i have applied for pan card on 17th feb 09 but not received pan card till now.
i have applied for pan card on 17th feb 09. but not received yet. my coupon no. is[protected]. send me status of my pan card plz.

I have applied for PAN card. And accordingly received my PAN number through my mobile no is [protected]. But not received PAN card till now. I applied in NOV-2008 first weak. how i can recive my pan card & where i cam recive my pan card ? pls reply to me

MY PAN NO IS AZVPP9484H NOT RECIVE, MY ACKNOWLEDGMENT NO IS [protected], MY ADDRESS IS

VENKATESH.PODUHU
S/O P.PRABHAKARA RAO
MARUTHINAGAR 2ND LANE
NARASANNAPETA (P&V&M)
SRIKAKULAM(DT)
PIN CODE-532421
ANDHRA PRADESH
MOBILE NO - [protected]
i dont get my pan card or else track on net.
my application no:[protected]
coupon number:[protected].

plz confirm.

rgrds
My pan card no.AFGPG4068M NOT RECIEVED mY ADRESS
i rakesh kumar chaini applied for pan card on 21/january/2009.
i applied it in rourkela uti tsl it pan collection center code:20 rb 245.
application form 49 a bearing application sr. no.[protected].

till now i ddnot received my pan card.
so please accept my request and verify the above delaying in delivery of pan card.
PAN CARD NO. IS GIVEN BY INCOME TAX OFFICE THROUGH COMPUTER
BUT PHYSICALLY CARD NOT RECEIVED YET. - AGBPS2666K
hjjuykjhjkmghfkjkjkfghjkghkj

PAN — pan card status

pan card issued but not recived
not yet received the pan car

My name is Mithlesh Kumar, i have seen my PAN Card Number is AQJPR7746P. But still I have not received the PAN card at my residence address. While all the time calling to the customer care number they say its already dispatched on 16Jan 2009.
Please do the needful. I m afraid because I am not getting satisfactory response from their side, whenever I call.

Mithlesh Kumar Chandravanshi
Mob No: [protected]
IMY APPLN NO.[protected] AND COUPAN NO.[protected] AND HUMAYUN KABIR AHMED BARBHUIYA A/NO.[protected] AND COUPAN NO.[protected] OTHER IS BENAZIR SULTANA BARBHUIYA A/NO.[protected] COUPAN NO.[protected] DATE OF SUBMISSION AT DIMAPUR 27.01.2009 KINDLY NOTE THAT STILL NOW UPTO THE DATE WE HAVE NOT RECCIVED THE PANCARD. IF THERE IS ANY DISCRIPENCY FOUND IN THE APPLICATIONS KINDLY LET US KNOW THE STATUS OR RETURN THE APPLICATION AT AN EARLIEST. PLESE REPLY IN MY E MAIL ADDRESS FOR REDDRESSAL. THANK YOU
i applied for the pan card . i got the message your pan card no.ABHPI3619P despatched on 21/02/2009 but till now i diid'nt get my pan card. please send the pan card.
Dear sir i am applying for new pan card same day as my brother & me he got his pan but not yet me. plzz regards

jitendra

I have applied for PAN card. And accordingly received my PAN number through internet. But not received PAN card till now.

What should I do? I need it soon. Please provide me another one.

Khursheed Alam

My PAN no is AONPA4300A
I have applied with refrence no[protected]
I got message that your PANCARD NO. BGKPK3222R has been dispatched on 18 Feb. 09
but still I have not got my PANCARD
Please do something as early as possible
Thank You
i applied for pancard before three months .but i cant recieve my pancard.please take a necessary action and send it at early date.

I applied long back for pan card, I got the pan card no (AMIPD7929B) But i didnt recieved the pancard,
So could please help me out how can i get the my pan card.

I will appreciate you if you are responding for this querry.
i have applied 4 pan card 25 days ago but i still received it . I have received a mgs from TA-UTITSL that my pan card has been despatched on 05/03/2009 but i still received it . my mobile no is [protected].
in my status of delivery it shows that the PAN CARD is delivered on 15.02.2009.But till now i m not able to get it.

so kindly verify about my query.

with regards
abhaya kumar sahoo

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View all UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] contact information