Pan Card — not received pan card

 
657 Reviews
 sunnyjainbca
respected sir/madam,
I would like to inform you that I have not receive my pan card . your company send my pan card by overnite express courier company . courier service company send my pan card at wrong address .my acknowledgement no is [protected] . please made and send my pan card at correct address . I will be very thankful to you if your company send my pan card again
yours obediently
veer singh
[protected]

Complaint comments  656 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

dear sir /madam

my pan card applied no is[protected] dated 19.11.2007

i have not recieved till date .
iam
venkat agrawal
24 shree nagar kalapana appartment

indore
dear sir /madam
my pan card application no is[protected] dated 19.11.2007. i have no coupon no.

i have not recieved till date .
iam

E.Raja narasimha reddy.
Dear sir/madam

my pan card application no. is[protected]. i have no coupon no.
i have not recieved till date.

from,
V.Infanto benhur
Dear Sir/Madam,

My application form no.[protected] , Processing fee coupan No.P21383737 on 05/10/2007 at Guwahati.
I have not received till date.

I am shri Radha Krishna Pal
I APPLIED TO UTI TECHNOLOGY SERVICES FOR CORRECTION IN PAN CARD ON 30 SEPT 2005

MY APPLICATION NO IS [protected] AND COUPAN NO IS [protected] I HAD SUBMITTED

COPY OF PASSPORT AND OTHER DETAILS BUT THERE IS NO CONFIRMATION ABOUT THE CORRECTION

AND ISSUE OF PAN CARD PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL
Not recived pan card
dear sir /madam

my pan card applied no is[protected] dated 10.12.2007

i have not recieved till date .
iam
Dilip Sid
Ajinya plaza, flat no. 11 ,Mahadev gangaram park,
Bopodi, Pune-03

Pune
Mb. no.[protected]
i have not recieved till date .
iam
Dilip Sid
Ajinya plaza, flat no. 11 ,Mahadev gangaram park,
Bopodi, Pune-03

Pune
I have recived your sms on 19.01.08 12:4258

D/Sir, we are unable to deliver your courier from NSDL your ref. no.[protected]. Contact us: [protected]/17. Tks - Overnite Express.

My courier had deliverd from NSDL on 17.01.08 through Overnite Express courier but I have no recieved my courier till now.
If you are not able to diliver to my courier at persent address than you delivered to following adderss-
HELLA INDIA ELECTRONICS PVT LTD
9th MILESTONE, GURGAON-FAROOKHNAGAR ROAD,
DHANKOT GURGAON - 122001
HARYANA (INDIA)
Mob. [protected]
i have not received my pan card. my applecation form no. is[protected]. and i have not get my acknowledgement no. so pls provided my pan card immediatly.
thanks
ajay mishra
[protected]
i have not received my pan card. my applecation form no. is[protected]. so pls provieded me my pan card.
thanks
vijay botre
[protected]
I HAVE TO SENT MY APPLECATION ON DATED[protected].
Dear Sir/ Madam


I had not received my PAN CARD yet whereas my coupon number is[protected] and application number is[protected] belongs to Mr Santosh Sawant

Thanks & Regards
Mr SANTOSH SAWANT
contact : [protected]
non receipt of PAN card,ack no[protected],PAN no AGDPP0930B
Sir/ Madam
This is to inform you that i have applied for a PAN No. through coupon number 02378982 on dated 28.01.2008 in UTI PAN Card Center Noida, code No. UPG 860.
But till date no information is showing in UTI Technology Services Limited (Track Your Pancard).

So you are requested to pls. acknowledge the message & do the need full as soon as possible.

Thanks,

Sunil Kumar Chauhan
Dainik Jagran
Noida
[protected]
respected madam/sir,
my pan card applicaton number is[protected],and my coupon number is[protected]
i have not received till date ,pls kindly i request to send the card as soon as possible.



from
Nidigonda. krishna
SIR

I HAVE APPLIED FOR PAN CARD ON 23.10.07 VIDE APP. NO.[protected] BUT TILL TODAY NOT RECEIVED SAME. pL. LOOK MATTER & SEND IT IMMEDIATELY.
Dear Sir/Madam,

This is Abdulmasjeed Kothali i had applied for PAN Card on 11Feb 08 but still i din't got PAN Card so please check the stutus of my PAN Card and do the needfull
This is Details of my PAN Card,
Application NO:[protected]
Coupon NO:[protected]
Date of receipt:11/02/08

Please send me on following address:

Abdulmasjeed Kothali
Peppersquare software Pvt, Ltd
No:71, 1st floor, 100 feet ring road, JP Nagar, 6th Phase Bangalore-78

I'm kindely requesting u Please do the needfull
i have submitted my form at 21 feb 2008 at bansal homoeo clinic near police station barnala code:4 PND607 punjab.but i did not recieved my PAN card yet.i have need of PAN number before 14 feb 2008. please help me.
I have not received my pancard yet.already 22 days has been completed.
Dear Sir/ Madam


I have applied for a pancard 16,jan,2008 while i have received my pan no. AYDPK7041E but I have not received my PAN CARD yet whereas my coupon number is[protected] and application number is[protected] belongs to Mr Satish kumar

Thanks & Regards
Mr SATISH KUMAR
contact : [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    1861
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    46
    phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    location
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    Pan Card - not received pan card