[Resolved]  Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — computerized public grievances redressal system of the MCD not functioning

This is too much. To make the optimum use of IT and e-goverance, MCD lauched a website www.mcdonline.gov.in and we can register complaints on this site.But now the complaint page (complaints.mcdonline.gov.in) is not being displayed and some errors comes. So, how can the people register their complaints online?
Ikindly request the concerned department to do the needful.

MCD garden deptt — non removal of garbage in park DG2- Vikas puri

MCD persons cut the trees but not removed its branches and grass has not been cut by them. The park is situated in last row of DG-II-SFS flats 116 to 140. pl advise concerned deptt to get the things right. Garbage is piling up around creating health hazardous.
i am living in ghonda since 1966 and found no development till now people are living like animals here no one care anything the street is full of garbage many child worker under 10yr are working in the factories which are in the residential area which is an offence and no one has take a connection of sever till now and no one use the safety tank the human excreta exposed in the street side due to this many diseases like chorela is spreading .i hope you understand our problem and take any futher action
siddhart
in above application the full adress is north ghonda street no 3

Wines shop beside residency — Plz take some action

Dear Concern,

I stay at yousufguda. beside my house there is one wine shop, all people coming and drinking there only till late 12. this as become a prob for us. every week Banjara hills police people will come they take there corruption and go. this address is beside peacock hotel , opposite Value Mart, Yousufguda Basti hyderabad. atleast you people take some action.

MCD — Redressal of dirty water logging adjoining to my residence.

Respected Sir/Madam.

I wish to living to your notice that the plot adjoining to my house remains filled with dirty water were mosquitoes and poisonous insect are breading. Members of my family are adversary effected with the polluted atmosphere due to breeding of mosquito in the still dirty water recently, snake were seen in the dirty water any mishappening may occur if same remedial measures are taken promptly. We have verbally pointed out to the MCD staff visiting this area but nothing tangible could come out of it.
We request you to please visit the vicinity urgently and take immediate remedial action to avoid any spreading of malaria and other insecticide disease in the area.

Yours sincerely

Keshav Rathore
S/o Late Sh. Kirpal Singh
R/o House no-30, Street no- 36,
Pusta Road West Karawal Nagar
New Delhi- 110094
Mob. .No [protected] / 22935261

MCD — Redressal of dirty water logging adjoining to my residence

Respected Sir/Madam.

I wish to living to your notice that the plot adjoining to my house remains filled with dirty water were mosquitoes and poisonous insect are breading. Members of my family are adversary effected with the polluted atmosphere due to breeding of mosquito in the still dirty water recently, snake were seen in the dirty water any mishappening may occur if same remedial measures are taken promptly. We have verbally pointed out to the MCD staff visiting this area but nothing tangible could come out of it.
We request you to please visit the vicinity urgently and take immediate remedial action to avoid any spreading of malaria and other insecticide disease in the area.

Yours sincerely
Keshav Rathore
R/o House no. 30, Street no. 36,
Pusta Road west Karawal Nagar,
Delhi- 110094
I JUST WANT TO TELL THE BY RE IS PARK AT PASCHIM VIHAR AT A-5B SHANTI KUNJ SOCITY
BETWEEN GAT 8, 9, 10 .. BUT TURNING INTO TEMPLE BY RESIDENT OF GATE NO 8 FLAT 288 .. MR D.K ARORA WHO IS USING THIS PARK AS PERSONAL PROPERTY AND HE IS V NUISENSE VALUE AND LOUD PERSONALITY .. PLZ HELP TO SAVE DDA PARK

MCD — garbage pits,toilet,dogs,cows.

i am a citizen of bagh kare khan kishan ganj,delhi-7.,..not only me but some people living here are fed up of the garbage that is thrown by some people living here,they used to throw garbage in the street only.by which it looks too dirty and smells like hell..i filed many complaints but no action has been taken yet...this problem is drastically increasing and i am fed up of registering complaints...but i didnt expect this from u ,,,
plz tke some action regarding it....and 1 more thing there is toilet in the street below my house by which smelll used 2 cum in it which makes very difficult to live,.,.,.

plz take some step regarding this garbage and toilet problem,,these are the major 2 problems which r faced by the people living here,.other are dogs and cows ragging here and there which makes street dirty by their wastes...and another is machines & factories that are running in the building(residential area)..it has been operated illegally..

i request you to take some action regarding these problms..

we will be thankful to you...

yours faithfully
nitish
(resident of kishan ganj)

m.c.d — toilet and garbage pits

This is to inform you that I am a Citizen Of Bagh Kare Khan, Kishan Ganj Delhi. and i am facing the following 2 problems in our locality :

1- Firstly, I am fed up of the garbage that is thrown by the people living here.They used to throw there garbage in the street only, by which the street looks and smells like hell. It now look like a M.c.d garbage box..this problem is increasing day by day and now it has become difficult to bear all this.

2-Secondly, There is a toilet at the corner of the street below my house which smells like hell..its too dirty like a dust bin.it is not maintained by any1 and it Overflows many times.firstly it is in residential street just near someone's house (me and my neighbours) and secondly its too dirty and smelly.which makes the condition of the street worst along with the garbage.

i with due faith has registered this complaint here in the hope of getting a reaction..

i'll be thankful to you if you take some step ragarding this..

Nitish Badhwar
(341/33 bagh kare khan , kishan ganj , Delhi-07)
Contact no.- [protected],[protected],[protected].
This is regarding extented constructions in one of the streets in A block ganesh nagar PO Tilak nagar New Delhi -18 { Street from Address A-115 (Back Side) to A-122 }.
Residents by watching each others activity constructed slabs which takes the space of the street end up by mess in that street.
If 1 car is parked even a two wheeler cant b passed from that street.
Many problems like car parking, blockage of road are the consequences.
By removing the slabs or extended (illegal ) constructions, these problems can be reduced & end up with spaciuos street.
It will be appreciated i[censored] take timely action n remove all the slabs & extended constructions.
Thanks!!!
This is regarding the broken road which is behind S Vidya Service Station Sec 3 Dwarka . The condition of the road is very worst . We already informed our area Mla Mr . Bhatt . But no action has been taken . The condition of the road is very worst . It has large potholes and because of this any accident can happen at that place because at night there is no light . Also the cars of the peoples who come for shopping are parked on the road which causes traffic jam .
It will be appreciated i[censored] take timely action n remove all the slabs & extended constructions.
Thanks!!!
i am live in uttan nager new delhi in this area mcd provide a sever pipe line there for last 5-6 years but some people are connected there connection to the pipe and because of this there is a lot of Miskito are spading virus and if we says them to contact the pipe line they says that we make a complained agent me on the bases of that i am not allowing mcd workers to clean the drainage line Evan he is ran a Landry activity in his home by using govt. water
i am live in H block arya samaj road uttam nager new delhi 110059 in this area mcd provide a sever pipe line there for last 5-6 years but some people are connected there connection to the pipe and because of this there is a lot of Moskito are spreading virus, flue and if we says them to contact the pipe line they says that we make a complained agent me on the bases of that i am not allowing mcd workers to clean the drainage line Evan he is ran a Landry activity in his home by using govt. water .thenx
i am live in H block arya samaj road uttam nager new delhi 110059 in this area mcd provide a sever pipe line there for last 5-6 years but some people are connected there connection to the pipe and because of this there is a lot of Moskito are spreading virus, flue and if we says them to contact the pipe line they says that we make a complained agent me on the bases of that i am not allowing mcd workers to clean the drainage line Evan he is ran a Landry activity in his home by using govt. water and his add.is H42 arya samaj road uttam nager new delhi 110059 .thenx
I am resident of 707 chowk bara tooti, sadar bazar, delhi-110006 situated in city zone of MCD. There is a sewer line on th back of my premises which is blocked and tje bad smell, stinking and mosquito breeding is going on in full swing. I want that the Authority should lookafter this matter immediately and take the proper action on it. this is my request and complaint.
Reading grievances of our citizen on this portal seems not being address. What can we expect with MCD?. The department does not even properly comply responding to RTI applications.The citizens, the administrators and protectors are very well aware greesing the palms seems the only way mechanism works, that too if you are lucky and if the opposite party's greese is the higher side nothing happens.

There are supervisors, inspectors for every area of the municipality. Interestingly, the citizen has to make complain to address issues of their responsibilties. Why are we paying this officials? Their salaries can be better used by RWA or Association of people to redress their grievances. Neither a councillor, MLA, MP really makes an effort to visit their constituencies regularly. They appear to be good on pointing fingers to the opposition party & do blame game while the public suffers. Our councillor in ward 90 could not release funds to place simple street tube light holders as per BSES suggestion.

its serious complain please look forward — street people opening factory in their house

my name is vishal sharma, i have a complaint about some people those are making factory of their residence property, and its not a small factory big heavy machine are using by them , and whole street people have problem but they dont want complain about them because of relation and all, they work in night time as well. they usally block whole street by their riskhaks and tampo, there is a problem for every body, one day i was going by car they block street for 1 hour,, please take action on that.,, there address are street no-4 kabir nagar main 100 feet road near shiv mandir near A-1 scooty show room, there is not only 1 factory , there is 4 -5 factory when u go to street in starting there is 1 factory, after 3-4 house there is 3 more factory in houses, please help street people and every body thanks
please Delhi police help them, , its all about Delhi street people, please help us thats your job please we appreciate i[censored] help us, , please

Subject: Horse keeping in residential area..

I want to draw your attention towards the problems of the people of our area . I am the resident of 11770/5 sat nagar Karol Bagh, New Delhi .We are suffering from a lot of problems due to the M/s Sindhi Ghori Wala who are rearing 25-30 horses for buiseness purpose in the basement of house no.11771/5 Sat Nagar right adjoining to our house .. The whole area is stinking badly due to pollution created by them .In todays time when dengue, malaria, swine flu etc are outbreaking in Delhi. People of the area are living on the mercy of Delhi govt. We are approaching you very hopefully we are requesting you to stop rearing of horses in residential area so that people can live in pollution free and disease free area . seeking for the immidiate action against rearing such animals in rsidential area in heart of Delhi where as the govt is talking to control pollution in international level

yours sincerely,

Ritu Sharma

11770/5, sat nagar Karol Bagh

Delhi 11005

phone no :[protected]
DATED[protected]
maina kai baar complaint ki ha yeha tuk ke ha aap kay sub department ma koi response nahi milla aap kay yeha say,
1, 7/22 MASJID ROAD JANGPURA EXTN NEW DELHI-14 (OWNER BILLA)OPENLY RUNNING NON VEG REHARI ON ROAD OR FOOT PATH,
2, COMPLAINT KE HONEABLE MAYOR JI KO KAI BAAR BY MAIL OR FAX KOI RESPONSE NAHI,
3, COMPLAINT KE DEPUTY COMMISSIONER MCD KO KAI BAAR PHONE PER KAI BAAR FAX SAY NO RESPONSE,
4, COMPLAINT KE DOCTOR HAZARI KO KE WO OPEN MUTTON BOLL KUR PIG KI SEEK KABAB SALE KUR RAHA HA WO KHEATTA HA KI KOI BAAT NAHI HA KYA JUB JANGPURA MA SWAIN FLU FULL SPEED SAY PHEAL JAYEGA TUB HUMARE MCD KAY DOCTR OR FOOD INSPECTOR SLEEP SAY JUGAYGA ???????????
5, COMPLAINT KE FOOD INSPECTOR MANOOCHA JI KO WO KHEATTA HA ABHI TIME NAHI HA JUB HOGA TUB DEAKH LAYGA,
6, CALL CENTER KAI BAAR COMPLAINTKE HA [protected], [protected] KAI BAAR COMPLAINT KE HA WO KHEATTA HA HUM KYA KUREY HUM TO COMPLAINT PASS KUR SAKTEY HA WO KUCH NAHI KURETTA HUM KYA KUREY????????
7, YEHA REHARI 6PM SAY 10.30 PM TUK RUN KURTTI HA OUS SAMAY TUK KOI ARAM SAY NAHI NIKKAL SUKTTA HA.
SATISH CHOUDHARY

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information