Nokia Customer Care — Poor customer service!

 
18 Reviews
India
 jayendra Rajaram shinde
dear sir,
my mobiles display is gone, i want to price of new dispaly of 3230 nokia phone

pls send me actual cost of display


i am thankful to you
jayendra shinde
Complaint comments  17 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

My BL-5C battery no. is[protected]N[protected] which I registered with NOkia batteryreplacement.nokia.com on 6.8.2007. I didnt get the replacement till 8.10.2007. On 9.10.2007 I talked to nokia customer care at Ph. no.[protected] and I was asked to wait. Again on 07.10.2007, I talked to customer care and they asked me to visit their customer care center to collect the new battery. Today I visited customer care at Preet Vihar. They informed that they do not have stock with them. they have noted down my Phone number and advised me to wait for their call. I hope to get the replacement in a week time. KIndly pray for me
my new bl-5c number is
[protected]
L[protected]
dear sir,
am an individual businessman, using cell for more than 6 years & till date i have not used any other set apart from Nokia.
on 24/11/06, i have purchased 6681 set from Cell Time (nokia priority dealer), Shimoga (Karnataka) vide Invoice No.7088 for Rs.11,790/-.
But within a span of 5 months i got swap set through Exchange Note Job No.BAN0109929 dt. 14th June 2007 from Brightpoint, Bangalore for the reason that the set could not be repaired. but again i got problem with the set and have handed over to the above shop vide service job sheet no.[protected]/070816/11 dt. 16th aug.2007. i was surprised when i heard that the above swap set was returned to the dealer from bangalore service office stating that "outside serviced, heavy flux" with a caption "RWR", but when i argued that how can i give the set to service outside when i am having warranty, they again sent the set to bangalore service center & till now i have not received the set. this has forced me to buy another new cell from my pocket (that too nokia set), but now i am confused with the below points:
a. swap set means new set or serviced one (since my old set was full black, i got swap set which is not full black).
b. if the swap set was new one, then why they have mentioned RWR for the swap set when i returned it the second time.
hope you will understand my problem & will do the needful with a feed back to my above email address.
thanks n regards,
krishna
I had a NOKIA N95 handset purchased on 15th July' 07 form Bangalore.
My Nokia N95 is stolen on 22nd Aug'07 time: 01:09 hrs. and , I am trying ot track the same form last few days.

If possible please hlep me to find it as early as possible, Reason for tracking is a genuine one , Because I have all importand data on my Nokia N95 phone which is very confidential and I dont want it to be used by anybody and missuse it.

My job is in danger, my company has given me a show cause for the same asying that you have done it purposely to manuulate the secret company information with other people for sake of money. I am on a very serious problem, please inform me in what possible ways anyone can help me. My NOKIA N 95 IMEI No. is : [protected].

I ma the only person in the person earning for them, If I odnt getm y handset bak, I will be thrown out of my company. Please help me for humanity sake.

I will be very very thankful to the person who helps me to get my handset back.

Regards,

Deedar Singh
Please contact me : +91 - [protected]
Email : deedar.[protected]@wipro.com
[protected]@gmail.com
I have applied for my new bl5c battery on 14th august 2007.
Battery no:[protected]N[protected]

Address:
Sandip Mukherjee
2 Kali bari road
Kolkata 700030
West Bengal
India
Resp. Sir/Madam ,

This is regarding Replacement of BL-5C Battery.

Myself , My Father & uncle had registered complaints in the month of Aug for batery replacement.I had checked at Nokia Care Centre for same but your reprentative replied that it will be couried at the said adressess as per your complaint form.But till date none o[censored]s had received battery. So your kindly co-operation is required for this issues.

I hope this issue will resolve ASAP.

Waiting for your +ve reply.

Thanks & Regards,

Nitin Behere
Lear Quality
Ln
Lear Corporation ,Nashik Plant
Email: [protected]@lear.com
Website: www.lear.com
Phone: +[protected]/64
Fax   :+[protected]
Mobile : [protected]
My BL-5C battery no. is[protected]N[protected] I registered a complaint for replacement with NOkia batteryreplacement.nokia.com in the month of August. They replied that it would be posted soon. I urgently reqire its replacement as I m a resident of a small village in Haryana. Right now I m studying in Chandigarh n Soon my course is going to complete so kindly cooperate n tell me when u will get my battery replaced

I hope this issue will resolve as soon as possible. thanks and regards


from: Archana
Email: [protected]@rediffmail.com
i want nokia customer care number
send us solutions of various customer problems related to their software.
Dear Sir/Madam
i have bough a Nokia6300 from Bansar Mobile
Bustand,Gangapur (bhilwara) on Dated 06.11.2007,today i had a problem in my Mobile Hand set so i went to Your Nokia Care Bhilwara (Rajasthan) and i wanted to know about my mobile problem.Your staf[censored] use to sit in that care center they did not enen talk to me and just refused to attend the problem.
i am very sad with your this customer service
sub : i want my mobile accessories back
dear sir ,
i had a problem in my mobile N91 8GB accessories(Headset,Adapter,cable wire)then i deposited these items in your Nokia care center on 30/oct/07 and my target delivery date on 20/nov /07.I am a businessman i have not enough time that's why i was going to received my accessories on 29/11/07 but your staff treat me very badly and saying that's your mobile accessories not coming from headoffice. Then i was enquiring from nokia care centre they told me your mobile accessories had been sent before your target date 20/nov/07 to nokia care centre.I was again going to nokia care on 3/12/07 to received my set accessories but now again your staff treat me very badly and saying that's your mobile accessories not coming from headoffice.
Sir i want my accessories back i[censored] don't give me a answer which satisfy me within 36 hours then I will send to your company a legal notice from consumer court by my lawyer .
Job sheet number :[protected]/071030/41
my mobile no : [protected],[protected]
Dear Sir,
I bought my Nokia mobile (model no.5300 express music) from RS Communication Nokia Priority dealer , Krishna Tower, Jail Road,Fancy Bazar, Guwahati on 24.1.07, the invoice no. of which is13379.The details of the mobile are the followings:
1. Mobile Serial No. –[protected]
2. Battery No.-N502E20364796
3. 11007158
On 05.03.07, I deposited the mobile in Nokia care(HCL) Garima Grand, B. Baruah Rd. Guwahati because of speaker problem, the job-sheet no. of which is [protected]. The fault was duly repaired and I took possession of the mobile. Next I had to deposit the mobile in Bright Point(P) Ltd. Nokia Care Center,G-201 Office Tower, City Center, Salt Lake City, Kolkata, due to defective software and automatic switch off etc., the job-sheet no. of which is KOL 0128857. Here also, the problems were repaired and I took possession of the mobile.
When my mobile started showing problem again, I took it again to Bright Point (P) Ltd. Nokia Care , where I got to know that the servicing center is no more operative and asked me to take it to any Nokia Care or HCL, and assuring me that there would be no problem because of the fact that they were an authorized Servicing Center . Then I took the mobile to Nokia Care Center (HCL) Sakespeare Sarani, due to occurrences of black lines in the display and bad networking. After a through examination and checking that the mobile and its problems fall within the Warranty Ambit, they took the mobile in their custody and issued a job sheet bearing the No.[protected], with the return date of 12/11/07. On the assigned date, I was informed that they could not repair the mobile because it was tempered with.
I was totally shell shocked because I have never given it for any unauthorized repair because it was well within the Warranty Period. So, if these people are claiming of tempering, then it must have been tempered in the so called AUTHORISED NOKIA CARE CENTRE.
I sincerely hope that you would take care this issue at the earliest as I am facing huge difficulties because of the absence of the mobile and kindly inform me about the developments in this regard .
Regards
Yours sincerely
Hafizur Rahman


P.S: my e-mail id- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Contact number: [protected]
i am forgot my password my phone N72.and ichanged his security password.plz.help me and contact at [protected]
Sir,
I have lost my Nokia 3500c phone at gurgaon.
Can you help me to track my phone or any help regarding lost phone
model :Nokia 3500c
IMEI : [protected]
ITEM : 002B847


Thanks,
Heeresh Tiwari
Gurgaon
[protected]@gmail.com
mobile: [protected]
hi
i have deposited nokia 1208 for repairing in nokia centre.they ak me to collect it back in a week after that they told me to come again after a week without telling any proper reason .again they told me to come after 15 days when i come they told that my set is replaced with new one for which i have again wait for a week. in mean time i have to buy a new set.at last they agree to give me a replacement set that is old one with scratch on screen & also in bad condition now again they pressurize me either to take it or i have to wait for some more weeks.
thanks
vipin singh
sir

tell me
what is prize of display screen of n95


contact me on [protected]

Nokia — very badly treated at nokia care center

sir...,
we have recently visited your nokia care center addressed:ashish electronic 565/5,cemtary road,fountain chowk,ludhiana for reparing our nokia cell phone and we have been treated very badly. Your executive named MISS/MRS.POONAM have no manners at all and she don't know how to deal with their customer...actually reparing had taken some more time than there routine closing time and they have switch off all their fans and ac's inspite noticing that we are sitting right at there place..moreover when we request her to please switch on the fans atleast! she started fighting with us and when we said that we'll complaint about her to their higher authorities she very attitudely said that,"YOU CAN DO WHAT EVER YOU WANT"...and she do not switch on the fans..sir we have been using your services from last 10-15 years..we do not have such a desperate behaviour at all...you know very well sir that nowadays we have such a dyanamic and competative environment only a mere negligence can shift the customer preferences to any other company..from this experience we will think atleast 10 times before using your service....
please take some strict action against that person
yours faithfully
ishan
customer

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    5788
    Pending
    378
    Resolved
    50
    phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    location
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    Nokia Customer Care - Poor customer service!