hello sir,
my name is TILAKACHURI BALAKRISHNA . i applying pan card before one month presently
there is no acknolgment from u r side.please send my status of my pan card as early as possible.
my name is TILAKACHURI BALAKRISHNA . i applying pan card before one month presently
there is no acknolgment from u r side.please send my status of my pan card as early as possible.
My name is Girdhari Lal, I have applied for pan card in the Second week of Apr 2009. My PAN CARD form is submitted by the BEAS dealer Name Rana who has not been given any response till the time. In the pancard web site i find the Ack No [protected] and [protected] but it is not sure who is mine pan card No.
It is reuested you to indicate the dealer to deliever the PAN CARD as early as possible . My contact no: is [protected].
please reply to this comment,
thanking you,
your's sincerely,
Girdhari Lal, Beas
My name is Girdhari Lal, I have applied for pan card in the Second week of Apr 2009. My PAN CARD form is submitted by the BEAS dealer Name Rana who has not been given any response till the time. In the pancard web site i find the Ack No [protected] and [protected] but it is not sure who is mine pan card No.
It is reuested you to indicate the dealer to deliever the PAN CARD as early as possible . My contact no: is [protected].
thanking you,
your's sincerely,
Girdhari Lal, Beas
My name is somendra pandey, I have applied for pan card on 11/10/2009. My pan card application no: is[protected] yet to get.My contact no: is [protected]
thanking you,
your's sincerely,
somendra pandey
My name is somendra pandey, I have applied for pan card on 11/10/2009. My pan card application no: is[protected] yet to get.My contact no: is [protected]
thanking you,
your's sincerely,
somendra pandey
I applied pan card via Shyamal & Agencies, Bahraich, but he did not receive my pan card and pan no. so please let me know my pan card status and my pan number .
very urgent
jainendra Kumar
s/o mithilesh kumar
mihinpurwa, bahraich ( U.P. )
I applied pan card via Shyamal & Agencies, Bahraich, but he did not receive my pan card and pan no. so please let me know my pan card status and my pan number .
very urgent
jainendra Kumar
s/o mithilesh kumar
mihinpurwa, bahraich ( U.P. )
I haven't received my pan card till now. I have been appling for pan card since 2007. Please send my pan card as soon as possible. My pan card detail - pan card no. is - ALHPG1552B
dear sir my pan card coupon no. is[protected]
i have submitted the form on 12 octpber 2009
pl tell me my pan card status my pan no. is BGDPK7922B.
THANX
i have submitted the form on 12 octpber 2009
pl tell me my pan card status my pan no. is BGDPK7922B.
THANX
My name is udaya lakshmi. gogu, I have applied for pan card in the April 2007. My pan card no is Ascpg5686j.but i dont get my pan card.i dont know my application no and coupon no and acknowledgement no. please tell me sir how can i know my pan details. my contact no is [protected].please mail me sir.
sir i applied for my pan card long ago they said that they send it by post till now i didnot receive it.
i have send across my filled up PAN application a long time back, still i haven't received my PAN card yet, but the status of the PAN card when logged in to the NSDL website is shown as dispatched.
My PAN number thats been issued is Ascpg5686j . Kindly do the needful at the earliest, so that i can finishoff my remaining formailities.
Dear Sir/ Ma'am,
I have not received my PAN Card yet, as I have applied for it in september 5th 2009.
The details of the card and the status are furnished below:
Coupon No:[protected]
appli no:04877953
Despatch date: 05/09/09
The mailing address is:
LIG-281,
bhel, rdpuram
hyderbad 503032
Ph. No:[protected]
I have not received my PAN Card yet, as I have applied for it in september 5th 2009.
The mailing address is:
LIG-281,
bhel, rdpuram
hyderbad 503032
Dear Sir/ Ma'am,
The mailing address is:
LIG-281,
bhel, rdpuram
hyderbad 503032
The mailing address is:
LIG-281,
bhel, rdpuram
hyderbad 503032
pan complaint — no status found my pan number
dear sir my application number[protected] & coupon no is[protected] but i have not found any status of my pan application i had submitted my application on dated 14/10/2009 i have requested to please deliver my pan number as early as possible thank you. Dear Sir,
I have lost my PAN Card bearing No APLPB9418B. Kindly issue another PAN for which I shall thankful to you.
Suresh Kumar Behera
I have lost my PAN Card bearing No APLPB9418B. Kindly issue another PAN for which I shall thankful to you.
Suresh Kumar Behera
I had apllication to NEW PAN CARD but yet my akkonowledgement no. not receive on my mobile. due to this i have many probems. plz chec it.
my cell no. is [protected]
I had apllication to NEW PAN CARD but yet my akkonowledgement no. not receive on my mobile. due to this i have many probems. plz chec it.
my cell no. is [protected]
my kirpal, coupan no. 36556687 and application no.[protected]. application submit date 14.09.2009 . please send my pan card and pan card number.
i have not recieved my pancard
TWO MONTHS AGO I HAVE APPLIED A CORRECTION FORM IN MY PAN CARD. BUT WHEN I AM SEEING ON THE NET OF PAN STATUS IT IS STILL AT UNDER PROCESS AT INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT. I AM NOT SATISFY ABOUT YOUR SERVICES. PLEASE REPLY ME ABOUT THIS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. acknowlrdgement number ([protected])
RAVI KUMAR CHAUHAN
TWO MONTHS AGO I HAVE APPLIED A CORRECTION FORM IN MY PAN CARD. BUT WHEN I AM SEEING ON THE NET OF PAN STATUS IT IS STILL AT UNDER PROCESS AT INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT. I AM NOT SATISFY ABOUT YOUR SERVICES. PLEASE REPLY ME ABOUT THIS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. acknowlrdgement number ([protected])
RAVI KUMAR CHAUHAN
good morning sir
i am d.rasool from kurnool, a.p. i have noyt recieve my pan card .i have applyed 2 months back.please send me my pan card as early as possibul.
thanking you sir
i am d.rasool from kurnool, a.p. i have noyt recieve my pan card .i have applyed 2 months back.please send me my pan card as early as possibul.
thanking you sir
My application no.[protected] for pan card but till now I do not receive my PAN card, I submitted my application for PAN card on 24.01.2009 . My PAN card no. is AQMPG8558P. I request to concern authority to arrange and send my PAN card to me.
Sujan Kumar Garai
Vill - Arajuri
P.O. Jorehira
Dist. Bankura
West Bengal
Pin 722137
Sujan Kumar Garai
Vill - Arajuri
P.O. Jorehira
Dist. Bankura
West Bengal
Pin 722137
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
18%
+91 11 2374 1286
+91 11 2374 1282
Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
My name is Kirti Singh Aswal and I have applied for pan card 10 Aug 2004 but
I have not received my pan card till date
We request you kindly look in to our complaint and arrange to send the PAN card
I'd be ever grateful to you.
APPLN NUMBER[protected]
COUPON NUMBER 6975217
PAN NUMBER AGHPA6842M
NAME KIRTI SINGH ASWAL
MY NEW ADD :
687 G/FLR PLOT NO 41 B
IGNOU ROAD SUKVIR WALI GALI NR NEW CHOPAL MAIDAN GARHI
NEW DEHLI 110068