Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Nokia 3500 — Tracking my lost Nokia 3500 mobile set with IMEI number

I lost my Nokia Mobile from my Car at Nehru Place Flyover, New Delhi on 2nd March'2009. I have since registered a complaint with New Freinds Colony Police station about the lost mobile set which was purchased from aauthorised Nokia Priority Dealer M/s Park Network Pvt.Ltd, Noida vide Invoice # 1129 dated 29/02/2008 and Book # 23. The IMEI Number of the Set is [protected]. I would appreciate the set is put under surveillance using the IMEI number and traced out which would give me confidence and satisfaction on the OEM ( Nokia India ) of having purchased the set from an authorised Nokia Priority dealer, rather than from the grey market.

Would appreciate an update on my email : [protected]@gmail.com.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  34 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Nokia 3500 — unsatisfied service regarding repair

dear sir
I have given my nokia 3500 for repair at your nokia care centre, bhiwani (haryana) on 31/03/08 vide job sheet no 11185. after checking the cell for three days, your people gave me the estimate of Rs 717.00 and delivery date 10/04/08 of mobile set after repair.
on 10/04/08 i got surprise to know that i have to pay Rs1485.00 instead of Rs 717.00 if i want to get my set repair.
Today i.e. on 08/05/08 i gave a written complaint to nokia care centre bhiwani( haryana) also in this regard. but surprisingly your people denied to give me the acknowledgement of the copmplaint moreover they said "now take your mobile from us we will not repair it any cost".
will u please guide me whether these nokia care centre are for customer service or merely a cheating hub.
please do the needful.

Thanks & Regards
Sumit Dalmia
Bhiwani(haryana)
mob. [protected]
e-mail:- [protected]@yahoo.com

nokia 3500 — very hope cell brought in market

dear all this is to inform u all that on 15/5/08 i took a cell Nokia 3500 just after 3 days i bought it sarted give problem lik wen i used conect earphone the media plyer would get stoped sudenly i thought coz of earphone but after wards i took the cell to the reatailer wer i bought the cell without checkin he said me 2 visit nokia care so den i went to nokia care fisrt dey said handset problem n will get repaired by one day but after sumtime witout checkin he said that the cell has to be sent to pune for repair.n nw i dnt think dat cell i will get in good manner after sumtime i say it will give problem again. but i wont keep quite if i dnt get replacement ...so i sugest that to you all people dont ever take nokia cell coz dey dont provide gud service n not a gud company

Nokia 3500 — Fade up with your services of nokia care india Anurag Marketing Nagpur

R/Sir,
I have given my above said model to Anurag Marketing Nagpur to remove virus (auto switch off and display icon) from my hand set on 12/04/08 but till date it is under repair only. They said that they have sent it to Delhi for 3 times but every time Delhi people are sending it without repair. Pl send the mail that you are unable to repair it so that i will claim for the new hand set. Your services are not satisfactory.
ASC 410_434038
IMEI/ESN Number [protected]
Purchase date 08/02/08
waranty ref no APAINY[protected]
Job sheet no[protected]/080412/18
ADVERTISEMENT
Hi,
This is to infom you that one of my relative have purchaged the Nokia 3500 with
Serial Number :[protected]
Customer Name: Reena Khowbis
I request to plz block the mobile for the unauthorized used.

Thanks & Regards;
Rohit

nokia 3500 — block my sim card

Sir,
Pls. block my sim card. i lost my cell.My Phone No is.[protected]
Pls confirm after block my sim on this mail ID.

Nokia 3500 — to block my mobile.

respected sir,
i had lost my mobile at 9:15pm on 8/12/2008 from Jamnagar(gujarat-India).
i want to block my mobile as soon as possible.
my mobile details is below:
NAME: PATEL KANAIYALAL V.
ADDRESS: C/A- 16, PARAM PINAK APPARTMENT,
PAYAL NAGAR ROAD, NARODA,
AHMEDABAD-382330.
MODEL NO: 3500
LAST CALL ON: [protected]
IMEI NO: [protected]
Sir,
Sub: Theft of my mobile piece Nokia N-70.
On 15th May 2008, at about 7.00 pm, I went to the Railway Reservation Complex, Secundrabad, for the purpose of Information regarding to the availability of trains reservation. After completion of my work and when I turned back I found that my cell was stolen by somebody from by pocket. Immediately, I approached the Gopalapuram Police station and gave a complaint.
The old SIM was not blocked till evening of 19th may. I had taken duplicate SIM with same number on 19th may at 9.00pm. And also I lodge a complaint through E-seva paying Rs.100 to Government of Andhra Pradesh Rajiv Citizen Services.
I request you to investigate the matter thoroughly and help me in recovering the same.
I also request you to register this case and issue a copy of the FIR for my record.
My Mobile No: [protected]([protected]@fhpl.net)
Model: Nokia N-70
IMEI No: [protected].

Nokia 3500 — Mobile Lost

I lost my Nokia 3500 mobile . in Andheri mumbai.

IMEI No. [protected]
sir,
yesterday 5.02.2009 at about 9.00 am i lost my mobile .I was in a Sankara lab, at Raja Annamalai Puram to give my blood test.After that i went to a hotel to have my tiffin.when i looked for my mobile i found it lost.
My Model:Nokia 3500
IMEI No:[protected]
Battery No:3F11501259
purchased on:31.12.2008

Nokia 3500 — 3500 not repaired

I am writing this from Vizianagaram Andhra Pradesh 535003 and my mobile number is [protected].
my problem is my cell not charging, i am encountering with this problem for 30 days i have given for repairing in the vizianagaram. Already my mobile comepleted one Year. but the nokia care guys says that there is a problem with the mother board, they cannot rectify it this mobile can be used as paper weight.

In this juncture i ask following questions
1. is Nokia not able to handle the mother board problems? can't they rectify it?
2. is Nokia engineers are (who are working at Vizianagaram) substandard?
3. why they took 10 days time to rectify it?
4. is Nokia works for only one year?
Hence plz suggest my problem rectification.
This is for your information not for complaint.
Regards
Anil
I have lost my nokia 3500 on 10th march’09.

IMEI No.: [protected].

My SIM No.[protected] (Airtel).

Last Dailed No. [protected]. On !0th march.

Last Missed Call NO. [protected].

I am from Kharagpur (West Bengal).

Please Help Me Out… Thanks..!!!
Sir,

I am an BSNL customer. My mobile has got stolen. The sim card no. of the mobile stolen was [protected] which is an BSNL no. Can you please track my stolen mobile and help me.

The IMEI no. of the stolen mobile is [protected]
I have been an BSNL customer always and my other working no. is [protected], which is also an BSNL No.

My name: Dr.Shishir Upadhyay
Address: B-38/217-A-29, Taradham colony, mehmoorganj
Varanasi
Phone model: N 73
Make: Nokia
Last used No.:[protected] (which has been stolen along with my mobile)
E-mail for communication: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
Missed date:[protected]
IMEI No.: [protected]

Thanking You.
v.good
hi folks,
i lost my mobile on 7th june at ITO delhi..
i was using N73 model with airtel prepaid connection..
my mobiles IMEI no is [protected]
is there ant tracking system which can really help me now..
i will b so kind if sum1 help me out..
thanx in advance ppl
rishi verma
hi folks,
i lost my mobile on 16th june at Sector 4 Panchkula..
i was using nokia 3110v model with airtel prepaid connection..
Nokia 3110C set EMEI No. [protected] send the location of my mobile phone
is there ant tracking system which can really help me now..
i will b so kind if sum1 help me out..
thanx in advance ppl

please send the information mail address Or Manoj Kumar Phone [protected]
My nokia 3500's frame(silver color)is loose on top .it is not fixing properly.what can i do pls send ur opinion to [protected]@gmail.com

Nokia 3500 — please block my cell

Hello sir, I lost my 3500 Nokia Mobile phone on 27 jully 2009 and I don't know how to block my mobile phone and even the call center people also dont know about this.Plaese sent me how to block my mobile phone.please sent me whole procedure for this, I had purchase it in 2008 with IMIEI number [protected].please help me.
hi,
my mobile is stolen from a food joint at around 6:00 pm on 20/08/2009, i was using nokia 2330c, IMEI NO :[protected] ITEM CODE:002K6S0 ...please let me imfrom how i can bloke this mobile or track it..in case of any imfromation mail me on my id or call on [protected]
Hello sir, I lost my 3500 Nokia Mobile phone on 28 august 2009 and I don't know how to block my mobile phone and even the call center people also dont know about this.Plaese sent me how to block my mobile phone.please sent me whole procedure for this, I had purchase it in 2009 with IMIEI number [protected].please help me.
Sir,

I am an BSNL customer. My mobile has got stolen . The sim card no. was [protected] which is an BSNL no. Can you please track my stolen mobile and help me.

The IMEI no. of the stolen mobile is [protected]


My name: J.P dave
Address: C612 B, Jai prabha complex, kadma, jamshedpur, , jharkhand, 831005
Phone model: 3500 Nokia
E-mail for communication: [protected]@yahoo.com
Missed date: 11/10/2009
IMEI No.: [protected]



pls help me sir
atlease lock this phone, so nobody can use it further
thanking you
J.P Dave

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Nokia India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    69%
    Complaints
    5549
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3832
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT