Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  MTNL Landline Phone Delhi — Detail of outgoing call

Dear Sir,
I have MTNL land line phone .Please provide me outgoing call details of this number[protected].
Regards,
Rajesh
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  19 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

landline phone - outgoing calls are blocked — outgoing calls are blocked

My lanline number is[protected], by mistake I couldn't pay the bill before the due date, so my outgoing calls are blocked.

Today I paid it.

Details are as follows:

bill no:[protected] Consumer no:[protected]
I suggest you file complaint under TELECOM CONSUMERS PROTECTION AND REDRESSAL OF GRIEVANCES REGULATIONS, 2007 with the NODAL OFFICER.

If the Nodal Officer does resolve the issue within 10 days than file appeal with APPELLATE AUTHORITY.

All this can be done on email.

Please read the following link for details.

http://delhi.mtnl.net.in/customer/zone.htm

Regards,
Kapil Chawla
Mobile: [protected]
Dear Sir,
I have MTNL land line phone .Please provide me outgoing call details of this number[protected].
Regards,
KARAN SIGH SHARMA.
Dear Sir,
I have MTNL land line phone .Please provide me outgoing call details of this number[protected] from 1.2.2010 to 28.2.2010.

Regards,
Project Director JEEVAN GNCTD
GFMCD JE STORE
Pota cabin Block No. 6 Ramesh Nagar New Delhi
110015
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir
Kindly provide me the details of local/std outgoing calls of this number[protected]MTNL) for the period 1-2-11 to 28-2-11.

Regards
V.S.Rawat
Dear sir

my phone is dead My phone number is[protected]


regards
Deepak singh
214 masid moth
Southex part II
new delhi 110049
Dear Sir,
I have MTNL land line phone .Please provide me outgoing call details of this number[protected] for the month of june 2011
My Email ID is lalit.[protected]@ymail.com and Mobile number is [protected]
Dear Sir,

We have a MTNL landline no.[protected] and our bill no. is [protected]. Kindly provide us the outgoing calls detail for the period 01.12.11 to 31.12.11 at our email id "[protected]@santrubber.com". We will be very thankful to you.

Regards

Sant Rubbers Ltd.
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear sir

my phone is dead My phone number is[protected]


regards
Rati Ram Yadav
D1/115, gali No. 07,
Mahabir Enclave,
New Delhi - 110045
Dear Sir
I m having mtnl landline, phone no. [protected]. Kindly provide me the outgoing call details of bill period 1st jun to 30th jun on my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in & highly obliged me.

With regards
Vishal Singh
DEAR SIR PLEASE GIVE ME DETAIL OF MY OUT GOING CALLS FROM 01/06/2012 TO 30/06/2012 MY NO IS 28316106
MY EMAIL ID [protected]@GMAIL.COM
Respected Sir/ Madam,
I am having a MTNL land line, phone no. [protected]. Kindly provide me the outgoing call details of bill period 1st April to 31th April on my email id [protected]@gmail.com . I will be highly obliged to u for this help.

yours faithfully
Suresh Kumar
ADVERTISEMENT
Respected Sir/ Madam,
I am having a MTNL land line, phone no. [protected] and [protected]. Kindly provide me the outgoing call details of bill period 1st Feb. 2013 to 31th April on my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in . I will be highly obliged to u for this help.

Peb Education Services (P) Ltd
Dear Sir
I m having mtnl landline, phone no. [protected]. Kindly provide me the incoming call details of bill period 1st june to 12 june on my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in & highly obliged me.

With regards
Albert Arthur
Please give me the outgoing calls details of [protected] no. In my email id swamit.[protected]@gmail.com
Sir please give me all incoming and outgoing calls details from 1st april 2013 to 07 november 2013 my landline no is[protected] my name is Mohd. Ilyas Qureshi 7125 beri wala bagh

my email no.: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
ADVERTISEMENT
I want to all call (incoming, outgoing ) details of land line no.[protected] from 1st.Dec.2013 to 15 th Jan 2014.My email id is jk.[protected]@hotmail.com.[protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir

I m having mtnl landline, phone no. [protected]. Kindly provide me the all
incoming and outgoging calls details of bill period 1st may 2014 to 30th june 2014 on my email id
[protected]@gmail.com & highly obliged me.

With regards
Komal Rathore.
Dear Sir,

I have MTNL land line phone .Please provide me outgoing call STD call lifetime of my is number[protected] from 16 july 2015

Regards,
CHANGEX SERVICE PVT.LTD
D-134 FF EAST OF KAILSHA
NEW DELHI -110065

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    47%
    Complaints
    1919
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    910
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Phone
    +91 98 6811 2345
    +91 11 2431 0212
    +91 11 2335 6666
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Address
    5th Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan, 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    ADVERTISEMENT