Passport Office Bhubaneswar — My status Of Passport shows "police report is incomplete and the case is being examined " from last tow months

 
6 Reviews
Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India
 soumya32
Dear Sir/Madam,
I have applied for the passport in March2011 in normal scheam and from two month my status of my application shows "police report is incomplete and the case is being examined " .Now i want it and no idea what to do .
Name:Soumya Ranjan Mohanty
File No:BHU-WO70054-11
Dt of Apply:14/03/2011

Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

My status Of Passport shows "police report is incomplete and the case is being examined " from last one monthsDear Sir/Madam,
I have applied for the passport in 13 june 2011 in normal scheam and from one month my status of my application shows "police report is incomplete and the case is being examined " .Now i want it and no idea what to do and also our DIB police, bhadrak told to me we are send the complete police verification notice sir please send me the answer of my email id [protected]@gmail.com.urgently required for my joining of company as it will required.kindly help me as soon as possible.
Name :Badsahababu Sahaji
File No: BHU-A[protected]
DATE O F APPLY[protected]
Dear Sir/Madam,
I have applied for the passport in January 2011 in normal scheam and from two month my status of my application shows "police report is incomplete and the case is being examined " .Please tell me what to do or how long I have to wait.
Name- Shishir Kumar Sahu
Application No- BHUA00102912
DOB- 21/02/1988
Dt. of Apply-09/01/2012
Dear Sir/Madam,
I have applied for the passport in 09 January 2012 in normal scheam and the police verification from my local police station has sent the report to you for further proceeding but since two month my status of my application shows "police report is incomplete and the case is being examined " actually I want to know "what is the problem with this proceeding?".
Dear sir/madam
I have applied for passport in[protected] and police report is sent from dcp office and passportoffice recived the report in 26-04-12. but till now my status show police report is incomplete and case is being examined. Please tell what is the problem for delay.MY FILE REFR. NO- BHUA03801011.
Dear Sir/Madam,
I have applied for the passport in 03.04.2012 in normal scheam and from two month my status of my application shows "police report is incomplete and the case is being examined " whenever I check with police station that everything is all right & verification is correct . so I request you kindly check what is the perticular reason for delaying & inform me the same for further action.

Name- PABITRA MOHAN SWAIN
Application No- BHUA01321912
DOB- 02/02/1983
Dt. of Apply-03/04/2012

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    0%
    Complaints
    40
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    0
    phone
    +91 67 4256 3860
    +91 67 4256 4470
    +91 67 4256 3855
    location
    A-119 Unit-VIII, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India - 751012
    Passport Office Bhubaneswar - My status Of Passport shows "police report is incomplete and the case is being examined " from last tow months