[Resolved]  Passport Office Patna — Delay In getting the Passport :-File Reference No:-PAT W[protected]

I am Devesh Mishra(File Refrence No:-PAT W[protected]. I have applied
for passport on 18-07-08 at Patna Office through speed post .
Everything like police verification is done on time but from the last
3 months when i check the status on passport office official website
i.e http://passportstatus.nic.in/passmain.php?city=pat, i get the
message as " It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the
despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a
week's time". I don't understand when will this one week time come for
me.Please do something in this regard as i need passport urgently.

I will be thank full to you always for resolving my issue. Waiting for
the immediate response from the recipient.

Devesh Mishra
File Refrence No:-PAT W[protected]
Phone No:- [protected],[protected], [protected]

DEAR SIR/MADAM

I HAD APPLIED FOR PASSPORT ON DATED 07/02/2008 MY REF NO. IS A016546 BUT YET I HAVE NOT RECEIVED PASSPORT SO KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL

REGARDS

RAJESH

CELL: [protected]
DEAR SIR/MADAM
I am kiran mishra(file refrence no.pat A062361) I have applied for my passport on 05.06.09 at patna office.police verification is done on time but when I check the status on passport office official bebsite I got the massage as it is regrate that due to unavoidable circumtances the dispatch of passport has been delayed and will now be dispatched in a weeks time.I dont understand when will this one week time come for me please do something in this regard as i need passport urgently.
I will be thankful to you for resolving my issue. watting for the immediate response from recipient
thanks& regards
kiran mishra
file reference no.A062361
PHONE NO-[protected]
mai form fill kiya or mai date of birth 15/01/1990 th or ape log ne usea 15/11/1990 kar diya hai .i request to change my date of birth and file no is a113750
to fill the net form and to check the form another .fill up

clarification of issuing passport

well i have got my passport 8 months ago.on 28/05/14 i have also got my pcc.but on 30/05/14 a letter came to my home address which says that an adverse police verification review on show cause notice

Passport Office Patna
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    40%
    Passport Office Patna Phone
    +91 61 2222 3267
    +91 61 2222 7943
    Passport Office Patna Address
    D-Block, Maurya Lok Complex, Patna, Bihar, India - 800001
    View all Passport Office Patna contact information