[Resolved]  Pan Card — not received pan card

respected sir/madam,
I would like to inform you that I have not receive my pan card . your company send my pan card by overnite express courier company . courier service company send my pan card at wrong address .my acknowledgement no is [protected] . please made and send my pan card at correct address . I will be very thankful to you if your company send my pan card again
yours obediently
veer singh

Pls confirm the pan card details not recieved yet.
I have pan number but yet not received pan card.
I got letter from your office saying that your laminated PAN card is under preparation. and I will recieve it soon . this letter I receive from your office on 04/06/2003. After that i did sevral correspodance but till date could not get any letter.
Kindly help
My details are as follow:-

Name : Mahesh Ishwar Gajare
Address : A-25/11, Devi-deep,
Bavdhan Khurd, Pune Maharashtra 411028
Pan No.: AGIPG3941L
I have applied for PANcard on 01/01/2009, my application Form 49 A bearing Sr. no.[protected] for HUF PANKAJNAGINDASMEHTA(HUF), please mail me the status of my application, Thank you
After 25 days! still waiting for Pan card.
I HAVE APPLIED FOR A DUPLICATE PAN CARD, BECAUSE I HAVE LOST MY PAN CARD ON 14TH SEPT WITH THAT I HAVE ATTACH THE POLICE COMPLAINT LETTER ALSO. BUT TILL YET I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD.

MY NAME:SARFARAZ KHAN
MY FATHER NAME :AYUB KHAN
PAN NO.AXRPK9884A

REGARDS

SARFARAZ KHAN
Dear Sir / Madam

I have applied for Pan Card and while i am checked in internet it has shown me that the card has been already despatched on 14th March 2008 but till now i havn't received it can you kindly provide the details regarding my Pan Card
The details of My pan card are

Appln Number:[protected]
Coupon Number:[protected]
Pan Number: APEPB5121L
Appl. Name: VISWAGANGA BANDARU
STAUS: CARD DESPATCHED
DESP. DATE: 14-MAR-2008
DESPATCH MODE: BY POST
my self Vishal Ramesh Mairale submitted my pan card application as on 16th Oct.2008, But till now i not received my pan card and when I call their customer care they told me that we despetch it two time.First time by couriour and second time by post. sir please follow my complaint
Gurdeep Singh S/o Sh Ajmer Singh,
Pen card not recieved,

I have applied for the Pan Card before 2 months. I have checked regularly what is the status. But now My Pan card is ready but it was not received yet. please go through my compliant and take very serious step against this irregualrity. Take immediate action. I would be thankful to you.

Kamini

My name is Renu Thakur, my PAN Card number is AGMPT5289N, my application serial number for issues of PAN card is[protected] and my processing fe coupon number is[protected]. I applied for the card around dec ember, 2007 in bangalore but the card has not beed delivered to me till today. I am not able to track it. Kindly help me as soon as possible.

Renu Thakur
I have not recive pan card. But my no.is ATIPK7995B. So please kindly request you my
pan card send my home address. My home address is D-13 Jagjeet Nagar, Babu Jagjeevan Ram Marg, Gali No - 8, 3rd Pusta, Delhi - 110053. My Application no.& Coupan Number is[protected].
dear sir/madam
please give me the current detail of our pan card.
here i an sending the detail of pan card
pan card no-AIJPT1846Q
Sir I have applied for Pan Card in the month of September 2009 but till date I have not received the Pan Card. I am very much in need of Pan Card. Acknowledge Number [protected].

Payment vide DD.No. 415566 dtd.[protected] of Rs. 67.00
dear sir good morning!

thanks for alloting me pan number, but I hav'nt received my pan card
pl look after in this matter, for which I thankful to you sir

allotted pan number to me is AMNPA9811A
I had applied for new pan card through utitsl, pan service center, patna, dated 7mar, 2008. pan no -btxps4071A, jurisdiction-ptn/w/24/4 has been alloted as I have seen on the site. but, till, today I have not recived pan card, therefore try to available me as fast as possible and pls send me a copy of original pan card on my mail.
I'm pradeep kumar palei I have not received my pan card and my acknowledge no is [protected].
plz send it as soon as possible .

thank you.

Pan card — i can received my pan card

i can received my pan card

I am Shashidharan R. I had applied for Pan Card in the last week of November 2008. I have received my Pan Number but not yet received my Pan Card. The authorities at the post office have mentioned that they've not yet got my Pan Card. You can send it to my office address also which is Tritium Consulting Pvt. Ltd., #23, 2nd Floor, Park Road, Off Queens Road, Tasker Town, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 051. Kindly do let me know when I can receive the same at the earliest.

Application No :[protected]

Pan Number : AWYPM8125E
iam not reciving my pan number so please help it's very urgent

My name is Ismail Mallick, I have applied for pan card in the last week of Dec 2008. My pan card application no: is[protected], which have received by PAN SERVICE CENTER, KOLKATA on 26th Dec.08, the Processing Fee Coupon No.[protected]. I have not get yet my PAN card, what should I do now? Please suggest me, how could I get my PAN card My contact no. is [protected]

Sir I make a mistake to send this complain to you last time(which I posted few mints ago), in that complain I given the wrong apply date, please forgive me for that, and cancel that and accept this as my complain.

Your sincerely,
Ismail Mallick

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information