[Resolved]  MTNL Delhi — Dead MTNL landline Phone

Address:Central Delhi, Delhi

My MTNL phone (no:[protected] is Dead since 21/04/2012
Everyday they give me a new complaint no 171,239,846 etc
Daily they said that they send the man within 24 hr. but no man comes i hope my problem solve as soon as possible...

MTNL Delhi Landline telephone — Dead Phone

MTNL is not resolving my complaint no 2534 from 23rd FEB09 due to which my landline & brodband is dead from 20th Feb09.Please do the needful at the earliest.

Pankaj
my MTNL no is 22526881, we have given a complaint on 30.0412, the cpmlinat has been removed without rectification
Today 02.05.12 we have again lodge a complaint of dead line, complaint no 317
we are using broadband on this connection
without internet, it is very difficult for us

so kindly arrange an immediate attentino on this complaint

rakesh agwral

MTNL Delhi — Every Day a new complaint no/ No solution

My MTNL phone (no:[protected]'s Broadband Modem is Dead since 17/05/2012 Everyday they give me a new complaint no 171414,171733 etc Daily they said that they send the man within 24 hr. but no man comes i hope my problem solve as soon as possible...
Everyday comes a phone call and they cancel our complaint, This is a very big problem for us.
Today they give a new complained no dated 25/05/[protected]

MTNL Delhi — dead phone

I AM PRAVEEN CHOUDHARY MY TEL[HONE NUMBER IS[protected] MY PHONE IS NOT WORKING LAST 23 DAYS AND MY COMPLAINT NUMBER IS 1345 BUT THEIR IS NO FURTHER ACTION AGAINST MY COMPLAINTS REAGRDING DEAD PHONE
My MTNL Number is 23823015, my phone is dead for last six days I have lodge complaint against it but no action has been taken. I request you to please solve my problem as early as possible.

S. K. Jain
My MTNL Number is 25367427, No is dead from more then 1 month i have already lodge complaint several time against it my last complaint No. is 5457 but there is no action from MTNL side on this.

Request you to kindly do the needful.

Dinesh Singh
my land line no 26117011 is dead

My Landline No.25376477 is daad for the past six months. But no action has been taken by the MTNL Dall Mil road. I personally went made the complaint for not working. Last time I made complaint and the complaint no.1082, without any solution the complaint made not counted and I again made compalaint on 27.11.2013 under complaint no.9 still there is no response and I talked in the phone23356666 and got complaint number 727 but not yet got dial tone in my landline phone. Kindly rectify immediately as it is longtime taken by you.

Yours
Vasudevan

Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    32%
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Phone
    +91 98 6811 2345
    +91 11 2431 0212
    +91 11 2335 6666
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Address
    5th Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan, 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] contact information