[Resolved]  MTNL Dolphin — Network Problem

I have been using this mobile phone service Dolphin for almost 2 years. its network is extremely poor. Voice clarity is worse and calls dropvery frequently. They offer cheap call rates, but due to dropped calls, one ends up paying way more than promised.

whenever we complain to customer care of mtnl, they say that network upgradation work is going on, and it will smooth in a little time. But i have been hearing this for atleast a coupl e of years.

my all friend is also facing the same problem...

regarding this matter something should be done as early as possible.

Still there are problem in some area like MINARVA BHOYIWADA C.P.TANK
So pls do need ful

Thankyou
Commander VK Sharma House No 03
Mob: [protected]/[protected] Sector 29
Tel:[protected] NOIDA
Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in Uttar Pradesh 201 301

VKS / MTNL / 01 27 Oct 2009

TO WHOM SO EVER IT MAY CONCERN

NO NETWORK COVERAGE AT SECTOR 29 NOIDA

1. This to inform that I am a contented customer of MTNL services for many years, and have been using services on mobile numbers [protected] / [protected].
2. However, for past over a month there is no coverage at (Approximately 200 Meters around) my residence at 03 Sector 20 NOIDA. UP 201301. I had reported the same at the Sanchar Hut, Sector 18 NOIDA UP. The Officer In charge had attended to the complaint and suggested that this matter needs to be taken up with higher authorities to resolve the issue. It is therefore requested that necessary action be taken to resolve the problem of ‘no network coverage’ at house no 03 sector 29 NIODA, UP.

3. Regards,
there s always network problem in mtnl.i have been facing problem since 5 days.kindly help.
i am using dolphin for last 4-5 years. presently shifted to kolshet , thane for the last one year. getting tower of hiranandani thane but it is not constant. hardly i can talk 1min before it gets disconnected. also some time showing no tower and roaming (cellone maharashtra). please do need in respect of network in kolshet, thane area.
it is not the worst service provider in India but in the whole world.I have other two network service provider mobile phones they have full network anytime. though I stay close to BSNL building where they have huge towers for network then also I dont have a single line of network.I am waiting for number portability. I have been customer of Dolphin for more than 6 years and because of my advise more than 10 of my friends bought this sim card but everybody left this service and I will never suggest this service provider to anyone not to my rival also otherwise I couldnt call him also.I had so much faith in goverment owned service but enough is enough.

Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    32%
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Phone
    +91 98 6811 2345
    +91 11 2431 0212
    +91 11 2335 6666
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Address
    5th Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan, 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] contact information