Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Quick Heal Antivirus — There is no support as we have been suffering due to the delay.

We have been complaining to them for the last 20 days and they have not been listening to our complaints.
they have not been attending to our complaints....we are suffering because of the delay.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  18 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

respected sir/mam,
am a regular user of quickheal antivirus.
currently i am using quickheal internet security2010.due to some problem i had formatted my lappi.
unfortunately the quickheal present in it also formatted.
my problem is dat when am activating it again with same product key then why it is not possible to activate it again.
its the new one & i purchase it on 20th february, 2010 installed and use the new pack from that day.
i want to know the detailed problem and its solution immediately.





yours faithfully.
s dash.
Repected sir/madam, I ve been using quick heal to protect my pc since many days. Few days back, in the nmonth of may I've also registered for the legal version of it for the span of an year after paying 900 odd. But the problem is, it is not working against the trojans even when I know that they are present. So, i kindly request you to take this seriously and help me fix it out as soon as possible. You can respond to vinayak.g.[protected]@gmail.com
I am using Quick Heal total security 2010. But it is unable to detect viruses and worms and for this reason I had to format my laptop several times. So it is my personal experience that using of quick heal for the protection of your system is totally wastage of money and time, it will give you only harassment and nothing. So prefer others instead of quick heal.
mr.jay sanmesh kulkarni quickheal national support engineer is very rubysh language use with customer.while attending complaints.
ADVERTISEMENT
Respected sir I ve been using quick heal legal version and update it greularly. But i found some viruses in my pc and quickheal can't remove it completely.
I have purchased anti virus on 10.10.2010. My name is Rajesh V. Shah, Address: C/201, Jalaram Appartment, Nr. Airport, Harni Road, Vadodara. Mob. no. [protected]. My PC lost its Hard Disk. I replace it. But my antivirus quick heal ruined with that damaged hard disck. 10 to 15 days gone but still it is not replaced by your retailer Mr. Chirag Mob. No. [protected] from our Karelibaug Area. He every time says that he already mailed to you for keyword which is yet to be received from you, since last 10 to 15 days, it clearly shows that your after sale service is very poor. it forced me to think about continuity which i want to make with quick heal after expiry of one year i.e. on 10.10.2011.

So, you decide whether I should continue with quick heal or not.

Hopping for early installation of my anti virus (quick heal) and explaining me why your after sale service is colleps.
My Pc is having Windows 7 OS which has imfected with worms & trozens. I have purchased a Quick Heal total security Licence version on July and installed into the system. the anti virus is updating itself every day but it is not cleaning my system. What should i do? Should I format my system? plz advise me.

Mehboob Sharif
for EMU (R&D), Jagdalpur.
Mob : [protected]
Repected sir/madam, I ve been using quick heal to protect my pc since many days. Few days back, in the nmonth of may I've also registered for the legal version of it for the span of an year after paying 900 odd. But the problem is, it is not working against the trojans even when I know that they are present. So, i kindly request you to take this seriously and help me fix it out as soon as possible. You can respond to sampurn [protected]@gmail.com
ADVERTISEMENT
my licence is stolen please help me
This is karmyogi, i am using quick heal last 3 year, but i have a problem related to updation, activation no. is required for updation, i have made contact many times and mailed many time. but there is no result at all. i am suffering from this problem last 15 days. but there is no response.what is the problem to deliver the activation no.. if you cannot deliver the activation no. i can switch the company.


KARMYOGI
[protected]
Sir/Mam,
i am using quick heal antivirus pro 2011 use but my serial no. key is missing please give me the key..

My Batch no. E11 LR1 64518



My Email :- [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@rediffmail.com
I am also have lots have problem regarding action against virus like trojan and other because when i scan my laptop or any external device, , virus has been detected but does not take any action i.e. there is no option on the screen to delete or repair or quarentine.we are using atleast 6 nos. of license but now i think this quick heal is useless, if not then resolve our problem as soon as possible.my copany id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
ADVERTISEMENT
Repected sir/madam,
I ve been using quick heal to protect my pc since many days. Today (7/05/2012), in the month of May I've also registered for the legal version of it for the span of an year after paying 900 odd. But the problem is, it is not working & Updated on my PC. You can respond to [protected]@rediffmai.com
your quick heal is unable to find out worm virus but net protector is working. pls. fix this as soon as possible. net protector virus detail is attached

sir.
i have bought the quick heal anti virus from balaji infosys in july 2012.
after the installation the anti virus shows that the protection is out of date. as and when i try to update the quick heal anti virus, after 2 or 3 minuts message comes that the quick update has stop working and the updation window gets closed.

my anti virus shows virus data of 06/08/2011. and shows out of date.

the person from whome i have purchased the quick heal is not responding.

kindly guide me in the meter.
masuma challawala
[protected]

i have purchased this anti virus from balaji infosys
Mr. rahul [protected]
Sir,
I have bought the quick heal total security 2013 from Computer Care at Gandhidham in June 2013.
I have some problem with this antivirus it can't deleted properly autorun and exe virus in my 4gb memory card so my memory having formatting problem also and the virus come again and again
plz help me how i remove this virus or any solution to format my memory card. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz help meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
my email ID is [protected]@gmail.com or [protected]@yahoo.com
contact no: [protected],[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
dear customer i'm daily user of quick heal . but now problem is that 1 i have quick heal internet 2013.but i automatic upgrade 2014 so i lost my registered copy an it is not working
No complaints at all for quick heal product and team. Its an absolutely value for money product.I Swear I mostly never had problems.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT