[Resolved]  Pan Card Application Status — Not received pan card

My husband lost his pan card . His pan number is adkpp3061d he applied for same through uti lucknow

His processing fee coupon number is[protected] .His csf no is [protected] dated august 2007 . His name is om prakah so far we have not received the pan card.We approached the above said office they said address verification document not received i gave them required document on december 5, 2005 but same problem is remain .When he once received his pan card then what is the problem in address verification document i don’t understand
We request you kindly look in to our complaint and arrange to send the pan card. If i got your fax no. I can fax all the documents required by you .

Suman chaudhary on behalf of om prakash
Yes (2)
UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

4337 Comments

My name is vikram singh and I've applied for PAN Card and got my PAN number on 05th of aug'07, but till date I've not recieved my PAN card. I 've made numerous calls to the PAN office, but their number always remains busy. My coupon no. is[protected] & application form 49 no.[protected]. I've sent numerous mails to their e-mail address, but all I've got is a poor service and recieved no response from them. If you could kindly look into this matter and help me in getting my PAN card, I'd be ever grateful to you.

till now i have not meet my pan card. my application no.[protected].
please do something about this...
thanking you,
I submitted my PAN Card form 15 days ago, when my PAN Card will reach at my address.

Pls Reply
Subject :- PAN CARD APPLICATION No.[protected], PROCESSING FEE COUPON No.[protected] IN FAVOUR OF SHRADDHA CHITKARA

This is to inform you that I had applied for Pan Card vide application / processing fee coupon numbers mentioned as above on 11.10.2008 at IT PAN Service Centre, Ambala.

Today, while checking at the same centre, I have come to know that PAN CARD No. AKSPC1996M has been issued and despatched to me on 18.10.2008 but till date I have not received the same.

You are requested to please look in to the matter and advice.

Shraddha Chitkara
My pan card coupan no. is[protected] I had submitted my application on 14 nov 2008. Please tell me the ststus of my pan card.
i have submitted my pan card application no. .39985596
its not yet received . i had submitted my pan card form on 5 nov. 2008 please tell my status of pan card form
I am LINGARAJ NAHAK employee of TATA STEEL applied for PAN
CARD at UTI BANK Bistupur on dated 07/09/2006 application no.[protected]
Processing fee coupon no.[protected] .but sorry to inform you that till today I have
Not yet received my PAN CARD.

Kindly do me a favor to sort out the above matter . pls. mark my new address stated below for any correspondences last week I have shifted to another quarter near by.

My old address was :- KF-1/55, Kadma, I C road, jamshedpur.
My new address is :- ECC FLAT -442C kadma, jamshedpur.

Thanking you with warm regards
Yours faithfully.

LINGARAJ NAHAK
ECC FLAT -442C
kadma, jamshedpur.
Mob no- [protected]
lingaraj.[protected]@indiatimes.com
sir, i have submit my pancard on 08/10/08. Till now i didnot receive it. PLZ check the status.my pan card no. is[protected]. THANK YOU.

I WANT PAN CARD NUMBER
dear Sir,
i have applied for pan card on 22/11/2008.i didn't receive the pan No.so please update the status of pan as i need it before 10th of december 2008.
mera pancard currier kiya kya mera pan no.[protected] details bhej dijia
Till Now i didn't got my Pan Card.Please give it to me
Ref.Acknowledgement No.[protected]

As suggested by you vide letter dt.26/9/2008, additional proof of Identity and address vide Pass Book copy of the Bank has been submitted on 24th Nov.2008 by speed post. Kindly issue Pan Card at the earliest as the employer Tata consultancy Service has held up salary the applicant being new trainee software engineer.
I am Ashish Kumar Shukla.Sir mai kai bar aapko id proof send kar
chuka hu.but mujhe pan card abhi tak nahi mila hai mera aap se
vinarm nevedan hai ki aap mera pan card jaldi bhejne ka kast kare.
Thanks regards
Ashish Kumar Shukla
Ack No-[protected]
pan no-BNPPS4505R
Mob-[protected]
ashish.[protected]@rediffmai.com
I applied for my pan card in the month of January, 2008.
And I had got the pan number bearing--- BSQPS0266R.
But I didn’t receive the pan card till now.
When I go through the net for details, I found that it was dispatched on[protected].
But I haven’t received till now.
Pls give me the instructions to follow, to get back my pan card as early as possible.
I also mail this issue to utitsl.[protected]@utitsl.co.in <utitsl.[protected]@utitsl.co.in>. Till I didn't any reply.

Babji.

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View all UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] contact information