[Resolved]  Naaptol — Delay in product delivery

I orderd my product(Mobile) Palm Treo 750 Windows smart phone on 28/07/2009 on NAAPTOL at www.naaptol.com but beyond one month has past but I don’t have any product detail or any product information . I have called more then 100 times on following numbers / [protected] /[protected]/130 if you need I have a detailed Bill of my Phone which shows the call details. I don’t under stand that why is this delay happning in delivering such small a product if you cant manage it then why do you people take orders why do you people have to overload your self’s . If it was USA i woud hav had charged you for mental harassment belive me and would have even seized your On Line Shopping . I am realy not happy & satisfied with the way you people work . All i can say for NAAPTOL is YOU PEOPLE ARE HOPELESS. If you people have any value for your Customers or have any of shame then please get back to us on [protected] / [protected] / [protected] / [protected].

Product Details

Product orderd on the name of – Samir Sharma
Product orderd on - 28/7/2009
Product name Palm treo 750 windows smart phone
Product ID - 32173
Product Code - 213
Feb 23, 2017
Feb 03, 2010
Naaptol Online Shopping Customer Care's response
This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologies for the inconvenience faced by you. If you are facing problem then please revert on [protected]@naaptol.com or else you can call on customer care No. [protected].

Naaptol Customer Care.

Aashish Soman
Yavatmal

My order No. 1022178 dtd[protected]
Name of Product - Spy camera pen 16 GB.

I ordred the spy pen vide order no as above and i have recieved spy pen on dtd.[protected] but after few days the spy pen not working properly.so i contact
with customer care and they adviose me to sent my pen by currier to Aramex I ndia Pvt. Ltd.12/A New sun mill compound, lower parel, Mumbai
and as per adviose i sent my spy pen by currier (Maruti Curier Serviese) vide receipt No. 14382 dtd.[protected], so i kindly request you to please sent me my spy pen duly repaired or exchange the pen at an early please and also request to confirm me what:s status about my pen. I hope u take urgent action to replace or exchange the pen and give me reply positively.

my email as below
Aashish Soman
Iam from Dhone, kurnool and i am very much disagree with ur performance of delivering the product i think i am a foolish and this was my lifes biggest mistake that i have had ordered this product i have booked anjali cooking pans of 7 pices10days before and even this time i am getting arrogant reply from ur custumer carers and havent got my product shame on u my dear i was not knowing this otherwise i would have escaped from the biggest mistake of my life

thank you very very very much for your such a lightening fast dilivery service thank you i had neither seen such services and hope in future will not get chance also to see such services as i hd paid an ammount of Rs.3497
my ph.[protected] and product codes are
I am ramesh pachal from howrah west bengal, I buy a wispro mini laptop. it come in my home after 2 month. But it was deth mood. this a very fake company. Because thay r doing customer harasment...
Delay in product delivery
I ordered one black Cherry bq2 (Mobile) on 13/01/2011 on NAAPTOL at www.naaptol.com but beyond one month has past but I don’t have any product detail or any product information. I have called more then 30 times on following numbers / [protected] if you need I have a detailed Bill of my Phone which shows the call details. I don’t under stand that why is this delay happening in delivering such small a product if you cant manage it then why do you people take orders why do you people have to overload your self’s . I am really not happy & satisfied with the way you people work. All I can say for NAAPTOL is YOU PEOPLE ARE HOPELESS. If you people have any value for your Customers or have any of shame then please get back on [protected]
I have ordered for designer cz diamond jewellery 52pcs on 26-feb-11 my order id 1432321 till now i have not received the product, regarding this i have sent many mails asking reasons but I did'nt any response from that side and I have called Naaptol care many times but I didn't get satisfactory response.They are least bothered Then what for naaptol care.

really Iam feeling very bad.
I HAVE ORDERED SPY PEN IN THE MONTH OF FEBRUARY BUT STILL I HAVEN'T RECEIVED YET. KINDLY SEND SOON MY ORDER NO IS 1354792
I booked past 20days back code no563 car assesses i thinking so i did in recd the product
MY ORDER NO IS 1485026 I ORDERED IT ON 11 MARCH 2011 AND TILL TODAY(15 APRIL 2011) I DID NOT GET THE PRODUCT WHEN EVER I AM CALLING THEY ARE PROVIDING ME A FALSE AWB NO AND ASKING ME TO WAIT FOR THE PRODUCT
INSTEAD OF CHEATING PEOPLE THEY CAN DO SOME OTHER BUSINESS
I had purchased Spy Pen + MP3 player in January 2011. The MP3 player is of very cheap quality and the Spy Pen stopped working within a period of 15 days. On lodging complaint I was advised to send the product back to the Vendor. Accordingly I returned the product and after one month I received replacement BUT WITH THE SAME DEFECT for which the original product was returned. i.e. on-off button was not functioning, hence again I have lodged complaint for which I am awaiting response. NAAPTOL should not advertise the products of cheap quality and deceive the public by telling that the product sold is worth so much though they declare that they are not responsible for such problems. Considering the number of complaints against NAAPTOL it seems that it is not trust worthy.

Vilas K T
order no:1624236
i am srinivas from andhrapradesh, i ordered a induction electrical coker at 12/4.still its not deliver we want dat sme urgently can u check its plzzzzz

NAPTOL is a big fraud they and the products sold by them are not reliable. Don't go by their attractive advertisements in papers. Be aware of such cheaters.

Vilas K.T
I place an order for dinnerware on dt. 14/05/2011, order no.1764722, but till day i yet receive delivery. several times i contact naaptol customer care, but only verbal assurance is given and SMS was sent to me, that product was immediately deliver, but its regretted to say that all are vague. So I've very bad experience with naaptol and today i am cancelling my order.
The Sri VIJAY KAPA Garu,
CRM
The Sri Jignesh Gangapuram Garu,
Asst Mgr - Customer Service,
Naaptol,
Aramex India Pvt. Ltd,
12/A, New Sun Mill Compound,
Lower Parel,
Mumbai – 400013.
Sub:- Grievances Appeal – Your Product (Desire Slicer & Dicer + Mini Silai Machine Combo)
Order No 1598261; On dated[protected]. Centralized A/ C No 113260, Mode D P. -
Requeste – Regarding.
Ref:- Your Reply Mail Message "Feedback" <[protected]@naaptol.com> on dated[protected] at
2) :- "Jignesh Gangapuram" <jignesh.[protected]@naaptol.com> Mon, 16 May 2011 12:33:32
3) :- Daniel <[protected]@indiaconsumerforum.org> Tue, 17 May 2011 09:44:46
4) :- Amey Thakoor <[protected]@indiaconsumerforum.org> Tue, 17 May 2011 09:44:47

With the Subject and Reference cited above, I am not happy with Your Product (Desire Slicer & Dicer + Mini Silai Machine Combo). I have sent you the product to your address to the Aramex India Pvt. Ltd, 12/A, New Sun Mill Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai – 400013 from Bluedart courier service, Address BLUE DART EXPRESS LTD, 37-118/6, GROUND FLOOR, R.K.PURAM, BESIDE AROMA BAKERY, SHREE COLONY, NEREDMET, Location HYDERABAD. Telephone:[protected], Mobil No [protected] [JAGADESH], Door Executive Mobil No [protected] [ ANIL ]. E mail:- [protected]@gmail.com but till today I did not receive my Money back and Gift Voucher.

Heance, I humbly request you to kindly sir, Enquiry on this matter and Refund me that my total Amount Rs 2300=00 & Gift Voucher. So please take some NECESSARY ACTION earliest.

Thanking you sir,
Your’s Sincerely,
KOVANGAL KALPANA SREE,
H No: 3-5-125/4/2, Rd No: 7, Plot No: 166,
Krishna Nagar, H B Colony, MOULA – ALI,
HYDERABAD – 500040.
Andhra Pradesh [ INDIA ]
Mobi No: [protected] or [protected].
E Mail :- [protected]@rediffmail.com
i was on line ordered a micro max q50 mobile hand set on 22jun 2011 payment made by online. till date it was not receive by me order no 1949223 dt 22/06/11. contact customer care & also send email to CEO @naaptol.com but they are not given any reply . now i ask to the company when i receive my ordered item. what is the cause of delay to delivery the item ? why not action taken the cyber crime dept to the company ?
Biswajit port Blair Andaman

Naaptol.com — delivered item of some other company

Book an order no.2112516 dated 23july2011 for (JAIPAN) induction heater+free karahi.But received product of some other company (APSARA). Delivery person also not give any bill of the product on 11august2011. Complaint given on Tel.no.[protected]
but received answer"Apsara is also a good company.Use this product.Nothing can be done regarding your complaint"
I AM FEELING GOT FRAUDED BY NAAPTOL.
PATICULARS=BALVINDER SINGH
9/2333 STREET NO.11 PHONE:[protected]
KAILASH NAGAR
DELHI=110031.
I AM NOT USING THIS PRODUCT TILL RESOLUTION AND HOPING CERTAIN ACTION BY HIGHER OFFICIAL OF NAAPTOL AND JUSTICE FOR ME.

NAAPTOL — delay in product delivery

i have ordered reebok shoe combo from naaptol.my order no. is 2198896.
on 5th of august.yet i have got no response or notification from naaptol about product.
they have no answer about delay in product delievery.no ample response from call center executives.i want to sue naaptol for this.
My order number is 308790. Challan no:20004517.we have received a vox ultra slim mobile which is RS 3, 798.it is the most defective one.even one configeration is not working properly.the net, battery, camera etc are not at all working.we have received on 5 th january 2012.from the next day it has not been working . we have complained on[protected].Mr BABU recieved the call he assured that he will give response with in 48 hours.next MR Mohan recieved the call on[protected].he too said the same thing.next when we called Mr.KRISHNA recieved the call on[protected] he too said the same thing till now there is no response.please answer me soon.
T. MATTA REDDY.
MOBILE NO:[protected],
ADDRESS :HNO:8-2-93/1
KHANAPURAM HAVELI
KHAMMAM
ANDHRA PRADESH
I wanna cancel our order.
Order No.3177428
kindly refund the money as soon as possible. Matter Urgent!
By checking all the Complaints above mentioned above, I have changed my mind that NOT TO BUY ANY PRODUCT FROM NAAPTOOL.COM never, though their items and their prices are tempting for me. And none of them are of positive feedback. Shame on you NAAPTOOL. And Stop Fooling people.

MANY MANY THANKS TO THE https://www.consumercomplaints.in FOR GUIDING ME IN GOOD PATH.

Name: prasanth.
Place: Andhra-Pradesh.

Naaptol/ Mobile phone — Indefinite delay in delivery

I have done an online purchase of a mobile from Naaptol.com. 12 days are still not getting the delivery. The product is lying with the courier company who are not ready to deliver even after calling them several times in everyday. Every time they give some excuse and say the product would be delivered within two days time, but no use. When I personaly went to one of the Courier company office (aramex courier) they told me that the parcel is laying in their another office and they did not deliver because they didn't have my complete house address. I had given the address several times to the customer care of courier company still they are sticking to the same excuse that they don't have my address. In fact Naaptol should have given the address to Aramex that they didn't do. I still have not received the product and hoplessly following up with Naaptol and Aramex.

Suggestion: Please don't go for these Cheating companies like Naaptol or Aramex. They are some of the biggest frods and anti social elements in India. Please saty away from these . Keep india clean. Jai hind.

Naaptol Online Shopping
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    Naaptol Online Shopping Phone
    +91 92 2353 7000
    +91 14 1402 4376
    Naaptol Online Shopping Address
    Number 11, Conopus, Kabra Galaxy Star-I CHS, Brahmand, Azad Nagar, Thane, Maharashtra, India - 400607
    View all Naaptol Online Shopping contact information