Oasis resource management
203, 2nd floor, nirmal tower,
26 barakhamba road,
Connaught place,
New delhi - 110 001, india
Cell.: +91 [protected] ruchin rastogi
Tel : +[protected]Direct)
http://www.oasis-india.com/

This is one of the biggest fraud company who charges hefty amount of money by luring customer for pr sort of things... Mrs deepa is one of the biggest culprit... He entice by conferencing seminar with hundred percent wrong committment.... Why not people go for higher authority to take stern action who dashes dream of normal people and getting huge sum of money... My friend.. Who have taken service till date were pretty annoided... And me also victmized after loosing huge amount of money and wastage of two years...

I will highly recommend every one to go directly for process.. Instead of taking help of any consultant...

Never go to oasis... They are one of fraud consultancy in india.. Their operation to attract people for money only.. Rest they do not bother...

Barkha chawla

I just got an email & call..they are complete fraud & its a trap!!
LEGAL Action should be taken against them!
I received the below mail :

We have received your CV for jobs abroad. If you are interested please read the information below and if you have any queries do call me at
+[protected].

Greetings from Oasis Resource Management !

We received your query regarding immigration and jobs abroad. Your CV has been shortlisted and you are eligible to start your application for jobs abroad. We cater to countries like Canada / Australia / Middle East and many more.

In our 14 years of Immigration and international resource services, we have realized what you are really looking for. Small mistakes in your application process could lead up to your Visa Rejection, hence Oasis Resource Management created a line of essential services that will help you to live your dream overseas.

OASIS- INDIA offers job search services, and our well-qualified and experienced Immigration consultants will guide you on process of visa application for Work Permit or Citizenship. Definitely to know more about jobs available abroad one needs the help of job assistance program.

Job Assistance Program has two steps, first is Visa Eligibility and the second one is the Sign Up process which will be taken forward once your visa eligibility report is positive.

JOB ASSISTANCE PROGRAMME:-

Job summary

· Minimum 5 interviews will be conducted. Maximum depends upon the Market openings at the time of the Registration.
· Profile will be exactly similar to current profile.
· Three rounds of interview will be taking place
· One video conference and Two telephonic
· In advance we would be telling you the profile, salary package, job responsibility.

VISA ELIGIBILTY (TECHNICAL EVALUATON)

Our Immigration lawyers assess your profile for immigration to countries like Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Denmark, Singapore, Hong Kong & UAE. This service assures that your professional and educational qualifications are properly assessed, evaluated and classified in reference to the requirement of these countries.

For this client mandatory evaluation we’ll require your resume and a scanned copy of your highest education certificates and your job profile will be evaluated for the points based system. The report will come out in 3-4 working days. If the report is positive, then Oasis will take your process further. This service will be provided at a minimum fee of Rs. 2000/-.

Documents Required for Technical Evaluation:

• Updated CV (Kindly mention you’re Address & Pin Code Properly)
• Complete Technical Evaluation Form & Highest Qualification Certificates scanned copy
• Rs. 2000/- { Kindly go through the attachment for BANK DETAILS}

In case you fail in the first step, the money that you have paid will be REFUNDED.

If you’re interested to migrate do send me the requirements as soon as possible. Here I would like to clarify that Oasis prepare a legal agreement for the processing before we start up your interview process. The Interviews will be conducted over the phone and through a video conference.

We’ll pitch your profile for a sponsorship program provided by your employer (Which will include your immigration charges of 2 lakh INR). Depending completely on your work experience and Technical evaluation report you’ll be eligible to get a maximum sponsorship of 60-100 % along with Accommodation, Travel Expense & Meal allowance.

Salary package will be decided solely on the experience that you have had in the previous years. I hope this sums everything up that we at Oasis look for a mutually beneficial relationship ahead. Also please go through the attachments to view the details about our company profile.

NOTE :
* We are consultant and do not undertake any VISA/ job assurance, however we undertake to assist you to find the best for you on the basis of qualification and expertise.
* We request you not to provide any wrong/misleading information in your documents as same can invite legal prosecution.

For any further assistance feel free to contact me.

Neeta
Client Relationship Manager
Oasis Resource Management Pvt. Ltd.
304 B Wing, Crystal Plaza, New Link Road
Opp.Infiniti Mall, Andheri(W), Mumbai - 400058

Tel :: [protected].
Oasis Team's reply, Apr 16, 2018
Greetings from oasis resource management!!

We are sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience, That was not truly our attention, We really appreciate your feedback and hope you do give us chance to make it right !! Please share your concern so that we can assist you in a better way, Please contact us on this for future assistance helpdesk@oasis-india.com and International Helpline 08368777210 Oasis Support Team 09899790620.

Oasis Team
hi every one m deepshika, sorry for geting in with this complaints form but want to clear few things that i my self filled immigration to australia along with my family & get it all done by OASIS .

m happy that i have chose Oasis few months bak to start it when i was confused abt the charges involved in entire process been thru with lot of consultancy every one disclosed there own charges but no one disclosed after filing charges for Australia. Oasis told me abt every single charge from evaluation to visa & landing, medical every thing .

received my visa ... in case on any further question and suggestions u can even drop a mail on

deepshika
Greetings from oasis resource management!!

We are sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience, That was not truly our attention, We really appreciate your feedback and hope you do give us chance to make it right !! Please share your concern so that we can assist you in a better way, Please contact us on this for future assistance helpdesk@oasis-india.com and International Helpline 08368777210 Oasis Support Team 09899790620.

Oasis Team
I paid Oasis Rs67000 in September 2014. After getting all the money they asked me to show a deposit of Rs2.5 lacs in my account. In case you are not able to arrange the money, your application stands automatically cancelled. They do all this only after getting the money. In case within two months you are unable to provide them the complete list of documents they ask for your application status will stand cancelled. In such a case you can re-open the account by paying an additional Rs20000+taxes or else file for refund. Going by their refund policy, you can hardly get 10% of the money you would have paid. The remaining 90% becomes legal money which you cannot sue. Incase you reopen your file by paying Rs20K, they will have nothing else to extract from you. From then onwards, either you'll get an eye washing reply or else they will stop responding to your emails. A phone call to them will often go unanswered or else there will be continuous exchange of "Hellos" from either side. They are an office with 5 days a week. They have holidays on Valentine's day, New Years' day, 31st Dec, 24th Dec etc.

A more interesting fact is that they intimate you of having an interview at 12:00 AM mid night. Still their duping doesn't stop there. You get a call from some internet number which they claim to be from Singapore. It is the same voice which you would have heard earlier when they ask you to pay for money. Only the names would be different.Here you are asked about your father's assets, about your sibling's education and profession, mother's profession etc which are not to all related to a job. You can call me on +91-[protected] for any info. My email ID is [protected]@gmail.com.
I think this company is fraud. If you look at their emails, the English is Bad. They are very aggressive. You feel like they are trying hard to get the money out of you. They are charging Rs 2050 for Work permit technical evaluation. After which they say that you qualify for a work permit. They will say Congrats. Ask you to pay Rs 60.000 plus service charge. Also they will say that the money is refundable by the employer once you start work. They claim that they will sign a legal agreement with you, but is not ready to show you the document before paying the money. This itself is fraud. My dear friends please do not fall for these kind of fraudulent companies. They say they are registered {Reg no202317} with Ministry of corporate affairs. But you will be unable to find them on the http://www.mca.gov.in/ website.
Thulasi
10:45 (16 minutes ago)

to me

Dear Balachandar,

Greetings from Oasis Resources Management!!!

You seem to be eligible for Canada immigration. Salary package would be depend on your technical evaluation report . On confirmation of employment your Accommodation, Meals and Air Tickets would be taken care by the employer. Please note that this is a highly important and necessary stage in the whole program.

Step 1-

Request you to fulfill the below criteria for aiming towards the next round. This would be the evaluating points through which we will get to know that you are eligible for which country.

link for TE Form ( Technical Evaluation Link): http://www.oasis-india.com/cl/ Please Fill the Technical Evaluation Form (Please do mention my mail id so that I can receive your form- [protected]@ormindia.com)

We would be getting the results within 2 working days and the same will be notified to you for further process.
Also, request you to scan complete documents for the Technical Evaluation mentioned below :-

-> Updated CV
-> Highest Qualification certificate Scan copy
-> Fees of Rs. 2010/- IN CASE OF DIRECT DEPOSIT, SHARE THE SCAN COPY/ IN CASE OF ONLINE PAYMENT, SHARE THE SCREENSHOT

Please NOTE:- **If the results are positive, then only Oasis will take your process further else the money will be refunded**

Payment Options:

(1) Online Payment through Net Banking

HDFC Bank
C. A/c Name Oasis Resource Management Pvt Ltd
A/c No[protected]
Branch 89, HEMKUNT CHAMBERS, Nehru Place
IFSC HDFC0001374

ICICI BANK
A/c Name : Oasis Resource Management Pvt. Ltd.
A/C. NO.[protected],
ICICI BANK BRANCH, 65, Jyoti building, 66, Chandra Bhawan, New Delhi.
Pin. 110019,
RTGS/NEFT, IFSC CODE – ICIC0006294,

SBI A/c
A/c Name : Oasis Resource Management Pvt. Ltd.
Current A/c No : [protected]
Branch: Nehru Place, New Delhi
IFSC Code SBIN0004688.

(2) Via Transfer/Deposit Money through cheque or cash

Payment through debit card, credit card and net banking by directly click on below link, no need to add any beneficiary.
http://oasis-india.com/payment.php

Please revert as soon as possible because we have limited vacancies.

?Thanks & Regards.

celebrating

Thulasi Bai GK

Client Relationship Manager
cid:image002.[protected]@01D03A54.A8AAE3E0

215, 2nd Floor, Richmond Tower
Richmond Road, Bangalore 560025
Phone - +91-[protected](Direct)
Office Timings :- 9.30 am to 6.30 pm (Mon-Sat) Sunday Closed
Email Id- [protected]@ormindia.com
URL :- http://www.oasis-india.com

Notes

We are a REGISTERED COMPANY WITH THE MINISTRY OF CORPORATE AFFAIRS. To check the same kindly check into www.mca.gov.in Our Reg no- 202317.

Notes:
We are consultant and do not undertake any VISA and job assurance, however we undertake to assist you to find the best for you on the basis of qualification and expertise.We request you not provide any wrong / misleading information in your documents as same can invite legal prosecution.
NEW DELHI | BANGALORE | MUMBAI | PUNE
Greetings from Oasis Resource Management!

Oasis Team
Pl trust such bluffers or cheaters. They are the real money sucking vampires.
We are sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience, That was not truly our attention, We really appreciate your feedback and hope you do give us chance to make it right !! Please share your concern so that we can assist you in a better way, Please contact us on this for future assistance [protected]@oasis-india.com and International Helpline [protected] Oasis Support Team [protected].

Oasis Team

Oasis Resource Management
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    70%
    Oasis Resource Management Phone
    +91 97 1644 3694 [New Delhi]
    +91 11 2332 2289 [Corp Office]
    +91 81 4700 6914 [Bangalore]
    Oasis Resource Management Address
    Suite No. 203-205, Level 2, Nirmal Tower, New Barakhamba Rd, Fire Brigade Lane, Connaught Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Oasis Resource Management contact information