[Resolved]  passport renewal — DELAY IN DISPATCH OF RENEWAL PASSPORT

My passport file ref no: MDUE00273408 key ref no:[protected] which belongs to madurai. As submitted by me on 19/02/2008.My police verification was clear.But my status is still showing "due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of passport has been delayed and will now be despatch in week's time" what can i do my visa ready now still i am waiting for my passport
kindly look in to the matter and please give the current status of my passport as early as possible.

ABDUL AZEEZ — delay in getting passport

this complaint is regarding my father`s passport.On[protected] he applied for the passport and a month later police came for enquiry.But unfortunately at that time my father was out of station.Two weeks after the police enquiry he enquired for reverification and the officers in the passport enquiry told that they will sent a letter very soon.But till now[protected] we havent recieved any letter from the office and we enquired about this even in the post office.
FILE NO IS-COC B02391709
Hope i ll get reply soon.
Thanx...

renewal of passport — delay in despacth of passport

Sir / Madam; my daughter's passport was applied on 18th Aug 2009 for renewal in Bangalore One centre at Indiranagar Branch vide file no. R20053309. my daughter name is Nandhini and her date of birth is 18/08/1991 and her old passport No. is F7448295 dtd 18/04/2006 issued at Regional passport office Bangalore and this is to inform you that the police verification process is completed long back. It is already two months we have not received my daughter's passport. Kindly let me know the delay and when can I receive the same. My contact No. [protected].

passport renewal — delay is passport renewal

I applied for renewal of passport on Aug 25.

My file no is c030473 /09. I am yet to receive my passport and there is no response to any of my mails.
My date of birth is 05-oct-1978.

I had applied for passport renewal from Bangalore on 20th October 2009. My file no is F00828409. My status shows "Your file is closed. BNGL00904209" and its green color. Please advise me on what it means and by when can I get passport?

passport — Passport Renewal delay

Hello Sir/Madam

Reference File No: C 022926

Date of renewal application submission: 16-Jun-2008.

As per the above reference i submitted my application for Passport renewal on the above said date and i have not received my passport till date.

The status in the web site quotes "Your police report has not been received. Application is in process". How long will it take for the renewed passport to reach me?

I checked with the local police station where i stay, they do not seem to have received my application for thier verification, which is long due.

This application for my passport renewal is pending for more than an year & half, i do not see any progress being made in this case. Can you please let me know of the status and how to progress this?

passport renewal — delay of passport renewal

i applied passport no b 1489478 applied for renewel and my file no HYD F[protected] applied on 26th nov2009 please look in to my pass port matter and solve the problem as early as possible

kameswari nandigama

Passport renewal delayed — Passport renewal delayed

I had applied for renenwal of my passport which I held for past 10 years on May 25th 2010. Its been nearly four months but haven't got my passport yet. Please help

ABDUL AZEEZ — wrong incoming call

My name is Abdul Azeez, i am from kerala, india. i want to complaint about a number which always coming to us without any reason, the no. is[protected].when we ask the name and information of him, he disconnect the line. so can you please help us in providing the detail of this number.