[Resolved]  passport renewal — Renewal passport of my minor son not yet received

Address:Patna, Bihar

I applied for renewal of my minor son's passport on 30-Dec-2009 at Patna office. The file no is C00266009. I am yet to get the same. Online status is 'passport referred to policy section. pls see the pro. In this regard i have already met the RPO. I am yet to get the passport. Request you to please help in getting the renewal of passport faster.
Pradeep kedia
pradeep.[protected]@airtel.in

my old passport number is b-385719 and date and place of issue is 21.8.1987 bhopal presently i have sahifted to jodhpur rajasthan and have sent several forms for this but no action has been taken
namita sangtani
secter e11/2 shastri nagar jodhpur

passport renewal — Passport not yet received

I have applied for renewal of my passport vide file number C45150, Key number [protected] on 20/11/2008 on Talkal Scheme by paying a fee of Rs. 2500/-. While checking the status of the passport through your website it is informed that police verification is not received.

I understand that under Talkal scheme police verification is done after issuance of the passport. I would like you to look into the matter and do the needful at your earliest as I am supposed to visit Switzerland immediately for official purpose.

yours truly,

Manoj Mani
to renewal my passport

passport renewal — delay of passport renewal

I D.KUMAR RAJA, KONDAVARIPETA, TUNI, EAST GODAVARI, ANDHRA PRADESH, I APPLIED FOR RENEWEL OF MY PASSPORT ON 26TH AUGUST 2008 AT VISAKHAPATNAM PASSPORT OFFICE, VISAKHAPATNAM. FILE NO. D001281, KEY NUMBER:[protected], POLICE VERIFICATION ALSO COMPLETED, BUT STILL I DIDN'T GET MY PASSPORT, THERE IS NO ACTION TAKEN STILL TODAY. I SENT THREE CONSECUTIVE MAILS TO (grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in). PLEASE TAKE MY REQUEST AS PRIORITY AND HELP ME REGARDING THIS PROBLEM.

THANKING YOU SIR,

YOURS SINCERLY,
KUMAR RAJA DUVVADA
To the relevant authority,

This is to bring to your kind attention that Police verification/enquiry is still pending on my application (File No.: E 000471) for Passport renewal submitted on 28-Jan-2009. Please look into it.

Jit
respected sir
im from ramanathapuram near to madurai
im apply the passport in last 30 12 2008 my file no is MDUZ /244066/08 i was finish the police verification.
this is my renival passport .so please take my request

thank you sir

passport — Renewed Passport not yet received

I have given my passport for renewal two months back when I check the Internet it shows no status. How Shall I know the status? My Reference number is E001953. Pls. help me regarding this.

passport renewal — Renewal of Passport - Under Tatkal Scheme - HYD F009830 09

Paasport File No: HYD F009830 09

Respected Sir/Madam,
I Meenakshi Mishra, applied for renewal of passport under Taktal scheme on 24-04-09. One week later as per the request from passport authority i submited my original passport along with photocopy i.e.on 4th May 09. But till now the status is shown as " Please furnish the Old passport". After repeated personal enquiry nothing has been moved. Since i need to move on Onsite assignment i applied under Tatkal scheme. Request you to help us in knowing the status and the date when it will be dispatched. I almost loosing my career opportunity.

Thank You.

Meenakshi Mishra
my passport renewal is submitted on 28/03/2009 my file number is Z630886 i have finished the police verification.
it is very urgent so pl consider this and reply

passport — my son's (minor) passport not received

site showing that the passport of my son, HARSHIT SRIVASTAVA was dispatched on 27.05.2009. My other son's passport which was submitted on the same date has been received on 01.06.2009.

Name: Harshit Srivastava
File No. J005044
Date Submitted :12.05.2009
DOB:22.03.2005
My son is in hyderabad his passport expired on 21st of april 2009 there is valid visa on the expired passport we want to renew the passport but we are facing lot of difficulties they want letter from the IPS officer, mandal letter address proof which already he have bank account. when we ask some agents to help in this matter they are asking about 25 thousand rupees for making ready all this documents kindly advise I am residing in Doha Qatar.

Waiting for your reply

passport renewal — 45 days no acation for renewal extension of validity

respected sir,

i syed afroz ahmed s.o syed mahmood ahmed applied for passport on 21.4.2009 extension of validity from one year to ten years file no m007823 police enquiry was made last month outward no 876 serial 29 dt 14.55.2009 daily going seeing enquiry and p.r.o mr garad allexcuses nothing is done visa was shown for qatar he says still validity is there then company got fedup and issued warning letter saying come within one week or forget about contract and employement requested him again with the letter now he says from saifabad police station bring duplicate pvr went there they refuse to give documents to me unless letter from pro saying he needs that produced he refuses to give any letter

sir now i loose my job and i amonly earning member in the family all depending on me since last year no job now opportunity is there and due to negligence of passport office i suffer please take immediate action and see that i get my passport duly renewed

sincerely yours

syed afroz ahmed

passport renewal — delay renewal extension of validity

sir, my son applied for renwal extension of validity from one year to tenyears on 21.4.2009 file no m007823 key no[protected] police report clear no 21699 outward no 876 serial no 29 dt 14.5.2009 got a letter from police copy of it submitted in enquiry and to pro as requested by them now they say still police clearance not received bring duplicate but police refuse to give duplicate need letter from passport office which they denies

he got visa for qatar on first may it is very urgent now letter from sponsor saying if not coming before 10 june no need of joining i may loose my job due to negligence of staff kindly see that i get immediately my passport duly renewed so that same day i can proceed to qatar andsafe my job i need it very badly int his recession time

sincerely yours

syeda rafeeq fatima

passport renewal — delay in extension of validity

file m007823 dt 21.4.2009 syed afroz ahmed was filed by my son extension of validity from one year to ten years was told ten days fees should not be taken but they insisit have to pay he padi one thousand not to delay the proceedings police enquiry was made 5 may by mr.jasua begumpet police station report was submitted by him to saifabad police station imax they gave me on their letter head outwardno 876 dt 14.5.2009 serial no 29 which i took and gave to pro several times copies now he insists pvr duplicate should be brought again i approached saifabad p.s they refuse to givae unless pro gives in writing when approachaed him he refuses to give in writing he gives appointemtns to others coming recommendations thur agents direct candidates he says 5 days 10 days same story nothing done 45 days running around wasting time and money monthing done so far sir he has qatar visa given to them copy and letter from company if not coming visa canceeled monday i may loose job due to their laziness and non cooperation.

thanking you for your action

syeda rafeeq fatima ballb

passport — Renewal Passport not yet received

I applied for the renewal passport. Till 07th September,2009 I have not yet received the same. Police verifcation also completed two months back.
The details of the file no. as follows.

File Reference Number : DLH-R[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : RAJENDRAN MAYAN
Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

Kindly let me to know the status that when I can receive it.

PASSPORT RENEWAL — RENEWAL OF PASSPORT

I HAVE SUBMITTED MT PASSPORT FOR RENEWAL ON[protected]. VIDE MY FILE KEY NO IS [protected]. . SO FAR I HAVE NOT HEARD ANYTHING FROM U. AND NOT TO BEGIN WITH EVEN POLICE VERIFICATION IS PENDING. ALREADY 3 MONTHS ARE OVER. KINDLY GIVE ME THE STAUTS WHEN I CAN GET MY PASSPORT RENEWED. AND WHEY THERE IS A DELAY. MY CELL NO IS [protected].

I NEED MY PASSPORT VERY URGENT AS IAM PLANNING TO VISIT ABROAD.

KIRAN JAYANTILAL SHAH

Passport Services — passport not yet received

Passport not issued even after police & L.I.U verification
Respected Sir/Madam,

This is a complaint for the issuance of my Passport (File No. LKOZ882280). I had applied my passport in 27th,august2009 at Passport office varanasi, but could not get my passport till date.
I would like to tell you the sequence of events happened after I applied for a passport.

before 15th January 2010 all the inquiry was completed.
till now The status was "police verification report is not submitted ".
on the above given file no. any "sunil kumar" name is displaying in passport enquiry, but I have reciept (with same file no.) that was given to me after registration & submission of passport applying form,so what is the problem? how the two person may have same file no?

I would also like to share the true experience when I went to the passport office.The passport office was looking like a corruption market. A lot of agents were walking to and fro. They were telling the people that if you need your passport in one month then give me 2000 Rs., if in 15 days then give me 4000 Rs. Otherwise it 's not certain when you will get your passport made. I knew that those guys may be fraud. But today I think that they may be correct, because they were saying that everyone working in the passport office has his share of money that they charge as a bribe.

I am finding myself helpless that's why I am registering my complaint here.
Kindly look into the matter and get my passport made as soon as possible.

I shall be highly obliged if some concrete actions are really taken.

Kasim Ali
Mob. [protected]

passport renewal — NO REPLY FOR P.P.FORM SEND FROM KUWAIT

MY PASSPORT HAD ISSUED FROM HYDRABAD WHEN I WAS STUDYING AND THERE AFTER I WENT TO KUWAIT FOR JOB, LAST DECEMBER 2009 I HAD GIVEN FOR RENEWING IN KUWAIT BUT THERE WAS SOME PROBLEM SHOWING IN COMPUTER THAT THE POLICE VERFICATION IS NOT CLEAR IN INDIA. SO THE INDIAN EMBASSY TOLD TO GIVE PERSONAL PARTICULAR FORM FOR ENQUIRING IN INDIA WHICH THE EMBASSY HAD SEND TO YOU. BUT STILL NOW THE INDIAN EMBASSY IN KUWAIT DIDNT RECIVED ANY REPLY SO THAT MY PASSPORT IS STILL IN TROUBLE AND ALSO I AM WORKING IN MINSTRY OF KUWAIT THIS MAKES ME A BIG POBLEM. SO I AM HUMBLY REQUSTING YOU TO SEND REPLY AS SOOSN AS POSSIBLE

PASSPORT NO:A-8592464
NAME -BIJI AUGUSTINE
MOTHER'S NAME-MARY
PLACE OF BIRTH-ULLANAD, KERALA
DATE OF BIRTH-16.05.1976
DATE OF ISSUE-24.01.2000
KUWAIT EMBASSY REFERENCE NO.-KWTBPO647309

passport renewal — Late process

I Aditya Kulkarni have applied for the Passport and the same has been verified by the Police in Rajagopalnagar Police Station on 04/05/2010.I have applied for the Passport on 28/04/2010 and the file number is E01179710. The process has been late. Hence I request you to kindly process the same at the earliest.

With Regards,
Aditya Kulkarni

passport renewal — Applied for fresh passport since last 4 months

I had applied for renewal of my passport vide token No B010111 on 12th April'2010 with regional passport office Kolkata. In the meanwhile even if almost 3 months have passed, I am yet to receive any response from the authority. I have visited several times to the passport office at Kolkata and the person at enquiry counter evry time has one answer and that is: has gone for police verification to DIB Barasat and yet to receive their report. I met police authority at DIB Barasat who on cheking informed me that they have not received any paper against aforesaid Number from passport of as yet.

Please help me in getting my fresh passport without spoiling any more time.
Regards.
Srimanta Kumar Mishra
GC/89, Sector -III,
Salt Lake City
Kolkata- 700106
+++