[Resolved]  Passport Office Bhopal — waiting for passport

my application no. is bplz531563 dated 11/08/09 and my police
report is also clear.from the date of application 16 weeks is completed.kindly let me know for which reason passport is dealyed
for 8 weeks.as per offcial site proceder takes only 6 to 8 weeks.
please do the needful
vinay kumar dubey
ratlam mp

passport — Waiting for passport

I have applied new passport on 12/06/08 File no MDUZ84061208. On 20th june 2009 i have received a letter from passport office madurai that WAITING FOR COIMBATORE REPORT. Then i went to avinashi pollice station regards my passport enquiry status but they sent my enquiry report to the sp office covi after that i went to sp office about my file status in covi on 23/06/09 but the officer said that he received fille on 22/06/09 and will foward to madurai office. if you any further clarification please contact my mail id or my mobile no.
Mobile No: [protected]
Mail :[protected]@gmail.com
i have submitted my application for passport and also i have completed all formalities related to police station before one month.
But i am still unable get my online passport status on your website.
my application no. z706915(birth date 26/03/1987) dated 03/11/2009 .
please let me know for which reason it is getting late.
And help me.
SANKET JOSHI
UJJAIN(M.P.)
i have submitted my application for passport in FEB and also i have completed all formalities related to police station in MARCH starting, But i am still unable get my passport status online on your website.
my application no. BPLZ28786011
APLICANT NAME IS Khushnuma Niyazi
from indore

please let me know for which reason it is getting late.
And help me.
ayaz niyazi
mail : ayaz.[protected]@gmail.com

I applied on 7th Aug 2012 and i completed all formalities related to police verification before 2 months but still i didn't get my passport.
Please find below information related to passport application
file no.- bp[protected] and reciept no.- bp1f[protected](DOB 15/12/1986).

Kindly request you to please look in to this at the earliest.

Mahendra Singh
Mandsaur M.P

Passport Office Bhopal
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Passport Office Bhopal Phone
    +91 75 5258 3258
    +91 75 5258 3255
    Passport Office Bhopal Address
    I.S.B.T. Main Building, Mezzanine Floor, Hoshangabad Road, Habibganj, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India - 462024
    View all Passport Office Bhopal contact information