ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  MTNL Landline — incoming and outgoing calls details

MY NAME IS R K RATHOD MY TELEPHONE NO IS 28044372. I WANT JANUARY INCOMING AND OUTGOING CALLS DETAILS .PLEASE SEND ME THE DETAILS ON MY MAIL ID.[protected]@yahoo.com
Was this information helpful?
No (2)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

MTNL Landline — no dial tone its dead

Its has been one and a half month since my landline number 26503368 is dead i have register so many complaints but result is the same no action has been taken, i have broadband connection also with this number which i have't used it due to landline is not working please what will happened to telephone is i have to pay it or there is some compunsation.
do needful as soon as possible
My telephone No. 25268092 is out of order since ist July, 2009 and my all efforts fallen flat to try your telephone complaint No. 25262198. I shall be thankful, if my above said telephone number is set right.

B R Sehgal

MTNL — Landline

Our Landline no 24375910 is not working frm 08/07/09 till date. We have made 3 complaints, but no action has yet being taken place.We request u to please look into this matter.

Thanking you,
winston
ADVERTISEMENT
My no. is 25056571 which is out of order since starting of this August Month, 2009. Registered so many complaints and still they didn't take any action. Please consider my case and work accordingly

MTNL Landline — LANDLINE FAULT

SIR,
MY PHONE IS DISCONNECTED SINCE 3 DAYS N I HAVE LOGGED A COMPLAINT ON UR SERVICES ON SATURDAY. I AM A BUSINESS MAN N I HAVE BEEN GETTING LOSED BY THE DISCONNECTING OF THE PHONE. MY CREDIT CARD MACHINE CANNOT WORK BECAUSE OF THE LINE FAILURE. SIR PLEASE DO SOMETHING ON THIS ISSUE
THE DETAIL R BELOW.
THANK U.
PHONE NO.24677062
ADRESS: SHOP NO.106 SAROJINI NGR MKT NEW DELHI-23 INDIA
my internet is not work proprly and i, m very bother dew to this
pls its my humble req to u send a employ at this add= H-10, Budh Vihar, ph-1
i hope that u wil take any action
incoming and outgoing calls details
MY NAME IS Rajeev Kumar MY TELEPHONE NO IS 233701. I WANT February INCOMING AND OUTGOING CALLS DETAILS .PLEASE SEND ME THE DETAILS ON MY MAIL ID.k.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
My name is Suraj Bhan Thakur, I live in B-12, Phase-1, Aya Nagar, New Delhi-110047, My Phone Number 26501746 dead from many long times . I had registered my telephone complaint No.3051 dated 30/01/2010 Time 17.50.
Now days (11/02/2010) complaint are still pending nobody attend the complaint from MTNL, Department.

Today i was called to MTNL number 2612737 than a employee of telephone department told me your area so far from my office . So, I cannot attend your complaint than i put the question to him. Please suggest to me where i register my complaint . Than he cut my phone .

Please tell me who are the responsible . I hope you will solve my problem

Thanks,

Suraj Bhan Thakur
MWO
(Indian Air force)
my telephone no. is 22783271 i want january incoming and outgoing details. plz send to me urgent
Hi i am Balwant Singh. my mtnl number is 25632527.. plz send me my calls history of incoming as well as outgoing calls for the month of February and march on [protected]@gmail.com.. plz do the need full as soon as possible .
thanking you...
My MTNL LandLine No. is 29893277.
Can u please send me the incoming and outgoing calling details of the month of february and March to my email id. Plz send it as soon as possible. Thanks
incoming and outgoing calls details
MY NAME IS Rajeev Kumar Pawhari Ram Prajapati. I WANT march2010 INCOMING AND OUTGOING CALLS DETAILS .PLEASE SEND ME THE DETAILS ON MY MAIL ID. [protected]@yahoo.com
Dear customers


We have stopped providing the details of the incoming and outgoing calls due to the pending court case
ref. no. RFG[protected] for the breach of identity of a customer.

Please don't request for the same!

Thanks

Rakesh Mehra
Customer services
MTNL
MY NAME IS V.B.SONI MY TELEPHONE NO IS 26318319. I WANT JUNE INCOMING AND OUTGOING CALLS DETAILS .PLEASE SEND ME THE DETAILS ON MY MAIL ID.[protected]@yahoo.com

om prakash — incoming and outgoing stopped

my airtel no [protected] , it is validty expired i rechareg 46 r.s. but it is not validty is not respond plz resolve my problem soon
my mtnl no. is 28016289 and i want to information about june july 2010 outgoing detail plz send my email id - [protected]@yahoo.com
Dear sir i want to information about outgoing detail of june and july month of 2010 My mtnl phone number is 28016289 Plz send the detail on my email id
[protected]@yahoo.com
My name is Om Prakash Ram and i want call details of my landline no. 25940052 for dated 13.02.2010 between 10:15 pm to 10:40 pm. Plz send the details on my email id: om.[protected]@gmail.com.

thanks...
My Name is Rajpal Singh and i want incoming call details of my landline no. 22383842 for dated 15.03.2007 to 19.03.2007 plz send the detail on my email id: tarun.[protected]@gmail.com


thanks...
MY NAME IS Laxman Singh Bisht. MY TELEPHONE NO IS 22931368. I WANT October INCOMING AND OUTGOING CALLS DETAILS .ITS REALLY VERY URGENT. PLEASE CO-OPERATE. PLEASE SEND ME THE DETAILS ON MY MAIL ID [protected]@yahoo.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL]
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    33%
    Complaints
    2816
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    929
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Phone
    +91 98 6811 2345
    +91 11 2431 0212
    +91 11 2335 6666
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Address
    5th Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan, 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] contact information
    ADVERTISEMENT