[Resolved]  PF office Delhi — not received my PF amount after 3 months

Address:Karnataka

myself manjunath i was working for man power services india pvt ltd for last 2 years and after i submitted my pf withdrawal form in the month of april 2010 ,but till date ie 24/8/10 i have not any feedback or dont know the status also,

if i ask the previous employer representatives they reply like we have sent your form to pf delhi office ,so kindly look into the matter and treat it as urgent and do the needfull at the earliest.

pls find the details for the same :

previous employer - man power services india pvt ltd

employee code :[protected]

PF AC NO: DL/ 24754/34761

thanking you,

Manjunath K R

ph:[protected]

email : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

SB ac no: [protected]

Name: Vinay
EPF NO: DL20140/287

Registered office adress:
Rai Industrial Power Pvt Ltd.,
9A 2nd floor, Phelps Building,
Middle Circle, Connought place,
New Delhi.110001 India.

Banch Office:
Rai Industrial Power Pvt Ltd.,
301 House of Lords,
15 & 16 St, Marks Road.
Bangalore 560 001.

Pls find the status for my PF & send me the what i can do.my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

Vinay R.S.

Name: Samarjeet singh
EPF NO: DL-22524/4759

Pls find the status for my PF & send me the what i can do.my mail id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in

samarjeet singh
mo.no. [protected]
Dear Concern,
Myself Nishant Solanki.
I was working for Planman consulting service.& i have submitted my PF form in the month of Mar-11 & till date there is no status regarding my PF.

So, Please do the needful & release my PF amount as earliest as possible.

my Emloyer details are as below:

Planman HR Pvt Ltd.
> 48-Naraina Vihar Industrial area,
> Community centre,
> New Delhi.
> 110028.
>
> Name : NISHANT J SOLANKI

> CPA Code : 014487

> Empl Code : 33250

> PF A/C No : DL[protected]
>
>
>
> I have also attached Cancel Cheque Copy of Bank Of Baroda A/C No :[protected] for your reference.
>
> Please let me know the PF withdrawal form is received to you & forwarded for further process ?
>
> Please do the needful & give reply ASAP.

E-mail - [protected]@rediffmail.com

Rgds,
Nishant.
I was working with Jumpstart consultant pvt ltd and my employee c ode is S-0844, office adress is A-2 naraina, industrial area phase-2, (Est code 34333) I have resigned the company on[protected]. I have sent them my PF withdrawal form on 19/04/2011. Till now I don’t have any update/status on this.

I’m need of this money very urgently. Right now I’m running short of money. Kindly let me know the status of my PF account.and my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

RANJEET CHAUHAN
PF number- DL/34333/672.

Mobile no:-[protected]
mail:-weblink.[protected]@yahoo.com and [protected]@gmail.com

Karnataka