Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Rediff Shopping / iPod — Wrong & Defective product received

Mr Veenesh Jani,

I am in receipt of the product ipod today which has taken more than 7 days. Infact the product which I had to return you has reached you within 24 hours.

Secondly, with the regard to the product that was asked by me was 1 Gb Mp4/Mp3 Player With Expandable Memmory Slot (Rs.1599/_)

Infact you have disappointed me by making an effort of purchasing through Rediff Shopping. This was not acceptable. I have decided not to recommend any of my friends to do Rediff Shopping, wherein the service is very bad.

But where as I have received 1 GB MP4 Player 1.5 LCD Screen LCD new Metal 3Rd Generation (Rs.1099/-), which is not acceptable. Let the customers know if you are fooling us by displaying the products and sending the different products.

For the difference you have not accepted to issue a cheque and have forced me to take some item for the difference amount. The rain jacket that I have taken for the difference, the quality is also not good.

How can you take the customers for a ride? Is it because that it is being booked through Rediff Shopping. Request, if you can credit the amount of Rs.1599/- into my account and then only I will return the product to you else please refund the difference of Rs.500/- by crediting my account.

Please revert to me with a suitable reply else I will have to take severe action on this.

Thanks & Rgds,

Rajesh

-----Original Message-----
From: Support [mailto:[protected]@rediff.co.in]
Sent: Thursday, June 26, 2008 8:23 PM
To: Kolhe Mr. R. ( Rajesh)
Subject: RE:'Rediff=[protected]' Wrong product receipt-ORDER NO.4663532



Dear Rajesh,



Greetings from Rediff.com



We wish to inform you that we have forwarded your courier details to the vendor.



Please be assured that your replacement product will be delivered within the next 7-10 working days on receipt of the defective / wrong product by the vendor.



With reference to the courier charges borne by you, kindly find the details of the Gift voucher as below:



Gift voucher no: OR[protected]

Expiry date : Jul 26, 2008

Value : Rs.120/-



Process to redeem gift voucher.

1. Please log onto http://shopping.rediff.com

2.Please select the item you wish to purchase and then Click on "Buy Now".

3.On the payment page select the payment option as "Gift Certificate"
4. Enter the gift certificate number - Please ensure that you enter the correct number as it is case sensitive.
5. The balance(if any) can be paid by cheque or credit card.
6. Click on "Complete your order"

7.Every gift certificate carries an Expiry date and the certificate needs to be redeemed prior to that date.

8.The Gift certificates cannot be extended or re-activated once expired.



We look forward to your visit to Rediff Shopping



Warm Regards,

Veenesh Jani

Customer Support

Rediff.com



P.S: Please do not change the subject line for future correspondence .



-----Original Message-----
From: Kolhe Mr. R. ( Rajesh) ([protected]@supergas.com)
Date: Thursday, June 26, 2008 04:27 PM
To: Support ([protected]@rediff.co.in); [protected]@rediff.co.in ([protected]@rediff.co.in)
Cc: [protected]@gmail.com ([protected]@gmail.com); RAJESH KOLHE ([protected]@rediffmail.com); [protected]@ojjasenterprizes.com ([protected]@ojjasenterprizes.com); [protected]@rediff.co.in ('[protected]@rediff.co.in'); [protected]@ojjasenterprizes.com ([protected]@ojjasenterprizes.com)
Subject: RE: Wrong product receipt-ORDER NO.4663532



Dear Mr.Veenesh Jani,



Courier Name - DTDC
Courier Docket Number-V 00534976
Courier Charges Rs.120.00


Kindly arrange for the replacement after receiving the product. Also please ensure that you credit my account with Rs. 120.00 towards courier charges that has been borne by me. Do not send the Gift voucher. Ensure that you credit my account only. Please reply to the mail ID’s by not disconnecting the links and please be in touch on the mobile. The invoice of the courier charges is sent along with the product. The cover will reach you on 27.6.08.



In case if the requisite product that you need to send us is not available, please refund the amount by crediting my account.



Kindly acknowledge receipt.





Thanks & Rgds,

Rajesh

-----Original Message-----
From: Support [mailto:[protected]@rediff.co.in] Sent: Wednesday, June 25, 2008 8:08 PM
To: RAJESH KOLHE
Cc: [protected]@gmail.com; Kolhe Mr. R. ( Rajesh)
Subject: RE:'Rediff=[protected]' Wrong product receipt-ORDER NO.4663532



Dear Rajesh,



Greetings from Rediff.com



We have read the contents of your mail and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused.



However, as per our conversation we request you to kindly send the item back to our seller within 7 working days mentioning the order number on the packet.



· Items are to be returned with all accessories and original packaging.

· Careful attention is to be given with the packing of the product to avoid damage during transit.

Kindly do note: the above two points are to be strictly adhered to so that the sellers may process with a replacement.



The seller’s address is as follows:

( Order Number - mandatory)

Ojjas Enterprises

Unit No 63,
New Satgurunanak Inustrial Estate
Western Express Highway
Opp, Jai Coach
Goregaon( E)
Mumbai- 400063.



Ph:[protected] / [protected].



Once the product has been dispatched from your end, kindly revert to this mail providing complete courier information and the courier charges borne. You may enclose the invoice for the courier charges that will be incurred by you to return the shipment. The same shall be reimbursed in the form of an online Gift Certificate, which can be utilized for future shopping with Rediff.



Please be assured that our enabling partner shall arrange to dispatch your replacement within 7 working days from the receipt of the product.



Assure you of prompt and courteous response on all your visits to Rediff.com



Warm Regards,

Veenesh Jani

Customer Support

Rediff.com



P.S: Please do not change the subject line for future correspondence .



-----Original Message-----
From: RAJESH KOLHE ([protected]@rediffmail.com)
Date: Saturday, June 21, 2008 12:10 PM
To: [protected]@rediff.co.in ([protected]@rediff.co.in)
Subject: Wrong product receipt-ORDER NO.4663532



Dear Customer Care,
I have received wrong product from you





1 GB MP4 Player 1.5 LCD Screen LCD new Metal 3Rd Generation ( Rs.1099/-) instead of

1 Gb Mp4/Mp3 Player With Expandable Memmory Slot As per my order number 4663532 dated 17.06.08.

I don't konw why you sent to you wrong prodcut.
Kindly arrange the replacement with correct product as per the my oders.
Now, I have stop the installment payment.

For your information and do the needful.
Thanks & Rgds,
Rajesh kolhe
[protected]



1 Gb Mp4/Mp3 Player With Expandable Memmory Slot As per my order number 4663532 dated 17.06.08.

I don't konw why you sent to you wrong prodcut.
Kindly arrange the replacement with correct product as per the my oders.
Now, I have stop the installment payment.

For your information and do the needful.
Thanks & Rgds,
Rajesh kolhe
[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:19:21
Complaint comments  22 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

Rediff Shopping — Wrong & defective material received

Dear Mr.Veenesh Jani,



Further to my various telecoms regarding the above subject, please ensure that you send the following product, wherein a snap shot is being pasted, for your ready reference. Also request that you do not send any equivalent product. Once you send the same, will return the product that is lying with us. If any other product is sent, will not entertain the same



Kindly send the same carefully.



http://shopping.rediff.com/shopping/mp3-player-festival.htm





Thanks & Rgds,

Rajesh Kolhe

[protected]







-----Original Message-----
From: Support [mailto:[protected]@rediff.co.in]
Sent: Tuesday, July 08, 2008 7:32 PM
To: [protected]@gmail.com
Cc: Kolhe Mr. R. ( Rajesh)
Subject: RE:'Rediff=[protected]' RE: RE:'Rediff=[protected]' Wrong product receipt-ORDER NO.4663532 PICK UP REQUEST



Dear Rajesh,



Greetings from Rediff.com



We have read the contents of your mail and understand your concern.



However, we would like to inform you that as per your request we have spoken with the vendor and they have informed us that the replacement or refund is possible only once the vendor is in receipt of the defective product.



Hence, we request you to kindly revert back to us and confirm so that we can once again arrange a pick up of the product from your place and would be able to resolve the case in your benefit.



Assure you of prompt and courteous response on all your visits to Rediff.com



Warm Regards,

Veenesh Jani

Customer Support

Rediff.com



P.S: Please do not change the subject line for future correspondence .





-----Original Message-----
From: Jeevanlata Bhangale (Jeevanlata.[protected]@aramex.com)
Date: Tuesday, July 08, 2008 02:33 PM
To: Support ([protected]@rediff.co.in)
Cc: Rupal Chedda (Rupal.[protected]@aramex.com); Diksha Wadhwal (Diksha.[protected]@aramex.com); Sourojit ([protected]@rediff.co.in); ojjas ([protected]@ojjasenterprizes.com); ojjas1 ([protected]@ojjasenterprizes.com)
Subject: RE: RE:'Rediff=[protected]' Wrong product receipt-ORDER NO.4663532 PICK UP REQUEST



Pls advice as customer wants replacement first.





Kind Regards

Lata Bhangale

Customer Service Executive

Aramex India Pvt Ltd






[protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: Jeevanlata Bhangale
Sent: Tuesday, July 08, 2008 12:30 PM
To: 'Support'
Cc: Rupal Chedda; Diksha Wadhwal; Sourojit; ojjas; ojjas1
Subject: RE: 'Rediff=[protected]' RE:'Rediff=[protected]' Wrong product receipt-ORDER NO.4663532 PICK UP REQUEST

Pu noted.



Kind Regards

Lata Bhangale

Customer Service Executive

Aramex India Pvt Ltd






[protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: Support [mailto:[protected]@rediff.co.in]
Sent: Monday, July 07, 2008 5:16 PM
To: Jeevanlata Bhangale
Cc: Rupal Chedda; Diksha Wadhwal; Sourojit; ojjas; ojjas1
Subject: 'Rediff=[protected]' RE:'Rediff=[protected]' Wrong product receipt-ORDER NO.4663532 PICK UP REQUEST

PICK UP REQUEST

Date :[protected]

Hi,

Please make a pick up from the customers residence/ office from the address mentioned below:


Order Number

:


4663532


Name

:


RAJESH KOLHE


Address

:


F.NO.205-A, Nagilla Towar
Shyamlal Building area, Begumpet
HYDERABAD - 500016


State

:


Andhra Pradesh


Telephone

:


[protected]


Please get this shipment delivered to:

The seller’s address is as follows:

( Order Number - mandatory)

Ojjas Enterprises

Unit No 63,
New Satgurunanak Inustrial Estate
Western Express Highway
Opp, Jai Coach
Goregaon( E)
SCRIPT> Mumbai- 400063.



Ph:[protected] / [protected].

Bill the shipment on Rediff.com account # 082224

Kindly note that there will be a pickup for 1 Gb Mp4/Mp3 Player With Expandable Memmory Slot



Please confirm once the item is picked up.



C.C Vendor Ojjas Enterorises :- We are arranging a pick up of the product as the same is not working and request you not to arrange for the replacement of the same as customer wants refund.



Warm Regards,

Veenesh Jani

Customer Support

Rediff.com



P.S: Please do not change the subject line for future correspondence .




-----Original Message-----
From: Kolhe Mr. R. ( Rajesh)
Sent: Saturday, July 05, 2008 9:59 AM
To: 'Support'
Cc: '[protected]@gmail.com'; 'RAJESH KOLHE'; '[protected]@ojjasenterprizes.com'; 'Support'; '[protected]@ojjasenterprizes.com'
Subject: RE: 'Rediff=[protected]' Wrong product receipt-ORDER NO.4663532



Mr Veenesh Jani,



I am in receipt of the product ipod today which has taken more than 7 days. Infact the product which I had to return you has reached you within 24 hours.

Secondly, with the regard to the product that was asked by me was 1 Gb Mp4/Mp3 Player With Expandable Memmory Slot (Rs.1599/_)

Infact you have disappointed me by making an effort of purchasing through Rediff Shopping. This was not acceptable. I have decided not to recommend any of my friends to do Rediff Shopping, wherein the service is very bad.

But where as I have received 1 GB MP4 Player 1.5 LCD Screen LCD new Metal 3Rd Generation (Rs.1099/-), which is not acceptable. Let the customers know if you are fooling us by displaying the products and sending the different products.

For the difference you have not accepted to issue a cheque and have forced me to take some item for the difference amount. The rain jacket that I have taken for the difference, the quality is also not good.

How can you take the customers for a ride? Is it because that it is being booked through Rediff Shopping. Request, if you can credit the amount of Rs.1599/- into my account and then only I will return the product to you else please refund the difference of Rs.500/- by crediting my account.

Please revert to me with a suitable reply else I will have to take severe action on this.

Thanks & Rgds,

Rajesh

-----Original Message-----
From: Support [mailto:[protected]@rediff.co.in]
Sent: Thursday, June 26, 2008 8:23 PM
To: Kolhe Mr. R. ( Rajesh)
Subject: RE:'Rediff=[protected]' Wrong product receipt-ORDER NO.4663532



Dear Rajesh,



Greetings from Rediff.com



We wish to inform you that we have forwarded your courier details to the vendor.



Please be assured that your replacement product will be delivered within the next 7-10 working days on receipt of the defective / wrong product by the vendor.



With reference to the courier charges borne by you, kindly find the details of the Gift voucher as below:



Gift voucher no: OR[protected]

Expiry date : Jul 26, 2008

Value : Rs.120/-



Process to redeem gift voucher.

1. Please log onto http://shopping.rediff.com

2.Please select the item you wish to purchase and then Click on "Buy Now".

3.On the payment page select the payment option as "Gift Certificate"
4. Enter the gift certificate number - Please ensure that you enter the correct number as it is case sensitive.
5. The balance(if any) can be paid by cheque or credit card.
6. Click on "Complete your order"

7.Every gift certificate carries an Expiry date and the certificate needs to be redeemed prior to that date.

8.The Gift certificates cannot be extended or re-activated once expired.



We look forward to your visit to Rediff Shopping



Warm Regards,

Veenesh Jani

Customer Support

Rediff.com



P.S: Please do not change the subject line for future correspondence .



-----Original Message-----
From: Kolhe Mr. R. ( Rajesh) ([protected]@supergas.com)
Date: Thursday, June 26, 2008 04:27 PM
To: Support ([protected]@rediff.co.in); [protected]@rediff.co.in ([protected]@rediff.co.in)
Cc: [protected]@gmail.com ([protected]@gmail.com); RAJESH KOLHE ([protected]@rediffmail.com); [protected]@ojjasenterprizes.com ([protected]@ojjasenterprizes.com); [protected]@rediff.co.in ('[protected]@rediff.co.in'); [protected]@ojjasenterprizes.com ([protected]@ojjasenterprizes.com)
Subject: RE: Wrong product receipt-ORDER NO.4663532



Dear Mr.Veenesh Jani,



Courier Name - DTDC
Courier Docket Number-V 00534976
Courier Charges Rs.120.00


Kindly arrange for the replacement after receiving the product. Also please ensure that you credit my account with Rs. 120.00 towards courier charges that has been borne by me. Do not send the Gift voucher. Ensure that you credit my account only. Please reply to the mail ID’s by not disconnecting the links and please be in touch on the mobile. The invoice of the courier charges is sent along with the product. The cover will reach you on 27.6.08.



In case if the requisite product that you need to send us is not available, please refund the amount by crediting my account.



Kindly acknowledge receipt.





Thanks & Rgds,

Rajesh

-----Original Message-----
From: Support [mailto:[protected]@rediff.co.in] Sent: Wednesday, June 25, 2008 8:08 PM
To: RAJESH KOLHE
Cc: [protected]@gmail.com; Kolhe Mr. R. ( Rajesh)
Subject: RE:'Rediff=[protected]' Wrong product receipt-ORDER NO.4663532



Dear Rajesh,



Greetings from Rediff.com



We have read the contents of your mail and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused.



However, as per our conversation we request you to kindly send the item back to our seller within 7 working days mentioning the order number on the packet.



· Items are to be returned with all accessories and original packaging.

· Careful attention is to be given with the packing of the product to avoid damage during transit.

Kindly do note: the above two points are to be strictly adhered to so that the sellers may process with a replacement.



The seller’s address is as follows:

( Order Number - mandatory)

Ojjas Enterprises

Unit No 63,
New Satgurunanak Inustrial Estate
Western Express Highway
Opp, Jai Coach
Goregaon( E)
Mumbai- 400063.



Ph:[protected] / [protected].



Once the product has been dispatched from your end, kindly revert to this mail providing complete courier information and the courier charges borne. You may enclose the invoice for the courier charges that will be incurred by you to return the shipment. The same shall be reimbursed in the form of an online Gift Certificate, which can be utilized for future shopping with Rediff.



Please be assured that our enabling partner shall arrange to dispatch your replacement within 7 working days from the receipt of the product.



Assure you of prompt and courteous response on all your visits to Rediff.com



Warm Regards,

Veenesh Jani

Customer Support

Rediff.com



P.S: Please do not change the subject line for future correspondence .



-----Original Message-----
From: RAJESH KOLHE ([protected]@rediffmail.com)
Date: Saturday, June 21, 2008 12:10 PM
To: [protected]@rediff.co.in ([protected]@rediff.co.in)
Subject: Wrong product receipt-ORDER NO.4663532



Dear Customer Care,
I have received wrong product from you





1 GB MP4 Player 1.5 LCD Screen LCD new Metal 3Rd Generation ( Rs.1099/-) instead of

1 Gb Mp4/Mp3 Player With Expandable Memmory Slot As per my order number 4663532 dated 17.06.08.

I don't konw why you sent to you wrong prodcut.
Kindly arrange the replacement with correct product as per the my oders.
Now, I have stop the installment payment.

For your information and do the needful.
Thanks & Rgds,
Rajesh kolhe
[protected]



1 Gb Mp4/Mp3 Player With Expandable Memmory Slot As per my order number 4663532 dated 17.06.08.

I don't konw why you sent to you wrong prodcut.
Kindly arrange the replacement with correct product as per the my oders.
Now, I have stop the installment payment.

For your information and do the needful.
Thanks & Rgds,
Rajesh kolhe
[protected]
give ur tool free number. i ve gote defective product . mail me

ipod rediff purchase — product not yet received

Respected sir
I had ordered one ipod(2GB) through rediff shopping (order no :4918431). Till now i didnt received my product.when i get my product, please reply me.

ipod details:
Products Vendor Courier Airway No Date

2 GB MP4 Player 1.5 LCD Screen LCD new Metal 3rd Generation Jaspreet Sahani ExpressIT e[protected]

Rediff Shopping — I have received damaged product mp4 player

I have received damage Mp4 player in parcel and no where the rediff shopping telephone number mentioned so that I can raised my complaint. I have registered my complaint and customer support is suppose to call me but they also didi not turned up . The customer support is seems to be fake for rediff shopping.
I have ordered the Product: Digigr8 Branded 5 in 1 Digital Video Camera 4.1 Mega pixel + MP3 Player + Still Camera + Digital Voice Recorder worth Rs. 5999 + Rs. 75 and received the product with 3.1 Mega pixel. When contacted to Rediff and the Ojjas Enterprises it was informed that the product delivered is right. I do not understand that all the transaction including my order, bill, deliver challan etc. everywhere the configuration is mentioned is as 4.1 mega pixel and product delivered is 3.1 mega pixel.
Following link clearly indicate that in bold the product configuration is mentioned as 4.1 mega pixel and in somewhere in small as 3.1 which often not being observed by the customers.
http://shopping.rediff.com/shop/storeproductdisplay.jsp?prrfnbr=10160140&str...
Now these people defending themselves. My question is if the product configuration is 3.1 then why they have mentioned in all transaction as 4.1. Its pure cheating and unethical business practice.
dear sir,

1. i recently bought an apple ipod shuffle. after around 2 weeks the ipod stopped working. i don't know what the problem is. when i reffereed to local expert, he told me that the battery was discharged.

2. i want you to launch a complaint on behalf of me to the concerned people and help me replace my ipod.

yours sincerely,
varun

Rediff Shopping — RECEIVED WRONG PRODUCT

I recieved a wrong product which I did not order. I had ordered a men 32 waist cargo shorts(order no 5135838) instead I recieved Women's capri (3/4) pants . I had fully paid them but I want refund on the order.Even After repeated queries posted on their customer care link I have not recieved any response from rediff team . The service is worse it cud be & I m seriously thinking of dragging rediff to consumer court on this issue. there is no customer support office where one can call. They virtually dont exist after selling their product . It is a great idea on their part to rob customers.
I bought an MP4 2 GB ipod from rediff shopping, paying Rs 1800.It has stopped working now.
after 1 month.Let me know how to proceed with this/get it repaired.
There is a customer care number, which is not listed anywhere on their site, by-the-way. I googled for it. Even i did not receive the product i have ordered for despite the money being debited from my card. Here's the number[protected]. Be prepared to be put on hold for a long time! All the best!
i have received wrong product... as the produt was not same as shown in the picture... i have already given the compaint... my order no. is5209035... what can i do get the same product i wanted... my exams r going on so will not sit on net till 13th march... i am sure u will help me out...
Dear Rediff,

I was thought to buy a product from rediff shoping but seeing all above complaints iam afraid to buy anything from rediff shopping.
I recieved a wrong product which I did not order. I had ordered
IMPORTED RE-CHARGEABLE 3 BLADE SHAVER & TRIMMER FOR MEN ORIGINAL WITH WARRANTY
(order no 5256455) instead I recieved local shaver. I had fully paid them but I want refund on the order or
replace the product. call me at this no [protected]


Regards
Ganesh.B.R
I HAVE BEEN ORDERED FOR CARGO SHORTS & 2 SET OF CHRONO WATCHES & I RECEIVED A ORDER NO. 5330279 FOR CARGO SHORTS. IT WAS DESPATCHED TO MANGALORE ON[protected] . AN EXCECUTIVE CALLED ME FROM EXPRESS IT COURIER & TOLD THAT MY ORDER HAD BEEN REACHED TO MANGALORE & WHEN I AM GOING TO COLLECT THAT PRODUCT. TILL NOW THAT PRODUCT WAS NOT TAKEN BY ME FOR THE FOLLOWING REASON. 2 SET OF CHRONO WATCHES I ORDERED AT THE SAME TIME WHICH WAS BEEN CANCELLED FOR SEVERAL TIMES. NOW MY LAST ORDER NO. IS 5341809 WHICH WAS ORDERED BY ME ON 27-04-09 THAT IS ALSO CANCELLED .I WANT TO KNOW THE EXACT REASON FOR CANCELLATION. IHAD BEEN WRITTEN SAME ADDRESS FOR BOTH THE PRODUCTS THAT I WAS ORDERED FOR .
KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER & DESPATCH ME A SET OF CHRONO WATHCHES AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.(MY MOBILE NO. IS [protected])

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL .
THANKING YOU
YOUR'S FAITHFULLY


(MITHUN B.R)
my order no:5425415

I am sent a DD for i-pod about 20 days back which was received by you and the items was sent. I regret to inform you that till now I have not received. I have contacted your office several times and they have asked me to send a mail and within a specific hours I will receive mail. To my dismay non of my mails was responded by you. When I called up your office today (14.7.09) I was told that the item was delivered on 09.07.09 and asked me to book a complaint for non receipt. If my request is not responded immediately, I am going to sue both your office and courier service. How can you say that it has been delivered when I am have not received? That means the courier service is unrealiable or what? How can such a reputed firm is using the service of such useless courier.

Your immediate response in this matter is awaited

Udaya Kumar

cargo shorts — wrong product delivery

i had ordered of cargo shorts which having european brand worth Rs. 299 + 55
But they are literally shameless they gave me the ordinary short ( kaccha ) which will be not more than Rs. 50/-

Please help me i dont want to keep mum in this case becoz they are cheating people openly and we are unable to oppose this.

Please take me seriously...
I ordered iPod touch leather case but in turn they have send one brocken mp4 player. There is no responce from rediff after logging a complaint with their contumer care. I am seriously thinking of going to cousumer court against cheat and fraud by rediff.
DEAR SIR,

I HV LOST MY PASS WORD KINDLY SEND ME PASSWORD

TKS
N
B.RGDS.,
R AMUDHAVALLI

MY ALTERNATE E-MAIL ID:[protected]@hotmail.com
to sir ihave alredy register my complient plese send my password thanks sjameelahmed
I have recieved a damaged mp3 player and I am not able to contact the vendor. My waranty period is 7 days.Please help me out.

Rediff.com — Issue of Defective and Wrong product

This is karthick. i have orderd "sim reader writer:GSM Mobile phone sim card reader", but i have received the "simcard Mobile express reader" i want to return this product and get back the money.. My Order number is 6765976. Tn ID is 17545997. The product which i have received is not working properly. the installation disc doesnt contain the user manual and setup for the application. i want to return it and want the money back.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    33%
    Complaints
    1668
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    544
    Rediff.com India Phone
    +91 22 6182 0000
    +91 22 2444 9144
    +91 22 6182 0200
    Rediff.com India Address
    1st Floor, Mahalaxmi Engineering Estate, L. J. 1st Cross Road, Mahim (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400016