[Resolved]  Passport Office, Patna — not found my passport yet

i have appilied for my passport 1year4month back.police verification also have done about 1 yr back.but i have not found my passport as yet.all details as fallows.
NAME - KUMAR SAURABH
FILE NO. - A076885
D.O.B - 0131978

APPLIED DATE -25 SEPT 2007

I have applied my passport form dated 26/9/2008.The police verification was completed before diwali.I have to join ship as i work in ships.I have got my licence from Ministry of communication to join ships but the only thing i m missing is the passport so plz sir kindly show some mercy and plz have a look on my passport issue.my file no is PAT A118945.

thanks alot
I have applied for passport Deatails are below
Nmae: Suman Kumar Gupta
DOB: 23 jan 1983
File No.: A022277
Date: 19 feb 2008
I have vsited five times to passport office Patna & every time officer said that every thing is ok like that police verification etc. Your passport will be dispatched within 10 days.But yet not i have got my passport.
I hope that you will understand my problem & please issue my passport as sonn as possible.
Thanks & Regard
Suman

I applied passport on 13..01.2009 & my key -no -[protected] . File no --A 005105.

passport is urgently required so please do favour to me & issue passport as soon as possible.

Thanx & regards
SIr,
i applied an application for passoport on 13.01..2009.
My file no --A 005105
key No[protected]
passport is urgently required so please do favour to me & do the needful as soon as possible.
Let me know th present status .
thanks & regard.
pramod prasad
I have appilied for my passport 1year3month back.police verification also have done, but I have not found my passport as yet.all details as fallows.
NAME - Ravindra Ranjan Singh
FILE NO. - A093340
D.O.B - 05/01/1983

APPLIED DATE -21 Nov 2007
I had applied for my passport in 2007. The issue date was March 7, 2009. Police report is also clear. My File No. G004397. But this time it shows NOT FOUND.

Please do reply me the reason.

MD. SAJID
D.O.B- 15/11/1986
I had applied for my passport in 2007. The issue date was March 7, 2009. Police report is also clear. My File No. G004397. But this time it shows NOT FOUND.

Please do reply me the reason.

MD. SAJID
D.O.B- 15/11/1986
I had applied for my passport in 2008. Police report is also clear. My File No. A 001838. But i have not received it yet.
I have applied for the passport on 17/ 07/ 2008.MY receiving no.is POST/MTH/W-15-0190/08.My police verification has been completed in the month of october 2008. But i haven't got the passport yet today.
kindly give me the real picture of my passport.For this i will be evergreatfull to you.
your's
ABHISHEK KUMAR AMIT
DURG MANDIR
MOTIHARI
EAST CHAMPARAN
BIHAR-845401
We have not received passport to till date we have applyed from date[protected], and our file no. A139402, Rajesh Sharma, But i have not got the passport yet to till to day.
i have apploed for passport dt :-26/11/2008, my police verification was complited but i dont received my passport so please take some action agains this problem.
details are given below
File No:-140902
Name:-Md Sanjar Hussian
KeyNo[protected]B
Shri BR Arya
Passport Officer
D-Block, Maurya Complex
Patna-01.

I have applied for my passport on dated-03, december-2008.And my file no. is PAT-G007732/08.On net the status is displaying that it is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the dispatch of pasport has been delayed and will now be dispatched in a week's time.but till i have not got my passport.
So, sir please help me out.
Your's faithfully

Vivek Kumar
I have applied for my passport on dated-03, december-2008.And my file no. is PAT-G007732/08.On net the status is displaying that it is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the dispatch of pasport has been delayed and will now be dispatched in a week's time.but till i have not got my passport.
So, sir please help me out.
Your's faithfully

Vivek Kumar
i hav not received my passport yet.why the department is not sending me my passport.i m really in a great need of it.all sorts of verification has been done.
my number is -A003235
yours sincerely
rahul ranbir
DEAR SIR
THIS IS JABIR ANSARI WHO APPLIED FOR PASSPORT ON 5TH OF DECEMBER 2008 BUT I STILL NOT RECEIVE MY PASSPORT WHILE I HAVE GREAT NEED OF IT.
MY APPLICATION NO IS G007623/08. MY ALL RELATED REPORTS ALSO ARE VERIFIED BY MY NEAREST POLICE STATION.
SO, YOU ARE REQUESTED TO CHECK YR RECORD AND DO THE NEEDFUL ASAP.

YOUR SINCERELY.

JABIR ANSARI
i had applied my passport.applied date28/03/2007 . file number c 000538 key no [protected]

please do reply
mohammad jawher ansari
mob [protected]
sir jee hum indore M.P me bani abhi bahut jaruri ba hamar pasport so plz do fast so that i could get my job . So sir plz kuchh idea di hum bahut din se waiting karatabani ka kari kuchh bughat naikhe so plz sir it's my kindly request do something with Pasport no is A006284.
I'm on [protected]. indore.
i;m from basically from Pipara siwan bihar.
i applied for my son's passport on date[protected].still not reacived the passport.i check on net its saying dispatch in a week since last 5month.1.Ashish Raj file ref no-c[protected]
2.Ujjwal kumar file ref no-c[protected]

I hope you will do the needfull.i m waiting for ur answer.

Dharmendra Rai

I have applied for my passport In month of Sept' 07 and my application form number is W36013907. Around 6 month back the status of application was showing(Police Enquiry Pending) & Current Status is Showing (File Reference Number (PAT-W[protected] is either wrong or Information NOT available); but still i am not getting any response form you; now please, suggest me what to do.
my father has applied for hajj passport, police verification has been completed .passport had dispatcthed on 15 august but so far we dint get passport while the last date of submission of passport in district is 30th august.kindly consider. passport file no. is A044219

Passport Office Patna
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    40%
    Passport Office Patna Phone
    +91 61 2222 3267
    +91 61 2222 7943
    Passport Office Patna Address
    D-Block, Maurya Lok Complex, Patna, Bihar, India - 800001
    View all Passport Office Patna contact information