I submit my PAN Application Form (Form49A) on[protected], Till now I don't receve My PAN Card whereas status showing card alredy delevered on 3rd Appril, My PAn No-CGHPS8062F, Acknowledgment No-[protected]. Please me proper way to get my PAN Card.
i have not received my pan card ...!!!
sir i applied pan card 15oct2009 application no is[protected] but that day i have not recived
I have applied pan card 15oct2009 app no is[protected] but that day i have not recived
Hai...my pan card is sent via origin to bokaro first fligt courier...and the bokaro first flight courier have not service in bokaro thermal...kya aapko form pe mention area cpde means PIN code nahin dikha, To head office-kya speed-post bnd ho gaee hai...kya form pe mention pin code aapko dikhae nahin pda...public ko pan card ki wjah se paresaniyan hoti hai aur aap public ko paresan karte ho...kya kisi ne contract dia hai...
any way...
thanks a lot.
any way...
thanks a lot.
Sir i have applied for pan card on 04 november 2009
my Acknowledgement number is [protected]
by what way i will get my pan card?
and when will i get it?
my Acknowledgement number is [protected]
by what way i will get my pan card?
and when will i get it?
what is status of my pan ?
I have missed place my Pan card at home and i have no photocopy and not remember .
Actually i have to submit Pan card No. to career Launcher, i am its Employee.i have to submit for TDS.
Pls help me
best regard.
Thankyou
Anurag Pareek
4/252 Mukta Prasad Nagar
Bikaner(Raj).334004
I have missed place my Pan card at home and i have no photocopy and not remember .
Actually i have to submit Pan card No. to career Launcher, i am its Employee.i have to submit for TDS.
Pls help me
best regard.
Thankyou
Anurag Pareek
4/252 Mukta Prasad Nagar
Bikaner(Raj).334004
Not received the pan card.
Application No.[protected]
Coupon No.[protected]
dated. 22nd October 2009
Application No.[protected]
Coupon No.[protected]
dated. 22nd October 2009
i donot get my pan card so plz issue my pan card in 08/08/07, that time i was submitted my application, still i donot get my pan card so plz issue th pan card
may name is shivam khandelwal nandura 443404 DistrictBuldhana satate maharshtra address vrindavan coloney malkpur road ward no 7 near 105 hanuman temple
i donot get my pan card so plz issue my pan card in 08/08/07, that time i was submitted my application, still i donot get my pan card so plz issue th pan card
may name is shivam khandelwal nandura 443404 DistrictBuldhana satate maharshtra address vrindavan coloney malkpur road ward no 7 near 105 hanuman temple
my pan card not receivid processing fee coupon no[protected]
iam Dr.K.V.Bhasakara Reddy, want to know the verification of the Pan Card, the pan card No:AFDPR9255C I WAS APPLIED 10YRS back but till now i dint get any pancard i recieved a pancard number. so plz let me know the status of my card.if you want any details i send u..so plz do needful.so Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
so send me the response.
I Have applied for the correction of my PAN card and the processing for fee number is[protected] and its going to be more than 15 days and dnt have details how to check the status and get that PAN Card.
Please Help me how to get it asap as i have to apply for my visa also.
Vikram
Please Help me how to get it asap as i have to apply for my visa also.
Vikram
I HAVE BEEN APPLIED FOR NEW PAN CARD DATED ON 01 JUNE 2009, AFTER THIS I CANNOT RECIEVE ME PAN CARD IN MENTIONED ADDRESS. I HAVE FILED A COMPLAINED AGAINT THIS SITUATION.
MY COUPPON NO.[protected]
APPLICATION NO. -[protected]
NOW I REQUEST TO YOU THAT SEND ME MY PAN CARD IN MENTIONED ADDRESS
NAME- RAMESH CHANDRA DAS, W.NO.16, AMBAGAN . P.O-BIDYAPARA, DHUBRI, ASSAM, PIN -783324.
I HAVE BEEN APPLIED FOR NEW PAN CARD DATED ON 01 JUNE 2009, AFTER THIS I CANNOT RECIEVE ME PAN CARD IN MENTIONED ADDRESS. I HAVE FILED A COMPLAINED AGAINT THIS SITUATION.
MY COUPPON NO.[protected]
APPLICATION NO. -[protected]
NOW I REQUEST TO YOU THAT SEND ME MY PAN CARD IN MENTIONED ADDRESS
NAME- RAMESH CHANDRA DAS, W.NO.16, AMBAGAN . P.O-BIDYAPARA, DHUBRI, ASSAM, PIN -783324.
My PAN card still not received. It is five years old.
kindly let us know the status of this
yet it not recived pan card
application date[protected]
I Praveen Kumar CL - PAN No - AEBPL6767Q recived my PAN card but my father's name has been wrongly printed.
let me know the procedure for the correct fathers name to be printed in my pan card.
I Praveen Kumar CL - PAN No - AEBPL6767Q recived my PAN card but my father's name has been wrongly printed.
let me know the procedure for the correct fathers name to be printed in my pan card.
sir i applied for my pan card long ago they said that they send it by post till now i didnot receive it my acknowledge no is[protected]
My PAN CARD Coupon No :[protected] FORM No[protected]
I HAVE SUBMITTED MY PAN CARD FORM ON 25 JULY 2009
PLS KINDLY TELL MY STATUS OF PAN CARD.
THANK YOU
I HAVE SUBMITTED MY PAN CARD FORM ON 25 JULY 2009
PLS KINDLY TELL MY STATUS OF PAN CARD.
THANK YOU
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
18%
+91 11 2374 1286
+91 11 2374 1282
Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
sir mera pan card nahi aya hai mai bahut pareshan hun plz mera pan card send kar de is add par thanks
poonam kumar
D.9.T.CAMP KHICHRI PUR DELHI 110091 NEAR KALYAN PURI
MY PAN NO. BBAPK9305C
MY APLY NO.[protected]
PLZ SEND MY PAN CARD