Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Nokia N70 — harrasment for repairing my mobile

I Have purchased the nokia Handset N 70.I forgotten the lock code. I went to
nokia care centre at my home town fazilka; their executive asked me that it
will take 15 minutes to reset the lock code. he connected to website to
upload the latest software, but after upload my mobile become dead, then he
asked me to send this mobile to abohar care centre, and asked me to come
next day but next day he asked me that we will send the mobile to Chandigarh
because there is some problem in hardware, it is noticeable thing if there
is any hardware problem how the mobile was working till then, so after that
i went to mukatsar nokia care (Tarun Enterprises) which is 60 km far from my
town, they also checked the mobile and asked to send this to Chandigarh and
he said it will take 7 to 10 days to repair, I hand over the mobile to them
on 26 sep 07,after that when i contact the customer care no 30303838 they
register my complaint and asked me to take status after 2 days, i again call
on 30303838 after 2 days they asked me to take set from care center on 10
oct 07.when i went to tarun enterprises on 10 oct 07 they said your set is
still under repair and status is pending. he told me that we send your
mobile on 05 oct 07 to Chandigarh and also told that we went every Saturday
to Chandigarh to send and receive mobiles for repair they don't use any
courier service for quick resolution of customer. it
<http://customer.it/>is also noticeable that the company like nokia
has that much slow service,
there is no time limit, after that i contact 30303838,they replied that take
the status after 2 days, i again call after 2 days they replied your set is
now not repairable and we sacked your mobile and we will replace it with new
mobile and take your new mobile from tarun enterprises on 25th of oct 07,In
between i called so many times to Tarun enterprises they always replied that
your complaint is pending and they don't have any information that when i
will receive my mobile. they asked me to contact on customer care, they
always asked me to wait till next Saturday then again next Saturday, on 25th
oct i called on 30303838 they replied that call tomorrow to take status, i
called on 26 oct they replied that your mobile is dispatched on 23rd oct 07
and it is delivered on tarun enterprises on 25 of oct 07 so now you can
receive the mob from tarun enterprises. I went there but same position they
asked your complaint is pending and don't have any status. Then i called in
30303838, they replied me that i checked your status and now you receive
your mobile on 30 Oct 07 from tarun enterprises. and today they asked new
thing that we will replace your mobile will secondhand refurbished mobile
not with the new mobile, I think there is not any responsible staff, every
person give different statement, nokia also give the online status of repair
of your handset, I tried so many times but always see the message that your
handset is not ready check another day, in between i sent 7 e-mail to nokia
but i received only computer generated replies that we will check your
complaint and will contact you immidiately,After that I do the mail to CNBC
pahredar and copy to Nokia Care,After this mail Nokia first time replied me
that collect your mobile from tarun enterprises on 30 th oct 07, then I hope
that now I will get my mobile back but not I was wrong I again went to
mukatsar on 30th oct 07 but again same status that your complaint is pending
try again another day and also asked we have not any other information,for
any information contact on 30303838,then I called on 30303838 they also
give the same reply that pls. call after 48 hrs.to take status,then I did
mail to nokia they replied we will give you the status after 48 hrs but till
now i didn't receive any reply from website, I called on 30303838 they
replied we didn't get any status till now then call after 24 hrs,I again
call after 24 hrs they agagin replied today that we will call you after 24
hrs to give you the status.but I didn't get any reply from tarun enterprises
not from 30303838 and not from website,I think they have lost my mobile or
they don't have capable engineer to repair or they are finding any old
mobile from market to replace.



Pls. see into the matter and do the needfull



followings are the details of Complaint

Model : Nokia N 70
IMEI No. [protected]
Job Sheet no.[protected]/070926/11
complaint ID: 2-2i5laf
Complaint comments  15 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

To,

The PAHREDAR,





1.. I have purchased Nokia N70M Mobile on dated 7/03/07 from Cell 4 U,L/48, Complete House of Telecommunication & Service, Favourite Plaza, Hotel Pinnacle, Opp, Town Hall, Ellisebridge char rasta, Ahmedabad – 6. Tel.Fax. :[protected].



2.. I am usesing Nokia N70M mobile from 7/03/2007.My mobile display light is not working properly so i desire to go to Nokia customer care Ecell communication, A/3 swaminarayan avenue, Naranpura Ahmedabad, PH:[protected] Gujarat for repair my mobile.



3. My Mobile warranty is on, Nokia customer care executive told me that come after one month and collect your mobile. After one month i collect my mobile from the same,but on very same day my mobile is not working properly and my mobile is hang,so again i go to Ecell communication (Nokia care) for solve my mobile’s problem my mobile warranty is on,Nokia customer care executive told me that we send your mobile at our nokia company. you collect your mobile after one month for refrance i send my jobsheet no.[protected]/071029/9 on dated 29/10/2007,Target Delivery date 22/11/2007.i go to collect my mobile on dated 22/11/2007 and thay told me that your mobile is not repairable so please through your mobile it's not working.so I request to Nokia customer care executive please do something for my mobile,he told me that ok i send your mobile to our Nokia Company again.you collect your mobile after one month. I check on line job sheet status but i m very surprise and shocked that Nokia customer care executive is not sending my mobile to nokia company and not properly communicate with me.even today i m suffring without my mobile.



4.. Now Nokia customer care executive told me that if you want to replace your mobile you have to pay Rs. 5000/- for the same.i am very afraid and I m suffring without my mobile.ones I pay Rs. 15,325/- for my hand set and my warranty period is on why should I pay more Rs. 5000/-.



5.. I have number of time email to Nokia company and companies executives but they are not ready to solve my problem and not giving proper reply to me.Till today my mobile is under warranty and even till today I didn’t got my mobile and I m suffering without my mobile. I request u to do something for my mobile and my convenience.



So I request u to make a such and neccessary steps and do the needful in my matter.



Regards,

Hitesh R. Dave

+91 [protected]

+[protected]






these all are our corrosponce datails for your knowledge.







Dear Mr. Dave,



Thank you for emailing Nokia Care.



This e-mail is in reference to your enquiry regarding the service provision of the Nokia N70Music Edition. We appreciate your interest in the Nokia Mobile phones. We regret the inconvenience caused. You may kindly note that a phone is also termed irreparable if the service provision cost might exceed the 80% of the price of the handset. Further, we request you to visit the Nokia Care Center for assistance.





For further enquiries, please feel free to contact our Technical Support Executives at 30303838 between the hours of 9:00am and 9:00pm, seven days a week. For online support, visit "Have a question? Ask Nokia" at www.nokia.co.in. You may also find answers to your queries at www.nokia.co.in/support. We reassure you of our continuous support.

Please help us improve our services by clicking on the following link:

www.nokia.co.in/caresurveys



Kind regards,



Sarin Lohi

Nokia Care







-------Original Message--------

From: "ext dave om "

To:

CC:

Sent: Monday, January 07, 2008 7:26:12 PM

Subject: Re: Nokia - Hitesh R Dave - N70ME Phone Service Provision Concern

dear sir.

i can understand and happy to see ur reply. sir i can not understand in my matter u r giving me advice and giving me details of rules and regulation of warranty, i agree with ur mail but in my matter why u r not taking any kind of inquiry from ur nokia customer care center and to try solve my problem.

i hope u can understand my attitude and my situation, at once i buy a mobile of nokia. nokia company have to giving a satisfied with services.

pl check my mobile status and let me know as soon as possible.whatever detail u want i have already sendit to u.if any details u want mail me sir..

regards,

hitesh dave

--- On Sun, 30/12/07, NokiaCare wrote:

From: NokiaCare

Subject: Nokia - Hitesh R Dave - N70ME Phone Service Provision Concern

To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Date: Sunday, 30 December, 2007, 11:31 AM

Dear Mr. Dave,

Thank you for e-mailing Nokia Care.

This e-mail is in reference to our enquiry regarding the service provision in Nokia N70ME. You may kindly note that, all Nokia phones come with a 12 month warranty from the original date of purchase. Our warranty guidelines state that any repairs or servicing would be covered under warranty provided our qualified Nokia technicians do not find any physical or liquid damage(s) on the phone. We would like to advise you that the warranty is void in the event that the technicians find that your phone has been subject to any of these damages.

Further, please be informed that the Consumer shall have no coverage or benefits under this limited warranty if any of the following conditions are applicable:

(a) The Product has been subject to: abnormal use, abnormal condition, improper storage, exposure to moisture or dampness, exposure to excessive temperature or other such environmental conditions, unauthorized modifications, unauthorized connections, unauthorized repair including but not limited to use o[censored]nauthorized spare parts in repairs, misuse, neglect, abuse, accident, alteration, improper installation, Acts of God, spill of foods or liquids, maladjustment of customer controls or other acts which are beyond of reasonable control of Nokia, including deficiencies in consumable parts such as fuses and breakage or damage to antennas, unless caused directly by defects in materials or workmanship, and normal wear and tear of the Product.

(b) Nokia was not notified by Consumer of the alleged defect or malfunction of the Product during the applicable limited warranty period.

(c) The Product serial number or the accessory date code has been removed, defaced or altered.

(d) The defect or damage was caused by defective function of the cellular system or by inadequate signal reception by the external antenna.

(e) The Product was used with or connected to accessory not supplied by Nokia, not fit for use with Nokia cellular phones or used in other than its intended use.

(f) The battery was short circuited or seals of the battery enclosure or cells are broken or show evidence of tampering or the battery was used in equipment other that for which is has been specified.

However, should the technician find the phone to be repairable, a repair quotation would be provided. If the customer chooses to have the phone repaired, the customer would need to bear the cost of the service charge as well as the repair charges of the phone. In certain instances, the phone may be irreparable and the customer would be advised of this.

Further, we suggest you to kindly take your handset to a different Nokia care centre in order to validate the previous assessment.

For locations of our Nokia Care Centre nearest to you, kindly access the following web link:

http://www.nokia.co.in/A4536241



We seek your patience and further solicit your cooperation.



For further enquiries, please feel free to contact our Technical Support Executives at 30303838 between the hours of 9:00am and 9:00pm, seven days a week. For online support, visit "Have a question? Ask Nokia" at www.nokia.co.in. You may also find answers to your queries at www.nokia.co.in/support. We reassure you of our continuous support.

Please help us improve our services by clicking on the following link:

www.nokia.co.in/caresurveys

Kind regards,

Nokia Care

-------Original Message--------

From: "ext dave om "

To:

CC:

Sent: Saturday, December 29, 2007 1:15:43 PM

Subject: Re: Nokia - Hitesh R Dave - N70ME Phone Service Provision Concern

Thanks,

Dear Sir/Medam,

i mr dave hitesh submitted my mobile in your customer care center at ahmedabad,Ecell Communication, A/3, Swaminarayan Avenue, Naranpura Ahmedabad -13 on dated 29/10/2007.My Nokia M70m Mobile display light is not working properly.

your executive told me that you collect your mobile after one month. now he told me your mobile is ded its not workable and throught your mobile.

when i submitted my mobile my mobile is working condition and only display light is not working properly but now they told me your mobile is ded.i can not understand how it is possible? my mobile is under warranty period.

1) Location and complete address of the Nokia Service Centre (where your handset is submitted)

Ecell Communication, A/3, Swaminarayan Avenue , Naranpura Ahmedabad -13



2) Latest Job slip/repair number

[protected]/071029/9

3) Date when the phone was submitted

29/10/2007

please do the needful as earliest as possible.

regards,

Hitesh R. Dave





--- On Sat, 22/12/07, NokiaCare wrote:

From: NokiaCare

Subject: Nokia - Hitesh R Dave - N70ME Phone Service Provision Concern

To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Date: Saturday, 22 December, 2007, 12:47 PM

Dear Mr. Dave,

Thank you for e-mailing Nokia Care.



This e-mail is in reference to your enquiry regarding the service provision of Nokia N70ME. We understand your concern and sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. Further, in order to look into your concern, we request you to revert with the below mentioned details:

1) Location and complete address of the Nokia Service Centre (where your handset is submitted)



2) Latest Job slip/repair number



3) Date when the phone was submitted



The above mentioned details are vital and will help us assist you further.



We seek your patience and further solicit your cooperation.





For further enquiries, please feel free to contact our Technical Support Executives at 30303838 between the hours of 9:00am and 9:00pm, seven days a week. For online support, visit "Have a question? Ask Nokia" at www.nokia.co.in. You may also find answers to your queries at www.nokia.co.in/support. We reassure you of our continuous support.

Please help us improve our services by clicking on the following link:

www.nokia.co.in/caresurveys

Kind regards,

Shamshad Begam

Nokia Care

-------Original Message--------



From:

To:

CC:

Sent: Friday, December 21, 2007 1:59:22 PM

Subject: Ask Nokia - India :: Customer Service







[THREAD ID :2-2PBKJ9]

[Salutations:Mr.]

[FirstName:Hitesh R.]

[LastName:Dave]

[DOB:29.05.1971]

[Gender:M]

[Email:[protected]@yahoo.co.in]

[CountryCode:91]

[Country: India ]

[Language:English]

[MobilePhone:[protected]]

[Model:Nokia_N70_Music_Edition]

[Imei:[protected]]

[State:Ahmedabad/Gujarat]

[Postal:380013]

[Feedback:To,

The Nokia company,

Chief Marketing Officer & Customer care Officer,



1.. I purchase Mobile on dated 7/03/07 from Cell 4 U,L/48, Complete House of Telecommunication & Service, Favourite Plaza, Hotel Pinnacle, Opp, Town Hall, Ellisebridge char rasta, Ahmedabad �¢?? 6. Tel.Fax. :[protected].



2.. I am usesing mobile from 7/03/2007.My mobile display light is not working properly so i desire to go to your Ecell communication,A/3 swaminarayan avenue, Naranpura Ahmedabad, Gujarat for repair my mobile.



3. .My Mobile warranty is on,your customer care executive told me that come after one month and collect your mobile.after one month i collect my mobile from the same,but on very same day my mobile is not working properly and my mobile is hang,so again i go to Ecell communication for solve my mobile�¢??s problem my cell warranty is on,your customer care executive told me that we send your mobile at our nokia company. you collect your mobile after one month for refrance i send my jobsheet no.[protected]/071029/9 on dated 29/10/2007,Target Delivery date 22/11/2007.i go to collect my mobile on dated 22/11/2007 and thay told me that your mobile is not repairable so please through your mobile it's not working.so I request to your customer care executive pl do something for my mobile,he told me that ok i send your mobile to our Nokia Company again.you collect your mobile after one month. I check on line job sheet status but i m very surprise and shocked that

customer executive is not sending my mobile to nokia company and not properly communicate with me.even today i m suffring without my mobile.



4.. Now your customer care executive told me that if you want to replace your mobile you have to pay Rs. 5000/- for the same.i am very afraid and I m suffring without my mobile.ones I pay Rs. 15325/- for my hand set and my warranty period is on why should I pay more Rs. 5000/-.





so i request u to make a such and neccessary steps and do the needful in my matter..



Regards,

]



________________________________________

Meet people who discuss and share your passions. Join them now.






________________________________________

Now you can chat without downloading messenger. Click here to know how.



[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Get the freedom to save as many mails as you wish. Click here to know how.

Handset received with Nokia n 70 — Non functionality

Replacement of handset given with N 70 in Mobile expo

I am shocked to bring to your knowledge that I have recently purchased the N 70 Set from one of the stalls of rpg cellucom stalls at mobile expo held at Pragati maidan , new delhi on 2nd march 2008. it is not working. i have been to their showrooms at faridabad twice but net result today is zero. Kindly advise.

In anticipation of response from you,

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
This is a genuine problem and the Company is not attending the same properly and causing harrassment to the consumer.
PLEASE TELL ME LOCK CODE FOR N70
DEAR SIR,
I HAVE MADE A CHANGE IN PLAN WITH RELIANCE LANDLINE PHONE NO. [protected], AND AFTER 2 DAYS
AS PER THE COMPANY RULES, I HAVE REGISTERED FOR FAMILY AND FRIENDS NUMBERS FOR LOWER RATES RELIANCE TO RELIANCE @0.40 & RELIANCE TO GSM PHONES @0.70, WHILE THE SAME IS BEING CHARGED WITH THE FULL RATE i.e. @ 1.10 PER PULSE.
WHILE FOR THE SAME THE COMPANY HAD ALREADY GIVEN ME WAIVER FOR LAST 10-11 MONTHS COMMENCING FROM JUNE 07. BUT THE SAME PROBLEM CONTINUES AND PANICS THE MOST. WHILE
NO SUCCESSFULL ADJUSTMENT YET HAS BEEN MADE TO STOP FUTURE ERROR IN FUTURE BILLS.
FOR THIS I HAD MAILED AS WELL, EVEN HAD COMPLAINED ON PHONE AND VIA FEEDBACK AS WELL.
I KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO PAMPER THIS REQUEST TO THE HIGHEST AUTHORITY.
REGARDS
THANKING YOU
PUNIT KHEMKA
[protected]
To,
The Director,
Paheradar.


Sub: Complaint for Unsatisfied Service.



This refer to mine, Gajender singh which I have deposited for getting replace at Nokia Care center at Patel Nagar which now shifted to Green park on 28th of June, this is my Job Sheet no. AS/[protected]. I have also visited many times at the branch of Green Park but till date I am unable to get my Memory Card more over when I call to know Nokia care help line no. than they said I had taken my Memory Card on 11th sep when I visited 17th sep to that branch they refused to give my Memory Card I also send to a letter to Nokia H.O.



Yours truly,
Gajender Singh
#[protected]

2662 gali anar, kinari bazaar, chandni cock Delhi-110006

NOKIA , N 70 mobile — replacement of my mobile

sir,
My N70 mobile under warranty period. But they don't solve my problems. I am handover mobile 2 times but my problem is repeat. They don't give me Handset replacement. i[censored] are not replace my mobile now with my last price Rs. 11200, I am forward this issue to CONSUMER FORUM.nokia care don't care any issue
MY MESSEGE IS NOT SENT TO OTHER MOBILES.

AND MY MOBILE SOFTWARE IS DAMAGED.

MY PHONE IS NOKIA N70.
I am complent my broker ( seeta port folio managment ltd, Lacknow) in sebi date 26/1/2009 . pls help me

nokia(N-70) — tampering(hanging always)

sir, i have purchased nokia N70 last month back.there was so many problems while using.for example if i share any datas songs through bluetooth my hanset has gone to hanging.could you suggest me .what i should for keep my mobile fit.i hope your service would be better for me.thanking you
my nokia n 73 having charging problem pleaz give solution...
Sir
I purchased N 95 8GB, IMEI-[protected] dated8th Dec.2008.I was not able to use the above device due to low battery and some noise from the Mobile since 2nd June at6.47PM.I approached to"Gulati Communication, 90, Bhagat Singh Market, Gole Market, ND-1 on3rd June09 at 4PM.I was issued token No.57.My turn came at 6.30PM because only1 lady is deputed to lodged the complaint. There was huge chaos due to non delivery of Mobile at time given by them. Due to non-back up of data my mobile was returned. Any how I handed over my other mobile N-70 to him vide Job Sheet No.[protected]/090603/43 dated 3rd June 2009.I do not know what will be fate of my Mobile while seeing the very poor services of above repairing center. It is requested u that u give the instruction to above persons that he must improved the quality of services as well as manpower to handle the Customers.

I went to “Onetouch communication, opp.pillor No.2, West Patel Nagar, ND-8” On 4th June 2009.After checking the N-95 they told me that LIQUID comes inside the Mobile and it will be repaired after paying Rs. 2000/= and time will be taken 4 days. There after I went again to “Gulati Communication, 90, Bhagat Singh Market, Gole Market, ND-1 where was asked to pay Rs. 2500/= and time will be taken 15days. I I want to know from where liquids come while the mobile was purchased on 8th Dec. 2008 and it is never comes in the contacts of Water. More over I am handling my Mobile, I know better whether it comes in the contacts of Water or not. While my Mobile is under Warranty periods also. I asked him to write my complaint as Keypad problems as well as battery back up problems but the boy who was attending the complaint was not lodging my complaint for battery back up. But later on the owner of shop comes, on his instruction then it was lodged vide Job Sheet No.[protected]/090605/8 dated 5th June 2009. I am raising few issues before you for kind consideration
1. Why the rates & timing of delivery differs as above mentioned authorized centers.
2. May I know the source of liquids while it was never comes in the contacts of water and more over I am sitting in well equipped Office as well as Home (fitted with Air Conditioning).I used to sit in my Office since 7AM to 7PM being a Doctors of The Hon’ble Ministers and MP’s.
3. Whether it is fact that while the mobile is under warranty then there is no other source of income from the customers to the authorized center, then they are telling “LIQUID” in the mobile and on the basis of liquids they are charging in-variable amount as quoted above. It is real facts that on the basis of liquids they are just making fool to customers and charging a huge amount. I seen from my own eyes and seen a lot of quarrels between customers and agencies.
4. Whether Battery is not under warranty. Why my complaint was not initially written for battery backup, only on the instruction of owner it was mentioned.
5. Why Gulati Communication is not well equipped with the manpower. On what criteria he was allotted as a Nokia Care Point. Have u ever inspected the performances of the above Nokia Care Center.
6. Why the Nokia Repairing Centres are not being updated from time to time on the websites or Just Dial. I am enclosing the list of Nokia Care Centers, either they are not listed or there mobile No./Tel No. are not being updated. So we are being harassed to locate the okia Care Centers.
7. If I am calling the Nokia Care Centers, I am not able to get answer
6. Being No.1 Nokia Mobile sellers all over the world, do u initiate any bold/concrete steps to improve the services of repairing centers in near future in the benefits of customers so that people may buy ur products. Though I am alone having 7 sets of Nokia Mobile of high ranges.
I may be initimated the action taken there after against the authorized centers.
Dr. S.P.Gautam
[protected]



Sir/Madam,
Before my querry, I want to clear you that I do not know any other function except to recieve a call or dial to any 1.I allways believe any items to be repaired by its company not from the open market.More over I am very much particular to keep things systemetically. I am having a rank of very high dignity so I can't expose to the higher temparature nor I can bear .I[censored] see my my way of living, really you will be imagined and to whom I am related it will be very surprising but things are little diifferent cause I am very decsiplined person in my life, place of working etc so I want the same from others.Just you have written about the source of liquids but not gone through my entire contents of my mails.If you want to see the worst condition of Nokia Care Center I am ready to send the whole recording of proceedings in the Nokia Care Center where I visited. I am writing for the benefits of Nokia Company as welll as in the benefits of customers satisfactions. Otherwise ? is the use of purchasing a costly Mobile, purchase a cheaper 1 and after using 6 months -1 yrs through it in to Recycle bin and also deletes from the Cortex of Brain 4 forever that I was having such and such Mobile..I will advice to people not to purchase a costly Mobile cause reason is so & so______?
Dr. S.P.Gautam
Sir
I purchased N 95 8GB, IMEI-[protected] dated8th Dec.2008.I was not able to use the above device due to low battery and some noise from the Mobile since 2nd June at6.47PM.I approached to"Gulati Communication, 90, Bhagat Singh Market, Gole Market, ND-1 on3rd June09 at 4PM.I was issued token No.57.My turn came at 6.30PM because only1 lady is deputed to lodged the complaint. There was huge chaos due to non delivery of Mobile at time given by them. Due to non-back up of data my mobile was returned. Any how I handed over my other mobile N-70 to him vide Job Sheet No.[protected]/090603/43 dated 3rd June 2009.I do not know what will be fate of my Mobile while seeing the very poor services of above repairing center. It is requested u that u give the instruction to above persons that he must improved the quality of services as well as manpower to handle the Customers.

I went to “Onetouch communication, opp.pillor No.2, West Patel Nagar, ND-8” On 4th June 2009.After checking the N-95 they told me that LIQUID comes inside the Mobile and it will be repaired after paying Rs. 2000/= and time will be taken 4 days. There after I went again to “Gulati Communication, 90, Bhagat Singh Market, Gole Market, ND-1 where was asked to pay Rs. 2500/= and time will be taken 15days. I I want to know from where liquids come while the mobile was purchased on 8th Dec. 2008 and it is never comes in the contacts of Water. More over I am handling my Mobile, I know better whether it comes in the contacts of Water or not. While my Mobile is under Warranty periods also. I asked him to write my complaint as Keypad problems as well as battery back up problems but the boy who was attending the complaint was not lodging my complaint for battery back up. But later on the owner of shop comes, on his instruction then it was lodged vide Job Sheet No.[protected]/090605/8 dated 5th June 2009. I am raising few issues before you for kind consideration
1. Why the rates & timing of delivery differs as above mentioned authorized centers.
2. May I know the source of liquids while it was never comes in the contacts of water and more over I am sitting in well equipped Office as well as Home (fitted with Air Conditioning).I used to sit in my Office since 7AM to 7PM being a Doctors of The Hon’ble Ministers and MP’s.
3. Whether it is fact that while the mobile is under warranty then there is no other source of income from the customers to the authorized center, then they are telling “LIQUID” in the mobile and on the basis of liquids they are charging in-variable amount as quoted above. It is real facts that on the basis of liquids they are just making fool to customers and charging a huge amount. I seen from my own eyes and seen a lot of quarrels between customers and agencies.
4. Whether Battery is not under warranty. Why my complaint was not initially written for battery backup, only on the instruction of owner it was mentioned.
5. Why Gulati Communication is not well equipped with the manpower. On what criteria he was allotted as a Nokia Care Point. Have u ever inspected the performances of the above Nokia Care Center.
6. Why the Nokia Repairing Centres are not being updated from time to time on the websites or Just Dial. I am enclosing the list of Nokia Care Centers, either they are not listed or there mobile No./Tel No. are not being updated. So we are being harassed to locate the okia Care Centers.
7. If I am calling the Nokia Care Centers, I am not able to get answer
6. Being No.1 Nokia Mobile sellers all over the world, do u initiate any bold/concrete steps to improve the services of repairing centers in near future in the benefits of customers so that people may buy ur products. Though I am alone having 7 sets of Nokia Mobile of high ranges.
I may be initimated the action taken there after against the authorized centers.
Dr. S.P.Gautam
[protected]



Sir/Madam,
Before my querry, I want to clear you that I do not know any other function except to recieve a call or dial to any 1.I allways believe any items to be repaired by its company not from the open market.More over I am very much particular to keep things systemetically. I am having a rank of very high dignity so I can't expose to the higher temparature nor I can bear .I[censored] see my my way of living, really you will be imagined and to whom I am related it will be very surprising but things are little diifferent cause I am very decsiplined person in my life, place of working etc so I want the same from others.Just you have written about the source of liquids but not gone through my entire contents of my mails.If you want to see the worst condition of Nokia Care Center I am ready to send the whole recording of proceedings in the Nokia Care Center where I visited. I am writing for the benefits of Nokia Company as welll as in the benefits of customers satisfactions. Otherwise ? is the use of purchasing a costly Mobile, purchase a cheaper 1 and after using 6 months -1 yrs through it in to Recycle bin and also deletes from the Cortex of Brain 4 forever that I was having such and such Mobile..I will advice to people not to purchase a costly Mobile cause reason is so & so______?
Dr. S.P.Gautam
In my opinion cheep Chinese mobiles are much better compare to NOKIA mobile. Reasons are; first, they are not hiding anything. Second, they also have all the functionalities which N70 like mobile offers you. Third, their battery life is much better then NOKIA. Fourth, If something goes wrong with your NOKIA mobile you will be under tension because you might have paid hefty amount to take that mobile set just 6 months back and on top of that NOKIA service people will surely make you feel cheated. Whereas in case of good Chinese mobile which comes in the prize range of[protected] Rs. You will not get disappointed at least if it stops working after a year or so because one NOKIA mobile is almost equal to 4-6 such Chinese mobiles. I have not heard a single case in my social circle of around 1000 people appreciating the services centre of NOKIA mobile.
Well, It a very well known fact now that Nokia is not different from your local vendors!! Their method of operating this mobile business in India is very simple. Sell a mobile to customer with Guarantee card. If it's work for one year without any problem then they get the accolade that it's a branded mobile with company advance technology else their service executive will simply inform you that you have not used the mobile properly or water has gone inside the mobile and deny you any Guarantee status on that pretext. As a eye opener, I have one video where the service executive in Marathahalli, Bangalore simply deny the Guarantee by saying that water has gone inside it without showing anything inside the mobile. Though, there was some problem related to keypad which got easily corrected by one mobile shopkeeper and charged me 60 Rs for the services whereas Nokia people were suggesting charges somewhere around 500-800 Rs for correcting the same problem. Many of my friends now started using Chinese duel Sim mobile then even thinking of going to NOKIA shop. So, what you are facing is just a common problem, which anyone who goes after the brand faces. The only solution is learning from your mistake!!
my nokia n70 not working due to battery back up...


thanks

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    5829
    Pending
    374
    Resolved
    54
    phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    location
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016