[Resolved]  Overnite Express Courier Service — delay of service

I A.Peter iam from Hyderabad
i received a SMS on 08 jan 2008 10:09:33
That SMS says D/Sir, We are unable to deliver your courier from CITI FIANACE.
Your Ref No[protected]. Contact us: [protected]/13 Tks - Overnite Express

I called them on that day and 9th jan also
they r not responding me properly. Its a very mportent courier 4 me.

Its not the first time delay of courier . before also they did like this only (i booked railway tickets).
( IRCTC sends tickets from overnite courier)

Thanking u
A.Peter

I booked 2 tickets on 10 July 2008 meant for journey to be performed on 15 July 2008.
IRCTC already dispatched the tickets to Overnite Express. I have been trying to web track the
booked tickets through the link available on www.irctc.co.in website. But the Overnite Express web track system is down and the main site is not accessible at present. Overnite EXpress should arrange an alternate system to access the web track 24/7 if main site goes unavailable.

I have not received my PAN Card. The Status shows Out of office for delivery at chennai on monday. today is tuesday 3.00pm..i hv nt received as yet.

my tracking number in overnite express is [protected]

Pls check..

Anand
the services of overnite courier should be closed I have got renewed my railway pass through IRCTC on 14/07/2008 -STR- No. [protected] but still not recived ticket.
There is no one to revert on anyrequest from courier department.
Now I have to go to Consume court for the compensation delay of first class ticket an also my mental haressment done by them.

Santosh

I am Thirukumaran from Andipatti, Theni Dist, Tamilnadu and i have applied for a PAN card. The card was sent to me through your servide vide airway bill number [protected] dated 02 Jul 2008. When checked the status of my PAN card in overnite website, it showed the card was despatched from Chennai on 04 Jul 2008 but so far i haven't received it and beccause of it, i am facing a lot of problems and very anxious. Kindly SMS me or e-mail me about the current staus of my PAN card. My mobile #[protected]

R. Thirukumaran
hello,

i received a SMS on 22nd july 08.

That SMS says D/Sir, We are unable to deliver your courier from ICICI bank. my ref id is[protected] Contact us. [protected]/43 Tks - Overnite Express. when i call on these number, i don't get any respose. These number are giving some bips. Please call me or give me a your correct details as soon as possible. it's urgent.

With Regards
raviraj
[protected]/[protected]

Overnite Express — Delayed tickets

Overnite express couriers did not deliver my ticket within 3 business days of online train ticket booking. Their website should be developed more and they should add their individual region's contact number. I had to make like 20 calls to get to them in Belgaum Karnatak. Totally irresponsible.
The very same story of the PNR. After talking to the DGM of IRCTC Bangalore, the courier delivered my ticket to Bangalore. By this time I had made alternative plans and reached Trivandrum. The courier continue to send trash mails and they are defensive. They are throwing stones from their glass house. I am now moving the Hon. Consumer court for the damages done to me.
hello,
I am from Delhi
i received a SMS on 26st july 08.

That SMS says D/Sir, We are unable to deliver your courier from WNS. Contact us. [protected]/17 Tks - Overnite Express. when i call on these number, i don't get any respose. These number are giving some bips. Please call me or give me a your correct details as soon as possible. it's urgent.
My ref. no. is[protected]

With Regards
Abhishek
There needs to be a law to punish these culprits severly. These are plain cheaters and should be dealt accordingly.
It was dispatched from bangalore on sat, 28 aug 2008, but my place is 100 kms away from bangalore, but still today i.e 4th sep I have not recieved my courier. I am frustrated with this service from OVERNITE...
One i-ticket has been purchased from Bangalore (details given below) and from the tracking route I came to know that it has already been delivered to you by the irctc authority on 30.08.08 but till today i have not received it. please send it to my address immediately because the date of journey is 07.09.08
Do the needful as early as possible.
ARUP SARKAR
C/0 Sanjay Sarkar,
heritage residency-I, FLAT NO -5,
1174 Ambedkar Layout, 1st MAIN,
Bangalore-32
Tr.Id- [protected]
pnr no[protected]
sir, this is Ganesh from Hyderabad I got the message fron ABN amro bank on 1st sep 2008 ref No[protected]/6242 but the both numbers are continuesly busy or not responding till three days.this is very importent courier to me.My mobile No is [protected].
sir, i am not received the e-ticket so far, i have lodged complain but without result even none is receiving the phone.please inform what shall i have to do now.
a.k.sarkar
pnr no[protected]
consignment no- [protected]
my contact no-[protected]
my Pan card was dispatched from chennai on 16th august 2008. AWB number [protected]. But I have not yet received the same. kindly do the needful.
STJ Electronics Pvt Ltd, Phase 2, New Delhi - 110 020 sent courier to Ocean Diving Centre Ltd Vile Parle Mumbai 400 057.
Still we not recieved
Doc. No.[protected]
i am sandeep sharma. i am waiting for my icici internet banking password through OVERNITE EXPRESS COURIER Ref. no[protected], but i got information through icici customer care they delivered my courier on 16/08/2008, but i did, t receive so plz reply

sandeep sharma
shipment no:-
1. VIJAY VERMA [protected] B-2227 INDIRA NAGAR LKO
2. SANJAY K AGRWAL ZB4456103 C-2231 INDIRA NAGAR LKO
3. RANJEETA TULSIYAN [protected][protected]DO-------
4. DHANIRAM VERMA[protected] CHINHAT LKO
I havnt received my AXIS BANK DEBIT CARD PIN uptil now. It says that it has been dispatched on 25th aug, but i havnt got it yet. my reference no is[protected] .. Please deliver it in the earnest.

Rohit Aggarwal
Noida mob no. [protected]
My form Cotton Nest PAN Number delieverd through your Overnite Express Ltd at Mumbay. AWB No.[protected] Dt.01.10.2008.
Our mail address are :- Cotton Nest, No-, Sengunthapuram 4th Cross (Corner), Karur-639002.Tamil Nadu.
still we didnot received the document from you. please find and delievery immeditely to above address.
Nandhan.

STJ ELECTRONICS P LTD — COURIER NOT RECEIVED

The packet was booked from DELHI on 29/09/2008 (Duket No-Z[protected] to Hyd but till date the packet is not recd by me.it is very urgent.i need the packet by today(07/10/2008).i complained so many peoples in DTDC there is no respone or else i will take the help of LAW of india .the matter is top urgent.
i am waiting the valued replay.
manojkhuntia
booked address-
x-24, okhla industrial area, phase-ii, new delhi-20
deliverd address-manoj khuntia
flatno-301, navya enclave, reddy colony, champapet, hyderabad-59, a.p
mobile-[protected]

Overnite Express
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Overnite Express Phone
    +91 11 2351 0131 [HQ]
    Overnite Express Address
    Overnite House, 11099-C, East Park Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110005
    View all Overnite Express contact information