Rashmi Housing Pvt. Ltd. — possession not given on time

 
43 Reviews
 ARATI SAMIR ULE
Sir,

We have book the flat of Rashmi Builder at B-103, Rashmi Regency-I, Vasai Link Road, Thane, Maharashtra on 07/02/2008. Builder had promised us that the possession will be given on December-2008 which is already written on the agreement. We have availed the housing loan of Rs.12 Lacs.

Now Builder is telling us that the possession will be given in December-2009. Sir, we are totally helpless. We have made many request to the builder but all in vain.

We have paid almost 90% of the loan amount to builder (i.e. 11 lacs). as on date. We will have to bear the extra interest for delayed period of possession by the builder.

Please give us the justice.

Regards,

ARATI SAMIR ULE
MUMBAI.
Complaint comments  42 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Same happened with me. I had booked 1bhk in 14 storey building in 2012 naigaon and now it is 2017 not even a single floor has built yet. While booking they told us that the possession would be given till 2015. I want my money back ASAP because I want to buy another home. I just feel that we all should come together to get our money back.
Ashok Bosmiya 's reply, May 10, 2017
Government issues... Other wise companies past work & also more than 25000 flats work 15 years come... So don't worry about 10 building deals
rashmi hill view in vasai (Thane). is this Rashmi housing pvt ltd project?
madam ji mai manata hu ki aap long baut ache hai jo cament karate hai sahi time par pura karate hai lekin madam ji aapke pink city naigaon ka keya karane wale ho 3 sal ho gaye

Rashmi Housing Pvt.Ltd — Possession not given on time.

AS PER THE AGREEMENT THE POSSESION OF RASHMI REGENCY -2, BLD NO.4 WHICH WILL BE GIVEN IN MAY 2009.TILL NOW WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE POSSESION, THE COMPANY IS SAYING THAT THEY WILL GIVE POSSESION IN DECEMBER 2009.WE ARE FACING TROUBLE BY STAYING IN THE RENTED FLAT, WITH THE MONEY OF OWN POCKET.DO THE NEEDFUL.
yes agree ...
The same thing is repeated again.
I was supposed to get possession on December 2010.
The project is in nalasopara (e). The name of project is Rashmi Complex.

The building is not ready till date.
I have book a flat in 2008 in Rashimi's Pink City Phase-I. Now yet in 2011 there is no news when the project is going to be started and they are not giving any information. I thik Rashmi builders are one of the worst builders in Mumbai. They never fulfill their promises. I do not know what to do now.
Same thing is happening to everyone, we were committed that the allocation of flats for Star City Phase 2 will be done in Jan 2011 and still its not done.

When we ask about the status of construction they say same thing plinth work is going on. When i demand to see the work progress they just show the same thing and say it is going on.
Same is happening in Star complex, nera GCC club, miraroad. Builder is aggreded to allot flat on 1 may 2011 with lucky draw, but still there is no news of this.
and construction is not yet reached to 1st floor..poor quality, work progress is very poor..
i will recomend no to go with rashmi properties..i had booked the flat i am not suffering..
I BOOKED A FLATE IN RASHMI COMPLEX ACHOLE TALAO NALASOPARA IN JULY 2009 C-403 UNTIL BLDG IS NOT COMPLETED STILL IN LAST STEP OF FINICING KINDLY LET USS KNOW ABOUT POSSSESION
Same thing has happened with us .rashmi builder agreed to give us possesion in aug-2015 but when we asked progress about work they told work is not going on due to road piling.also I booked flat on 14th floor building now they told us to shift to another building which is 4 floors
The same builder has started couple of projects in Hyderabad, for eg, Lake city, Sankalp city etc, they are promising that the possession will be in 2015 June, do you think the same problem will continue in Hyderabad aslo?
As part of sale deed, they are claiming that after the three months of grace period from the promised possession date, penalty will be paid by the builder to the investor? are they not doing that? for eg, 8 INR Per Sq.ft.
Same has happen to me...we book flat in pink city 2011 it was told the flat will be ready in 2012 Dec but the flat got ready in 2014 april..can u believe that, now the real drama there is a lot of things to be fix in the flat like some broken tiles how can u fix broken tiles when you pay for the full tiles, now these guys don't want to fix things, just giving excuses, in the master bedroom there told me that there is no shower connection so much lie it was there mistake when I check in the other flat all were having shower point but there told me shower point in not in the plan in my flat that sound crazy..bcoz bathroom needs the point ..totalLy not good builders don't waste yr money ...I will soon file case on them & if this continuous, really harassment
Its true justice is awaiting.
hi all,
i have seen a project in naigaon east called smart homes by rashmi housing pvt. ltd.
this is near juchandra railway station.
would like to know as to how much time can this project take to complete since no construction has started yet.
how can i decide whether investing in this project is wise or not.
my budget is low and have found this project suitable to my pocket.
it will be great if people who respond also share their mobile numbers so that we connect on whats app.
my number is [protected]
Do not buy property of Rashmi Builders. I have one in Naigaon and the construction speed is tortoise. I am just waiting for the possession date to cross and then am planning to file a case and complain.
Nandita, had they given you the time of possession in written anywhere can you help me . does it said in agreement.

Let me know..
Guys Rashmi Dont Buy any from them, they are luring people by their scheme, but in the end they are not able to deliver the Flat.

You can check in local you would be getting many cases.

His First project in Naigaon Pink City which was started in 2006 still not completed.

This is besides Don bosco School.
Dont Buy from Rashmi Housing.. Very Bogus Builder. not following the commitments.
Worse experience of my life.
Hi All,
I was suppose to get the possession in Aug 2014 which I booked in Aug 2010. Till Today not even half of the building has been made, they still say that they more 1.5 years from now. Guys we all should unite and raise voice against these crooks. My whatsapp number is 9920-888-420. Also they do not have the option of buy-back, also these flats are under the scheme and all, so no one tries to buy our property. So there is no way to get rid of them, Let us all get together and raise voice against them. The possible solution could be that we can ask for some compensation for the delay they've caused. Obviously, we are making loses by not gaining anything from our invested amount with them.
hitesh101287's reply, Dec 12, 2016
Whats the current status of your Flat ??
I have also booked a flat in 2012. But possesion not received yet. I wan to discuss you on this
My mobile number is 9819641459.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    0%
    Complaints
    15
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    0
    phone
    +91 93 2444 XXXX
    location
    B/215, First Floor, Shanti Shopping Centre, Mira Road (East), Thane, Maharashtra, India - 401107
    Rashmi Housing Pvt. Ltd. - possession not given on time
    www.bdomains.com