Passport Office, Patna — About my Passport

 
36 Reviews
India
 KUMAR AMIT
RESPECTED SIR /MAM


MY NAME IS KUMAR AMIT I AM GIVING A COMPLAINT ABOUT MY PASSPORT. I WAS SUBMIT A FORM FOR NEW PASSPORT ON 15/01/2007.FILE NO. A003435. I AM LIVING IN HAJIPUR MY HOUSE ADDRESS IS S/o KAMESHWEAR PRASAD SINGH PROFESSOR COLONY ( R.N.COLLEGE ) HAJIPUR BIHAR.PLS HELP ME SIR, PLS SOLVE MY PROBLEM OF MY PASSPORT .
THANKING YOU

UR SINCERLY
Complaint comments  35 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Respeted Sir,
I was applay for passport, bou till date pending, police verivication done on dated 26-27/Jan 09. Detail are given below--
File Reference Number : PAT-A[protected] Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : JITESH KUMAR Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]
pls, issue the passpot
yiurs
jitesh kumar
dear sir.
I submitted my passport application form on[protected] Reference File No: PAT A006552).And the today status is that Police Report has not been received. Please check my status and issue my paasport immidietely..

your regards
sayeed eqbal
RESPECTED SIR /MAM


MY NAME IS NASIR ALAM I AM GIVING A COMPLAINT ABOUT MY PASSPORT. I HAVE SUBMITED A FORM FOR NEW PASSPORT ON 6/07/09.FILE NO. A075410. BUT YET POLICE ENQUIRY HAS NOT COME. PLS SOLVE MY PROBLEM OF MY PASSPORT .
THANKING YOU
DEAR SIR,

MY NAME IS MOHAMMAD MONAZIR . I AM GIVING A COMPLAINT ABOUT MY PASSPORT.
I HAVE SUBMITED A FORM FOR NEW PASSPORT ON 08/12/2008 FILE NO- A 145769.
BUT YET NO ENQUIRY HAS COME NOW.
SO PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM OF MY PASSPORT.

THANKING YOU.

MOHAMMAD MONAZIR.
17/08/2009.
I applied for passport no PAT-A066046dated 15/6/2009 policereport DR3176/FS hasbeendispatched on 16/7/2009 still passport not received

pls consider my application

THAKING YOU
RIZWAN
MY NAME IS JAVED ALAM I AM GIVING A COMPLAINT ABOUT MY FATHER AND MOTHER BOTHE ARE GOING TO MAKKA FOR HAJ PASSPORT IS VERY NECESSERY FOR TRAVLING AND LAST DATE FOR. I WAS SUBMIT A FORM FOR NEW PASSPORT ON[protected].FILE NO. PAT-A[protected]. I AM LIVING IN HAJIPUR MY HOUSE ADDRESS IS VILL-SAIDPUR GANESH POST-PANA PUR DHARAMPUR DIST-VAISHALI.PLS HELP ME SIR, PLS SOLVE MY PROBLEM.
THANKING YOU

UR SINCERLY
Respected sir,
i would like to inform you that i have applied for new passport at RPO PATNA on dated 8th april 2009.my police verification is completed in all respect but i am not getting my passport till date.my file refrence is PAT-A[protected].my future depends on my passport .please take this matter on top priority.
With kind regards.
Mohamamd shahnawaz alam
for passport problems



if local passport office does not attention on passport problem.



i will suggest u that we should lodge the complain against passport office in the ministry of external affairs by the www.indiagov.in.


once try my friend if u r tried from the non responsible behave of local passport office.



NOTE-------NAVER HELP FROM AGENT IN PASSPORT OFFICE OR IN OTHER SECTOR.


DO THE OWN WORK AND GET TH SUCCESS


WHY NOT????/////
Hi,
I applied for the fresh passport in PATNA passport office on[protected]. Police verification was done but still he has not received the passport.
Also the status is blank on the passport inquiry page.

File Reference Number : A[protected] Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : ASHOK KUMAR DAS

Thanks
I got my new born doughter's pasport but there is mistake in passport.In place of both mother's and father's name her father's name is written.I have to left india in a weeks time.So i want to know what should i do ?
MY NAME IS KUNDAN KUMAR. I AM GIVING A COMPLAINT ABOUT MY PASSPORT. I HAVE SUBMITED A FORM FOR NEW PASSPORT ON 30//07/2009.FILE NO. A073235. MY RESEDENCE ADDRESS IS KUNDAN KUMAR, S/O SITARAM KESHARI, THANA CHOWK, TAJPUR, DISTT. SAMASTIPUR, BIHAR, PIN CODE IS 848130. MY RIGHT DATE OF BIRT IS 09/02/1981. I HAVE SUBMITTED ALL THE DOCUMENTS ADDRESS PROOF, BIRTH CERTIFICATE, EDUCATIONAL CERTIFICATE. BUT WHEN I SAW ON INTERNET, I SAW THAT DATE OF BIRTH IS WRONGLY ENTERED IN PASSPORT e.i. 09/12/1981. PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM OF MY PASSPORT . PLEASE CORRECT DATE OF BIRTH.


THANKING YOU

KUNDAN KUMAR
S/O SITARAM KESHARI
AT + PO - THANA CHOWK, TAJPUR
DISTT. - SAMASTIPUR
STATE - BIHAR
PIN CODE - 848130
PASSPORT FILE NO. A073235
E- MAIL - [email protected]
MOBILE NO. - [protected]
Respected Sir,
I applied for the fresh passport on 22-5-08. Police verification was done respectively in 2008. The file no is 2874/ts in Kaghimuhamadpur thana, Muzaffarpur. The passport file number is Muz/w37/1488/08 dated 22/5/08 but still I have not received the passport.

Thanking you.
Yours faithfully,

Balram Rai
University Professor of Physics
R.D.S.College, Muzaffarpur.
passport no is not avalable
hello sir
my name is rajesh pandit i am in saint lucia west indies i have found a job for my wife here she has to come on time to get this job so she has applied for passport from your office her name is chitrarekha she has applied in august 2009 but there is no response till now they asked about tatkal procedure to make passport they said there is no such kind of process from patna bihar is it true ?
kindly let me know the status
thank you
rajesh
Dear Sir,

I'm Diwakar Kumar Singh, At - Birma, PO - Singhnana, PS - Amarpur, Dist. Banka (Bihar) 813105 is my permanent address. I applied for passport back six month (15/05/09), File No. A053786, polise enquari has been send back two month but status show polise report has not received.
I request you that pls issue my passport very soon so that I will obliged to you forever.

Thanking You
Diwakar Kumar Singh
Mob. [protected]
Email - [email protected]
Dear Sir,

I'm Diwakar Kumar Singh, At - Birma, PO - Singhnana, PS - Amarpur, Dist. Banka (Bihar) 813105 is my permanent address. I applied for passport back six month (15/05/09), File No. A053786, polise enquari has been send back two month but status show polise report has not received.
I request you that pls issue my passport very soon so that I will obliged to you forever.

Thanking You
Diwakar Kumar Singh
Mob.[protected][protected]
Email - [email protected]
Sir,

I would like to inform you that i have applied Passport for my wife Zeba Perween son Muhammad Hatif
Hammad and daughter Jaweria Tasneem.
File Reference Is
W371793. w371794, w371795. I have checked Zeba perween status showing that Police veryfication
not received, Please check all three inquiry have done togather.as Muhammad Hatf Hammad, and Jaweria Tasneem Status is will Dispatch soon, It is urgent .Please release the passport soon

Please do the needfull
Thans &Regards
Mobashshir yasin
File Ref.No:-PAT-A[protected]
Date: - 10.11.09


Shri B.R Arya
Passport Officer
D-Block
Maurya Lok Complex
Patna.

Reg:-Delay the Passport delivery.

Dear Sir,
I would like to remind you that I have applied my passport application on 18th feb.2009.My police verification has been finished on 22 may.2009.But yet I have not received my passport as it is very urgent. Therefore I request you to deliver my passport immediately.

Thanking you.

Yours truly,
Asgar Ansari
Cont.no.-[protected]/[protected]
File no.PAT-A[protected]
At+po.-Lal Saraiya (Madarsa Tola)
Via+P.s. - Majhaulia
Dist- West Champaran
Pin-845454
Respected sir,

My Brother's name is Mohd. Mobin.He is apply for new pasport in patna office his File no. is A109828and & his freind also apply his file no.'s A109830.His name is Nehal Raza. But at present My brother & his friend is not recceive pasport thorough any source. Pls follow my & coplaint.


Thanks & Regards

Abdul Quadir
Dear Sir,

I have received my passport on 10th Dec-09 but my surname is wrong so please solve this problem of passport.

Regards,
Nilanjan Dasgupta.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    141
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    4
    phone
    +91 61 2222 3267
    +91 61 2222 7943
    location
    D-Block, Maurya Lok Complex, Patna, Bihar, India - 800001
    Passport Office, Patna - About my Passport