[Resolved]  One Stop Shop — Fraud

I had booked ticket (OSS Ticket No - [protected]) through One Stop Shop for 2 people from Nasik to Mumbai. The details of ticket are mentioned below:

PNR: KQNUGJ / Operator ref no: 16826626
Transaction ID: 25280092
Date of booking: 30th Dec 2010
Boarding time: 11:55 PM

First at 10 PM, we had called Dolphin office for the actual boarding point. We told about our reservation, but they denied for any such reservation. We called One Stop Shop customer care and they told that they would get back in 10 minutes. In the mean time, we also called owner of Dolphoin Mr. Siddique and apprised him about the situation. He also promised to confirm in 10 minutes.

When no one called in next 30 min, we called to the Dolphin office directly and checked about the situation. They confirmed that the Bus had left and there was no seat available for us. We called the OSS office and there was no response. We called Mr. Siddique but he did not reply our call.

However when we called on another no in dolphin office, they said that they we have seats in Bus No 9108. To confirm this, we again called OSS customer care but there was no response. When we called from different no, a person recieved the call and as soon as we told that we are facing this problem, he disconected the call. We were in terrible situation.

We waited on road till 2:45 AM and found that there was no seat available in the bus. When we called Mr. Siddiqui again, his reply was:"Manage the situation. Get any vehicle and come to Mumbai or just wait there if there is any bus of Dolphi, you can enter but there will be no seat for you." When we told him about the legal consequences he said in abusive language "**** tu jo kar sakta hai kar, kuch bhi nahi hoga". He kept on using this abusive language. We were shocked. As a management student from India's Best B-School, I have this previlege to meet the best known CEOs and politicians and we all discussed till date how Indian services sector is booming.

It was 3:00 AM nd we had no clue what to do. We kept on trying the OSS office but there was no reply. From Dolphin side, if the owner talks in this sense, there is no point talking to someone else.

I have taken legal route by lodging a case against One Stop Shop and we are going to lodge a complaint in consumer court. It was the responsibility of One Stop Shop to ensure the validity of ticket. We will make sure that the fraudulent operations of this company comes into the picture and we are going to launch a campaign through social media as well. With the help of prominent activists, we will contact NGOs working against injustice to consumers and we would definitely make sure that this company does not cheat anyone again.

Really, the ONESTOPSHOP services is very very poor and regular disturbing to the user so that they cann't satisfy to their customer and get the unsatisfaction with the more of the losses. It is company manmani. They have no solution for their services. How can work a retail services.
Hello I am Anand Bedre, I have paid the company person of onestopshop a amount of Rs. 10, 000/- Cash on 5th of Feb. 2011 but till date my Railway ticket booking have not been started. When I called at customer of the company. They reply that they have not received the money. I have a receipt from the company executive that he have received the money. He says that the call center people are telling lies. If anybody want to reach to me he or she can call me 0n [protected].
I am Sabir Hussain from Chapra, Bihar. Last year I was registered in One Stop Shop and Paid 10, 000/-. The OSS service is poor it runs 10 to 15 days in a month. One time they made issue to submit the form regarding agent identification. I submitted each and every thing what they (OSS) asked but for 6 months my service to book a ticket thru OSS is not started. I keep on calling but they answered every time it will be ok with few days. I am fed-up with this service and cheated me 10, 000/-.
OneStopShop company is acting like fraud now. They took franchisee fees from us Rs. 10, 000.00 (Ten Thousand Only) but now a days our train ticket booking is not happening and no one is bothered to look into the matter. May be a consumer court can only help us now.
Fraud
I had booked ticket (OSS Ticket No - [protected]) through One Stop Shop for 1 people from Delhi to Jammu. The details of ticket are mentioned below:

PNR: 29005753 / Operator ref no: [protected]
Transaction ID: 40854469
Date of booking: 10th March 2012
Boarding time: 06:00PM

Query

I had booked the ticket in Sleeper but the bus operator will provide seat Chair Car sitting.
So you can solve the query regarding this situation.

We will make sure that the fraudulent operations of this company comes into the picture and we are going to launch a campaign through social media as well. With the help of prominent activists, we will contact NGOs working against injustice to consumers and we would definitely make sure that this company does not cheat anyone again.

One Stop Shop
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    One Stop Shop Phone
    +91 22 4208 4208
    One Stop Shop Address
    102-104, Aditya Industrial Estate, Off Link Road, Mindspace, Malad(W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400064
    View all One Stop Shop contact information