Deactivating of SIM

I'hv losted my SIM CARD on (25/04/2011) MTNL TRUMP no.[protected].

Please block my SIM card .

Tamilseivi.velmurugan.
email id : [protected]@rediffmail.com.
I'hv losted my Cell phone Nokia with MTNL no. [protected].please block my SIM card temporarily so i can use it in future too.It's a prepaid card with around Rs. 100 as balance
please registered my complaint
Have lost my Cell phone with Sim of MTNL Dolphin No. [protected]. Kindly block this Sim card.

MTNL Trump — Regarding Balance detection without Information

My Name is Sajal. I am using MTNL Trump Prepaid Service and no is [protected].
MTNL activate Music station service without Inform me and detect balance from my account and there is no response from customer care service. So take action against the MTNL for detection my balance without inform me.

MTNL Trump Prepaid — sim blocked

Sir my name is Prem Singh my mobile no. is [protected]
my sim is blocked and it ask for puk no. kindly send my puk no. on my e m,ail address or activate my sim. last 5 digits of my sim is 54912
my e mail address <[protected]@gmail.com>
i have lost my nokia 7210with mtnl no [protected]. please block my sim card temporarily so i can use it in future too. it is prepaid card with around Rs 50 as abalance.my e mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
i have lost my mobile...its no. is [protected] and it is register by the name of my father: LAXMAN MUKUND ITKAR...pls block my sim as soon as possible

Dinesh Itkar
email id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
I have lost my mobile, its number is [protected] & it was registered on name of Rajendra Pratap Singh, please block it as soon as possible.
my ID is avinash.[protected]@gmail.com
I have lost my cell phone. Please block my SIM card. It was a dolphin prepaid card- no. [protected]. It was on my name . Shmilona Jain
My. email id is [protected]@gmail.com
i have lost my telephone with mtnl simcard on 31st december 2011..Please block my SIM card. My No.is [protected]. and it is registered in my name Sarina Mary George. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com.
I have lost my Cell phone along with MTNL SIM...No is [protected].Request you to please block it.

Seema R
My Name is Rajesh Pathak. I am using MTNL Trump Prepaid Service and no is [protected]. MTNL activate Music station service without Inform me and there is no response from customer care service. So take action against the MTNL for deduction my balance very month without inform me.
i am babu ram, i have lost my cell phone SAMSUNG duas...plzz block my MTNL SIM card hurry...my number is [protected]...it is registered in my name BABU RAM. ...pls block my sim as soon as possible
I have lost my cell phone LG GD510. Please block my sim card. [protected] asap.
I am Nikita. My cell phone(lg gd510) has been stolen. Kindly block my sim card as soon as possible. My number is [protected]
i am surender singh.i hav lost my mtnl trump mobile sim having the no.[protected], , , , Kindly block this no. for security reason
my trump no divert fungson not working
pl check my no status & pl activ misscall alart service
mo no [protected]
surya prkash
i have lost my mtnl sim card request you to deactivate it ..my no is [protected]

Samsung Galaxy — Lost phone with sim

I have lost my cell with docomo SIM today morning.
The number is [protected].
Could you please help me out to find out the handset as I am unable to talk to the customer service executive.

Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    32%
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Phone
    +91 98 6811 2345
    +91 11 2431 0212
    +91 11 2335 6666
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Address
    5th Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan, 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] contact information