[Resolved]  Nokia — Nokia uk online promotion

Dear, Sir

I have received a SMS message from Nokia saying: Congratulation! your mobile no.has won (GBP) 300,000.000 pounds in the ongoing nokia mobile promo. For claims, call [protected] & email: [protected]@ europe.com

Is it real or scan? please advise

4560 Comments

I lost my mobile phone in Benz circle area around 12.30 p.m. on Dt. 09/03/2010 at Vijayawada, Distt : Krishna, A.P, & my phone number is [protected].my phone model is Nokia 2700 c-2 Grey and Mobile IMEI No [protected] & Bluetooth ADD:BD_ADDR:34:7E:39:CB:BF:D7. it is purchased on[protected]. Please take immediate action about this. pls trace it.
My Address and contact no is given below :
CH SRINIVASA RAO
C/O K KISHORE BABU,
DR.NO:40-9-68, OPP SUB REGISTER OFFICE, KALA NAGAR,
VIJAYAWADA-10, A.P.
Contact No : [protected].
E.Mail : [protected]@rediffmail.com.
my mother also received message from nokia saying.
Congratulations! your mobile number has won you 560, 000GBP in the ongoing Nokia UK promo2010! for claims/info call[protected] or email: Nokia.[protected]@europe.com

Is it true? pls email me.

Nokia 7710 — NO REPAIR

I bought my nokia 7710 , used it for 2 yrs and then my phone had sum issues . i gave it to nokia care centre. they did not entertained me well and concluded that since the ccompany has stopped manufacturing it so its spare parts are not available.. this is really disrespectable from nokia .
HI,

I HAVE RECEIVED MESSAGE FROM NOKIA UK SAYING THAT: CONGRAT !
YOUR MOBILE WON 350, 000.00 (GBD) IN THE NOKIA PROMO. CALL +44-[protected] or email : nokiaclaims_inc46

what must i do now, is it real or not?

NOKIA N95 — cheating

me gourav kohli, i bought nokia n95 frm a shop and after 3-4 days some language prblem start occuring in my phn whn i shw it to nokia center i cum to knw that its not original n95 its a chinese phn and whn i told the shopkeeper to change and return my money back he refuse to do so.... plz take some action regarding dis......

Nokia / E51 — Rusted key - refusing warranty

I have a Nokia less than one year old. The side 'rubber' pieces have come off and the central Navigation key (Metallic) frame has rusted. They want me to pay more than 20% of the original cost saying that the warranty (supposed to be for one year) does not cover those items - not even the rusted cover. Also, the Service Center manager and the dealer simply are not bothered about my sentiments.
i dont know what is ur policy and how u resoluve so many kind of publik problems ya fir only baker platform hai...
cosumer comlaints forum kis bala ka nam hai...
hi, i have recieved an sms to my mobile tel# [protected] from tel # [protected] saying that i have won 500, 000 pounds and that i should claim sending a code to [protected]@nokiapromotion.com. please confirm if it is a scam or true.
HI YOU SEND A MESAGE TO MY NUMBER(+[protected])THAT I WON250.000.00POUNDS SO PLEASE HELP ME TOGET IT IF IS THAT TUE THANKS
I am luljeta you sent a massage to my number that I won 250, 000, 00 Pounds in the NOKIA PROMO in UK, for claims.I waiting a answer of you . it is true
me ka ardh nje sms ne numer te vales per 250.000 euro nese keni me njoftoni ne ket nr[protected]

I have recieved a sms from Nokia saying:Congratulations! your cellphone number has won 250000, 00 pounds in the ongoing Nokia mobile promo. Is it true? Please give me more information.In my adress
une e kom marr nje sms nga NOKIA, duke me then se kam fituar 25.000.00 pounds in the NOKIO PROMO in UK CLAIMS . a eshte e vertet ju lutemi me jepni me shume informacion. numri im i telefonit +[protected]

I have recived a sms with the text : Congratulations !! Your Cell Number has just Won you 250, 000.00 Pounds in the NOKIA PROMO in UK, For Claims Call: [protected] and Email:[protected]@noikaoffice.org

Is it real or just a scam ?? Please advise
i acepted to you from message to my number[protected]
Is there any complaints against samsung corby plus? I found none here.
ramadan sahiti un am I received a phone mezash in saying you have won 250, 000.00 pounds with your number [protected] and email: [protected]@nokiaoffice.org please expect answers on the phone: +[protected] or email [protected]@hotmail.com
Dear, Sir

I have received a SMS message from Nokia saying: Congratulation! your mobile no.has won (GBP) 154, 000.00 pounds in the ongoing nokia mobile promo. For claims, call [protected] & email: Nokia promos-uk

Is it real or scan? please advise
Hi i have received a message from Nokia indicating my mobile number has won 50, 000.00 euros in the ongoing NOKIA MOBILE PROMO. with the reference number UKL/74-A[protected]

with contact person details
Mr. David Briggs (Esq)
+[protected]...

kindly advice for this...

Nokia India
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information