[Resolved]  Pan Card Application Status — Not received pan card

My husband lost his pan card . His pan number is adkpp3061d he applied for same through uti lucknow

His processing fee coupon number is[protected] .His csf no is [protected] dated august 2007 . His name is om prakah so far we have not received the pan card.We approached the above said office they said address verification document not received i gave them required document on december 5, 2005 but same problem is remain .When he once received his pan card then what is the problem in address verification document i don’t understand
We request you kindly look in to our complaint and arrange to send the pan card. If i got your fax no. I can fax all the documents required by you .

Suman chaudhary on behalf of om prakash
Yes (2)
UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

4337 Comments

my pan card is missing and my name is mistak name is NAGENDRAPPA.ERAPPA.BADIGER. this is my correct name
pan card printing name is NAGENDRAPAA.ERAPPA.BADIGERA. this is wrong name please change the name and issu the new pan card.

Nagendrappa.E.B.
My PAN CARD ALLOTTED No :- CFJPS8795C
I HAVE SUBMITTED MY PAN CARD FORM ON Nov 2008
PLEASE KINDLY SEND MY PAN CARD.
My Address is:-
TO,
ALOK KUMAR SINGH
S/O RAM BILASH SINGH
AT- DUMARIYA
P.O- L. CHIRAIYA
DIST- BANKA
PIN 813127 (BIHAR)

MOB. NO. [protected]
EMAIL ID. [protected]@yahoo.com

THANK YOU
My PAN CARD ALLOTTED No :- BGYPK2673J
I HAVE SUBMITTED MY PAN CARD FORM ON Nov 2008
PLEASE KINDLY SEND MY PAN CARD.
My Address is:-
TO,
AMIT KUMAR
S/O RAM BILASH SINGH
AT- DUMARIYA
P.O- L. CHIRAIYA
DIST- BANKA
PIN 813127 (BIHAR)

MOB. NO. [protected]
EMAIL ID. [protected]@yahoo.com

THANK YOU
still we are received pan card
i haver appied for pancard on date 16th january2009.but i haven't received my pancard yet. My application number is[protected]. and fee coupon no. is[protected].
PLEASE KINDLY TELL ME THE STATUS OF MY PANCARD.
THANKING YOU,

HARISHCHANDRA.
Status about My pancard
i have send across my filled up PAN application a long time back, still i haven't received my PAN card yet, but the status of the PAN card when logged in to the NSDL website is shown as dispatched.
My PAN number thats been issued is AQAPG7906P(Details as below). Kindly do the needful at the earliest, so that i can finishoff my remaining formailities.

Pralay Guria

Track PAN Card

PAN Card Details
Application Number [protected]
Coupon Number 30054343
PAN Number AQAPG7906P
Applicant Name PRALAY KUMAR GURIA
Despatch Date 28/11/08 00:00
Status CARD DESPATCHED
Despatch Details KOL-POST
Status Details
NOT RES PAN CARD AND I HAVE PAN NOMBER
hi this is raji
i applied pancard 3 months back
i didn’t recieved till now
i don’t have application number
i don't have aknowledgement number
how can i verify my status in online
so, plz give me reply on my mail id(kp.[protected]@gmail.com)
MY PAN CARD NOT RECIVED ACKNOWLEDAMENT [protected] I APPLIED DATE 10/12/2008
Please send my status of PAN number

pan card nat recive
Sir, I had applied for a pancard on january, 09.When I enquired about my application status I was informed that the card had been despatched to me on[protected] by post and the pancard number is "BGBPK8136M " and dispatch I.D. 41869243 .till date I have not received.I contacted to post office also as told by you but there is no result at all .would u please send me another one or should i apply again for it .
devendra kumar
c/o sri jagdish mistri
{ P.A. TO COMMISSIONER}
lala babu road . new godown
gaya - 823002
BIHAR
Sir, I had applied for a pancard on january, 09.When I enquired about my application status I was informed that the card had been despatched to me on[protected] by post and the pancard number is "BGBPK8136M " and dispatch I.D. 41869743 .till date I have not received.I contacted to post office also as told by you but there is no result at all .would u please send me another one or should i apply again for it .
devendra kumar
c/o sri jagdish mistri
{ P.A. TO COMMISSIONER}
lala babu road . new godown
gaya - 823002
BIHAR
My brother applied for issue of pan card by the UTI centre code no.2 ANB200, Port Blair, they charged Rs.100/- for application in fist time, But the next time when I rise the Question the Total amount received shown in the application is Rs 67/- then why you charged the amount 100/- then he(The persion inthe counter) says that its for filling the form we charging. but I myself filled the application but he did not given the change also.
More over My brother applied the Pan Card on 18/12/2008, The forn 49A application no.[protected], the Processinf fee Coupon no.[protected].
But till date its not received, Select application type Select here New Applications (F49a) Grievance Applications (CSF)
Application Number[protected]
Coupon Number[protected]
Applicant's Name C.Jaya Kumar
when we tried to locate the status from the wep the status showes the below status .

ERROR!

java.sql.SQLException: Closed Connection

Please click here and redo this process again from the previous screenjavax.servlet.ServletException: java.sql.SQLException: Closed Connection

So, Kindly conform the status and sent the pancard to the address please.
To.
C.Jayakumar.C/O.C.Selvaraj,
O/O. The Directorate of tribal Welfare, A & N Administration, Secretariate complex, Port Blair-744101.
Cell no.)[protected].
sir may name is shyam sunder, i apllied fresh pan card on 29 january 09 . may acknowledg no is [protected]. i tell ur costomer care they said they sent it by post 6 febuary 09, but i didnot receive it. please tell me where is my pancard and how collect it. my mobile number [protected]. please reply.
miss pan card pelez retn my pan card
my proceesing coupan number is[protected] dated 14/02/2006.

till today i am not rec my pan card.in the name Mehta Anopchand Nimje H.U.F.

Please kindly send my Pan card
my name is Ziya Arshad from Jharkhan i had applied for my Pan Card but still i haven't received that while i checked stutus it has been sent to given address but may just because of i had not mentioned my colony i had mentioned only dist and state actully i had given my Passport as a prof may thats why the details are Acknowledgement No [protected] name Md Ziya Arshad
So
i request you to check the status and send it to address only one thing is being needed to mention on that colony is Alfalah colony Pagmil Street 3 and the same address would be there
i hope this case would be taken as soon as possible
Thank you so much ( Ziya )
Sir, My application for PAN card has been submitted in Bhubaneshwar, my Application form no. is[protected] and my processing fee coupon no. is[protected] dt 06/03/09.I want to known the status...
Can I get the PAN no. before my card?
With regard
Lakhan

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View all UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] contact information