, 2009 IT WAS DEAD FOR 23 DAYS AND IN MAY, 2009 IS IS DEAD FROM LAST FIVE DAYS(.) THERE IS NO EFFECT OF COMPLAINT MADE AT 1504(.) WILL ANY BODY HEAR IN MTNL(.[protected] IS NOT APPROACHABLE AGAIN(.) BHOJWANI, [protected]
My internet not woking for last about 1 month.Complaints nos 41601432 dt 29.04.2009 and again 4160041 on 30.04.09 with numerous reminders made no affect.E.mail sent to AGM but was returned back.Telephone calls to the officers are responded with the reply that officers are not available.Calls to area supervisor are respoded with the assurance that technician will be deputed to look out.This is the state of affair in capital.

I got a new MTNL phone and internet connection on 5th june'09 i.e. friday. But after installation internet worked only for 10 minutes and then stopped working altogether. It has not worked after that even for a single minute. I have also filed many complaints but I've not recieved any response from you. I'm really disappointed for this delay in your service. Please consider this complaint and try to get my internet working a soon as possible.
My telephone number is 28334643.
My address is WZ-1A/1, Santgarh, Tilak Nagar, New Delhi-110018

Vikas Malhotra
My delhi telephone NO. [protected] internate is not working since last 2 months and have made many complains on 1504 and sh Malik Ji on [protected] butn ill date have not received any positive response. You are requested to please change my modem and connect my internate properly
Krishan Kumar Tyagi
House NO.32 Partap Enclave Mohan Garden Uttam Nagar New Delhi 110059 Phone [protected]
I agree that MTNL Broadband is not only working badly but at tha same time they do not have any regard or value for their customers.
Mt own Brodbad connection is non functional from last 2 and half months but no one is bothered to get it corrected, I tried 1504, local area incharge, North incharge. GM Brodband but all in vain.
What to do with this govt. body???
I have requested to get Mtnl Broadband on 14 June 2009, and I promised to get it install by 21st ...but its not installed yet ... i have call 1500 so many times..but this bloddy call center people make excuse some says call 1504. 197, some says we dont know go to mtnl office... so i requested you all people never go for mtnl broadband...You knew one fact I visited UK THIS YEAR and in UK BT is at No 1 service provider and its govt based...but here is actually vise versa..it worst...
Gagan
I have requested to get Mtnl Broadband on 14 June 2009, and I promised to get it install by 21st ...but its not installed yet ... i have call 1500 so many times..but this bloddy call center people make excuse some says call 1504. 197, some says we dont know go to mtnl office... so i requested you all people never go for mtnl broadband...You knew one fact I visited UK THIS YEAR and in UK BT is at No 1 service provider and its govt based...but here is actually vise versa..it worst...
Gagan
Sir/Madam
i m using ur broadband connection since last 1 months, and normally i m not satisfied with us 1504 services, whenever u call either they will not attend or tell u hold the line and go for a sweet dream.According to u a subscriber is a idle person and wait for ur answer till 5 or 10 min.

my telephone no is 25052145. I have made manycomplains but no responded yet.
Plz Sir/Madam do something as soon as possible.

Birsingh

DDA FLAT, 283, PHASE-1, P.K.T-13
DWARKA, NEAR MANGLAPURI, N.D-45
MY MTNL DELHI NUMBER IS 27054328.I HAVE BROADBAND FACILTY ON IT.BROADBAND IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY FROM 4-5 MONTHS.I HAVE SUBMIT SO MANY COMPLAINTS TO 1504 & area manager number 27922900. I had received so many calls from your side, BUT NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN TILL DATE 29 JUNE 2009.PLESE DO THE NEEDFUL & TAKE SOME SPEEDY ACTION.IF YOU WANT TO CALL ME THEN PLESE CALL ME ON MY MOBILE MENTIONED BELOW.
VISHAL KALRA
LIG DDA FLAT NO. 17-A,
MOTIA KHAN, PAHAR GUNJ,
NEW DELHI – 110 055
Dear Sirs,

I would like to convey my displeasure about the bad(est) service being provided by MTNL for Broadband in combo offer with telephone no. 23540892.

I would like to explain that since about one week back I have been requesting MTNL to rectify the fault of my BROAD BAND, but all in vain.

Since last week, I had been talking at 1504 for rectification which resulted in none.

Today, Finally I had called at 23628080, 23620000,[protected], 23521415, [protected], 20021331, 23234040/4141 but there is no result. DE said I have given your complaint to Sharma Ji, Sharma Ji said I have not received any complaint that’s it.

KINDLY DO SOMETHING.

NAVEEN ARORA
One of the worst services.
I am using MTNL's broadband service since last 4.5 years. But since last 6 months my internet connection works slower than a dialup connection, doesnt works at all, have got the complaint registerede atleast 10 times on 1504, every time a new complaint number is given, but no actions are taken. Got the phone number of the persona responsible for my area, the person visited my place, wasnt aware much about internet troubleshooting except for pinging, if it pings their modem, the connection is working fine, what .
Have called him countless times to tell my problem, requested him to try changing the modem, he says the line could be faulty, sum1 will come to check, but no 1 comes. This is the last month that I am gonna wait for MTNL to do something.

Ph number[protected]

-Ankur
BROADBAND DEAD
MY MTNL DELHI NUMBER IS 22962520.I HAVE BROADBAND FACILTY ON IT.BROADBAND IS NOT WORKING
PROPERLY FROM 4-5 MONTHS.I HAVE SUBMIT SO MANY COMPLAINTS TO 1500, 197, 198 & OTHER IVRS
OF MTNL DELHI, BUT NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN TILL DATE 12 JULY 2008.PLESE DO THE NEEDFUL &
TAKE SOME SPEEDY ACTION.IF YOU WANT TO CALL ME THEN PLESE CALL ME ON MY MOBILE MENTIONED BELOW.
jitender
I have been fade up requesting MTNL customer care to replace my current modem which was replaced for my first modem of Sterlite SAM300 AX. It is too slow and could not give me more than one connection at a time. I have three systems and they require connection consistently but I am not enjoying event one. I don’t understand what the policy of customer care MTNL has. Event calling and requesting again and again nothing happens. They just receive these calls and promise to see the problem today or tomorrow but nothing happens.

Every month I make payment on time for my connection and the modem I have but instead of profit I have lost so much due to this modem and the speed it provides. Even I can’t upload a file to my server due to speed and breaking connection. I have broken so many promises made to my clients just due to the service I am getting from MTNL.

I believe after writing here I will get some response of it.

Vikash kumar
MTNL no. 29841538
Mob. no. [protected]

Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    32%
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Phone
    +91 98 6811 2345
    +91 11 2431 0212
    +91 11 2335 6666
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Address
    5th Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan, 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] contact information