i recive massage saing i won 157, 000pounds gbp in ongoing nokia promotion why? i wait massage to the e.mail for me thank you
I received a SMS message from NOKIA PROMOTIONS in UK[protected] saying
CONGRATULATIONS!Your mobile number has WON GBP:415, 000 Pounds in the onging NOKIA-UK MOBILE PROM.For claims Email to:[protected]@live.ca &call:[protected].Please confirm.Thank you
I received a SMS message from NOKIA PROMOTIONS in UK[protected] saying
CONGRATULATIONS!Your mobile number has WON GBP:415, 000 Pounds in the onging NOKIA-UK MOBILE PROM.For claims Email to:[protected]@live.ca &call:[protected].Please confirm.Thank you
Heyy Nokia How are you I have recieved a sms from Nokia and can you tell me more about this.
my email:[protected]@hotmail.com
I also recieved such is this a joke and people should take this seriously because there is alot of people are recieved this message who ever is doing this should be jailed.
send my no. [protected] calls history
E65 Nokia — Going to Offline Mode always
I had given my E-65 Mobile phone for repair since the phone was going to Offline Mode whenever I make any call to Rocky Agencies at Chennai vide Job Sheet Number[protected] / 100216 / 137 dt[protected]. My Phone IMEI Number is [protected] Product code 0515331. It is more than 2 months since I had given the phone. Yesterday i.e., on 6th April 2010 I went there to check up the status and I was shocked to inform that they had sought spares from HO i.e., at Delhi and the Spares have not yet come inspite of several reminders according to them.It is a sorry state of affairs that having purchased a Mobile NOKIA CARE itself is not in a position to rectify the mistake for want of spares. As a manufacaturer you are supposed to cater to the needs of the customer and you can not shut your responsbilities like this.
I shall be happy if you could take it and do the needful.
Muralidharan
i was been sent a messege that am been awarded 500, 000 pounds by uk nokia mobile promo it is true or not if so pls reply back on this number [protected] thanks.
I received an email telling me that i won 157, 000 pounds. what should I do and to whom I should address my speak??????
I got a message saying 'congratuations your cellphone has won 500 000 pounds in the ongoing Nokia UK prom for claims email Coordinator.[protected]@live.com or call [protected]
Is it real?
Is it real?
i have received sms ( [protected]) saying congratulation your cellphone number has won 165, 000 pounds in the ongoing nokia uk mobile promo.for claims Email:[protected]@live.com or [protected]., plz confirm if it true or give me your advice.
NOKIA 6500s — lost mobile
I lost my Nokia 6500s Mobile today i.e 07/04/2010 at 7.30pm. IMEI # [protected]. Please block my mobile.Kindly confirm me that my mobile is blocked.
Prince Sebastian
nokia 6610 — SMS - Nokia Mobile Promo
Dear Sir,I have received a sms from +[protected], says that ur mobile number has won 210000pounds int he NOKIA MOBILE PROMO, Ref No ---., for claims please call [protected] & Email [protected]@winning.com.
Can you please advise
Thanks in advance
AAJ
I have received sms(152803 my number ) In sms saying congratulations!! cell number has just won you 250.000.000 pounds in the nokia promo uk for claims Call:[protected]and email [protected]@nokiaoffice.org I'am for kosovoo please Can you HELP me and my FAMILY.
Is it real...??
show me the money dave australia
I have received a SMS message from [protected] reads:CONGRATULATIONS! This mobile #has won $500.000 USD in the on going nokia promo, email your name and the mobile to:nokiauk.[protected]@live.com, tel:[protected]. Please give me more information!
I have received a a SMS from Nokia saying that my mobile has won$500.000USD. Is it true?Please give me more information!
i have received a message which is (your cell number has been awarded 5, 00, 000 pounds in motorola promo and email motorola.[protected]@live.com, and call [protected] please tell me about that thanks
Nokia2700classic — mms not receiving by my mobile number
COUPLE OF DAYS I am so disturbed by not receiving mms.about this I talk to customer care many time but they could not ok my mobile phone setting.talking to customer care they could not listen me properly,they said I purchesd Nokia1100.But my mobile is Nokia 2700 classic which is a multimedia set.Nokia - E 51 — Replacement of panel
Dear ALL,NOKIA E 51 was not functioning properly. Therefore, the undersigned went to YOUR Nokia care centre at Bhavnagar City in Gujarat.On inspection over a two months period , advised to replace panel. We had given our consent to go ahead . There was no reply from them even after two months, again visited and try to know the status . No answer as that they are not bothered . Enviroment of your care centre is somthing like " Who Care " about the customer. It was informed that panel has not received till and will inform you soon aftwer the receipt.
After 15 days , visited again to know the updated status. " we will let you know on receipt " the replied.There is no time limit , whow long i have to still wait ? It may be further 6 months ,one year ... no end to it.
THIS IS THE SECOND EXPERINCE I HAVE WITH THIS YOUR CENTRE.DO YOU HAVE ANY CONTROL ON THIS CENTRE? THEY ARE ACTING AS OF KING B'CS THE AGENCY THEY HAVE ON HAND.
What to do further it is not known to me at the moment. Please advise.
Yatin Ramanuj
M: [protected]
i received sms from #+[protected] that said, my mobile number has won 165.000 pounds in on going nokia U.K promo. for claiming my money contact tel.#: [protected] or EMAIL - [protected]@live.com- please kindly sent an response to my email add.
your kind immediate action regarding the above mentioned will be highly appreciated.
regards and more power,
your kind immediate action regarding the above mentioned will be highly appreciated.
regards and more power,
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
51%
+91 12 4483 3000
+91 22 6776 9000
+91 33 4006 2264
SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016