[Resolved]  Nagar Nigam, Agra — Clearing the sewage / drainage / naali

Good Day Sir,
Its Deepak Saxena from Agra. My complaint is regarding Agra's Nagar Nigam. They never used to work.
I am complaining right from 1995, at various departments like- D.M., M.P., Nagar Nigam. But they never used to work. The sewage/naali is totally blocked with silt.
This place is near by the VVIP road (starting point) at Agra. We are having our house from last 20 years. We are depositing House tax every year. But nagar nigam is not ready to do any thing. So, I request to the concerned department to check this and do a favourable orders.
With Best regards,
Deepak Saxena
60/273/11, Behind Syndicate Bank, South Ajeet Nagar
Near VVIP road, Kheria More, Agra-1
No (1)

aarti jain — pls blocked this is some is using

pls blocked the aartijain id of kolotibablo pass is ashi jaining by another one i ha its usve engine in another computer pls blocked this id
The main sewage line of our colony is totally blocked. Every time we have to request for your tractor trolly pump to come and clear the pipe. Some times it takes months togeather to acceed to our request and the result is the dirty water comes on the road. For the alst many years the condition of this road was very bad due to this problem but now a new road has been constructed but the sewage pipe and drainage system remains the same which will damge our new road soon.
At present the sewage is blocked and the undersigned has personally given in writing to your official at the office at Lohamandi water tank a fortnight ago. Also I have personally met the officers twice but nothing has been done.
Please look into and do the needful.
Dharam Vir Dhal
President
New Rajamandi Colony residents Association
Mobile No. [protected]

vishnu agarwal — drainage

The drainage on C block east of kailash road leading to kailash hills (opp. House No. C 154) is blcoked and the water flows on the road leading to mosquito breeding and damage to the road.
Hello Mam,

This is Neha From New Shahganj Colony. I would like to draw your kind attention towards monkeys which are roaming in plenty numbers in our colony. they used to bite children's & old people. we all our in terror as these monkeys are so dangerous to all. they all attacked in a group and bite many people.

Small children can't play out side the house and not even in the Park.

Kindly look into the same and arrange to get these monkeys out of the colony.

Hope for the Quick Action from your Side.

Neha Singh
Voice: [protected].
the Mayor
Agra Nagar Nigam
Agra

Respted Mam.

we whould like to kind attention sewer and nali fully chowked of area Sec-10 A.V colony, sikandra, agra specially House no. EWS 761 to 765. the dirty water back in all houses back in house, so small children and kinds face problems and its may be cause of many type of dieses.

kindly you are requested to take action at earliest.

thanks with regards

B.K Gupta
EWS 764 Avas vikas colony
Sikandra, Agra
Mob. [protected]
we whould like to kind attention sewer and nali fully chowked of area House no 41 Sec-9 A.V colony, sikandra, agra . the dirty water back in all houses back in house, so small children and kinds face problems and its may be cause of many type of diseses in this connection I had a talk to local supervisor who was doing in other part of this sector but he had turned down my appeal by saying for next day on 6 may

kindly you are requested to take action at earliest.

mrs Suniti Gupta aged 73 yrs contact no 2800951 with a request that being old aged could not perform my routine properly.
This is vishnu agarwal from Nagla Padi (near new agra thana)we whould like to kind attention nali fully chowked of area nagla padi agra.
specially shop no. 37/245 to 37/255. The dirty water over flow in front of all shop's.A most problem in this area the swepers are demanding money about the sweeping these nali and say for our complaint.The condotion is very bad.
Kindly solve our problem as early as possible.

Thank You

VISHNU AGARWAL
nagla padi near new agra thana
mob.[protected]
i am not satiafied with jnnurm scheme bcoz PIU unit is not completed without municipal finance officer . it is also directed by local body deptt lucknow but ANN did not took any action for that
sewer line of kamla nagar b block hydle line near b 744, b 742 chowk road are dameged due to sewer chowk kindly come and see the position of road and sewer
This is to inform you that the nagr nigam dustbin outside my house is overgloding since 2 months but even after repeated complaints to local authorities, there has been no action taken to correct it. The dirty water from the sewer keeps coming out of it and has made the whole road in front of me smelling foul. Please help me out of this situation. My address is 34, 35, 36, 15, 11agra -282005
sorry madam no body is taking intrest to clean the sewer in kamla nagar b block near hydle line last 2-3 months all roads are damaged ladies can not go to temple due to sewer i think in nagar nigam no body is competent to clean the sewer verry sorry
to nagar ayukt dubey ji
kindly come and see the b block kamla nagar hydle line near b 742 kamla nagar
sewer blocked last 2 3 months roads are damaged, no body in nagar nigam taking intrest kindly do something for us
Nagar Aayukt
Nagar Nigam Agra
With due respect I would like to draw your Kind attention towards choking of waste water drains running from behind of SWAMI APARTMENT via TULSI VIHAR to STP plant site at Dayalbagh. Several complaints were made to your office and the supervisor to get this NAllah cleaned at least once before the onset of Monsoon but all my efforts have failed. The exisitng nallah is choked upto its top level and needs immediate attention. You are requested to kindly look into the matter and get the above work done before rainy season. Thanks.
Residents of TULSI VIHAR COLONY
Near Dayalbagh Telephone exchange
DAYALBAGH, AGRA
Clearing the sewage / drainage / naali
sir many times we wrote complaints on your website but no body to came to clean the sewer lines at B BLOCK HYDLE LINE NEAR B 744 AND B 742 NAGAR AYUKT PLEASE COME AND SEE THE BAD POSITION OF ROADS AND SEWERAGE LADIES CAN NOT GO TO TEMPLE FOR POOJA DUE TO YOUR STAFF BECAUSE NO BODY IS COMPETETNT TO CLEAN THE SEWER
to nagar ayukt many times i wrote the compalin of B BLOCK KAMLANAGAR AGRA NEAR HYDLE LINE
OF SEWER BUT NO BODY IS TAKING INTEREST TO CLEAN THE SEWER LINE THE SEWER WATER IS RUNNING ON THE ROAD AND ROADS ARE DAMEGED I THINK NO BODY READ THE NAGAR NIGAM WEBSITE
we, the residents of sector 16 A avas vikas colony, sikandra, Agra are now a days suffering from the problems of sewer leakage, sewer water is flowing in the street and in future there may outbreak some water borne deseases such as malaria, cholera etc.we have informed several times to superviser mr. haridas and JE Mr. Sumit pachouri thgrough applications in agra nagar nigam but due to their internal differences and negligence towards their duties they are not doing any work here not only this but they also misbehaving with common saying this we will do our work according to our convenience, whatever y
ou want to do you do, nothing is going to be happen. In this condition sir/madam tell us what we should do?
we are writng this application for taking necessary action against those people who are showing their negligence towards their duties and doing so they are creating problem for common people
THANKING YOU
yours
rk verma
and all residents of
sec.16 A .V. colony
sikandra, agra
TO NAGAR AYUKT
SIR I M KUNAL ARORA R/O OF B 738 KAMLA NAGAR AGRA
THE ROADS ARE DAMEGED DUE TO SEWER NOW SEWER LINES ARE OK
KINDLY CHECK THE ROADS AND DO SOME ARRANGEMENT SO WE CAN USE ROADS .
LOCATION HYDLE LINE B BLOCK KAMLA NAGAR AGRA

deepak bansal — no proper drainage

there is no proper drainage in our street.. kh./ no. 10/10 kamrudin nagar marg najafgarh road nangloi delhi 41 near daulat ram public school..
due to drainage water.. pupil of these road are suffering from fever (that may cause to dengue) and many other diseases.. you are requested to make necessary action.. thankyou..
Area of rajpur chungi, shaheed nagar, Indrapuram is badly dumped with silt and other waste material, polythene etc.It needs to be clean urgently as Deepawali festival is ahead and all civilians wants cleanliness in their surrounding. Hope a action would be taken from yr dept. to fulfil the demand of
civilians as your earliest.

Ram Prakash Chaturvedi
C/O Shiva Public School
Shamshabad Road Rajpur Agra
Mob-[protected]
to new nagar ayukt agra
sir very sorry to inform u that last 1 year sewer is choked in b block kamla nagar near hydle line near b 744 roads are damaged due to sewer
no body officers of nagar nigam agra taking interest sir kindly check and take initiative its very urgent. i will be highly obliged to you.