[Resolved]  Regional Passport Office Bangalore — Delay in issue of passport

I had applied for passport on 17/07/2007 vide file no BNGW11254107.RPO sent me a letter saying that passport was already issued on your name during 90's.
My father had applied for passport on my behalf when i was a minor during 1991 and 1993, but we never recieved the passport till date.
But last week when i personally regional passport officer, he asked for letter of assurance from my parents saying that they didnt recieve on my behalf, which i dully submitted.Even i have submitted affidavit regarding that i dont possess any passport till date.
I really fed up of making visits to passport office time and again.The personnel at the office are least bothered to attend to my grieviance.
Please do the needful at the earliest.
Suraj Patil
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I MOTHER OF SHAIKH RAYYAN MADE AN APPLICATION FOR HIS PASSPORT ON19/02/09 FILE NO Z240400/09 AND HIS DATE OF BIRTH IS 20/12/2008 THE ONLINE STATUS SHOWSTHE POSSIBLE DATE OF DISPATCH OF PASSPORT IS 15 WORKING DAYS FROM DATE OF APPLICATION--15/04/2009.SINCE LAST 45 DAYS I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED THE PASSPORT OF MY SON MY HUSBAND IS WORKIN AT U.A.E. SO WE NEED THE PASSPOT OF CHILD URGENTLY TO JOIN HIM AT U.A.E
KINDLY ARRANGE TO SEND THE PASSPORT OF SHAIKH RAYYAN S/O ABDUL NASIR SHAIKH BY RETURN OF POST AND OBLIGE
YOUR'S FAITHFULLY
SYEDA ASRA FATIMA
M/O SHAIKH RAYYAN
Hi sir...
I, lakshmi has applied for the passport in the year 2008 with the file number BNGW26284908. When postman came to give the passport i had been to college. so couldnt receive my passport. After that i ha d sent the register post with stamp along with the letter of my absency to regional passport office. But again they sent letter to me noting that your passport is undelivered so send the register post with letter. After that again i speed post the same second time. But after that again i receive the same letter mentioning send register post with stamp. I also had called to passport office but no one is receiving the call. Iam really fed off with all these things. I need my passport as soon as possible. So kindly arrange to send that.

lakshmi.B.N
Dear Sir / Madam

Hi I am Mohammed Zubair I have applied for the passport on[protected] by Bangalore One office my File Number is B06098109, Right now we are staying in RT Nagar (Ganganagar) From Past 5 Months, Enquiry is over from RT Nagar Police Station. and Before that we were stayed in Yeshwanthpur that address i forget to write in the form so i have drop the letter in u r letter box by requesting to resend my form to yeshwanthpur police station in one more PP form on 08-05-09 Friday in the counter they told me that they will send within Eight days but i have enquired in Yeswanthpur Police station but they dint receive my Form over there. so Plz i request u to resend my form to Yeshwanthpur Police station to enquiry. And I request u to issue my passport as soon as possible. and one more thing my permanent address is Siddapur (Tang Garden) that enquiry also over by Siddapure police station. So plz send my form tomorrow it self for verification to yeshwanthpur Police station. U can contact me by Phone or Email that when r u going to send my form to Yeshwanthpur police station.
Hope u will reply soon and issue my passport

With warm

Mohammed zubair

My name is Almas Jamadar.I have submitted my application 30/12/08. And my police enquiry is over long back, now from past 3weeks the STATUS is showing GREEN and a message is been displayed stating that "Your Police Verification report has been received by us, and your file is in line for further processing". But there seem to be no progress after that. Hence please let me know when will i be recieving my passport,

My Name: Almas H. Jamadar
Father Name: Hussain B. Jamadar
D.O.B: 26/02/85
File Ref No: BNGW06489008

Please revert ASAP...

Regards..

Almas Jamadar
Dear sir i applied the passport in25/05/09 with the file number BNGW09061509, my police verification was already finished, but in bangalore rpo site shows your police verificaton not received by us yet, i want my passport urgently pls help me
I am an engineering student and i applied for the passport through my college My ref no is BNGW120619 Actually I sent an affidavit with the application form for change of my name All my friends who had applied for the passport have got the passport but I havnt received yet Can u plz tell me what happened to my passport?
waiting for ur early reply

kuldeep p s
Respected sir/madam

iam zeeshan sayeed iam the elder brother of the applicant.sir my brother applied for passport on 23/07/09 with file number w11438709. sir as u know there will not be any police verification for minor and my brother kamran sayeed is a minor of age 14yrs.we subimitted the form on 23/07/09 but from that time ther is no response from your side so i humbly request u to see the file and put forward the rest.As he is waiting for his addmission in other school i request u to issue the passport as early as possible .
zeeshan sayeed
respected sir

iam the brother of kamran sayeed who is the applicant .sir as the applicant is minor there will not b any police verification for that person .so his file number is w114387 and application date is 23/07/09
sir as u know tat minors do not have any police verification if tat is raquired tat is also in process soon it will reach u so i humble request u to see the file and do the rest as early as possible .sir i request u to issue his passport as early as possible .
thanking u
zeeshan sayeed
sir i had applied for passport on 03/09/09 with deed poll and news paper ad but till i had not got my passport/once again i submitted deed poll along with news paper ad my filr no b04050509
i had not got my passport after 3 months file no b04050509 pl issue me passport
we had applied for 2 passport in the month of march (17/3/09) from Chamrajnagar post office 571313. i have received one passport but the other is still pending and not received. please look into the other passport application and issue it at earliest. i will be greatly thankful.

following is the details of the application for for which the passport is awaited.

File No.1. BNG W[protected]Desperately awaited) DOB-11/07/69
2. BNG W[protected] Recieved)

This is Raghavendra, i have applied for Passport on the month of April 2009.
Still i have not get the Passport. Police enquire has completed. All the process are completed.
But, i have got PP form from Regional Passport Office. Even i have filled the PP form and send it to Regional Passport Office along with Documents.
Till now i dint get passport. When can i get the Passport? Can you please reply to the mail.

Details :

Application Number : BNGC00299809
Name : Raghavendra Maddur Seetharama Rao
Date of Birth : 11/09/86
Application Date : 08/04/09

Raghavendra

regional passport office, banglore — Delay in issuing Passport

Respected Sir / Madam,

The reference number for my passport application is BNGW33059309 and my DOB is 09 june 1986.

I applied for my passport on 31oct 09 and after my police verification being done the PV report took 3 weeks to reach RPO banglore office, thats due to the negligence of the police officer and as of today(09 jan 2010) its been 4weeks that my online status for passport says "PV report is recieved and you file is in line for further processing."

Its been more than 2months that i am waiting for my passport, i hope after this complaint somebody will look into my case and work on it and help me get my passport soon, i would be very thankful for it.

With Regards,
Rao Arunodaya Narashima Date: 09 Jan 2010
My Name is Dattaraj Kamat, and My passport no is H9084972 and my file no is A02137909, the passport office had done a mistake, in place of my mothers name you have put my wifes name and in place of my wife name you have mentioned NIL, i had send an email in the past before my passport was dispatched from your office but still no change was done, i had given my passport back to the passport office when i received it to correct the mistake and i had also submitted a proof of the passport application which i had given at the time of applying for passport to show you that all details were filled correctly by me,
but still the correction is not done but the passport has sent the passport back saying that "I HAVE DONE ONLINE MISTAKE, SO PLEASE APPLY WITH NECESSARY FEE PROOF AND FORM NO 2.
i will also attach the previous mail which i had sent to you, which is absolutely correct, all this people want is money or else they dont want to do anything even though it is their mistake

please help me
dattaraj kamat
I had applied for the pass port last 7 months back, police verification has been done 6 months ago.but their is no clue till today where the problem is so that you can sort out the problem immediatly as it is very urgent.file no is BNGW29120309 DATE OF BIRTH IS 1.6.1985
I abhay handage had applied 4 passport and not yet recived it and i was asked to send my id proof once more to pasport office banglore and i have send it with ref.. no BNGW29080609 and i dont remember my application no and so i am not able to check the status so sir help me in solving my prob..
abhay handage

My name is GOUTAM NAIDU KAMATHAM.I have submitted my application on 15/02/10. And my police enquiry is over long back, now from past 1 month a message is been displayed stating that "Your Police Verification report has been received by us, and your file is in line for further processing". But there seem to be no progress after that. Hence please let me know when will i be recieving my passport, Any objection regarding my documents submitted to you please intimate at the earliest.my details are given below.

My Name: GOUTAM NAIDU KAMATHAM
Father Name:PRASHANTH NAIDU KAMATHAM(LATE)
D.O.B: 20/08/85
File Ref No: BNGZ06660310

Please revert as soon as possible...

Regards..

Goutam Naidu K
My name is Sandeep B AThani. I had applied for New passport coz i lossed my previous passport, i applied in 2009 but last month means in January i had police verification. After that I haven't received my passport still. my file number is BNGE02661409. Please kindly look into it and progress the process.

Sandeep B Athani
sir my son Mohhamed Mustafa 's passport has not been received kindly look over the matter of delay in despatch of passport with fileno Z241363 date of birth 12/01/97 as he is under 15 i suppose police verification is not required but the status is showing police verification is complete and further processing is going and even parents passport has been submitted kindly do the needful to despacth the passport
Delay of Passport.

I had got objections for my passport after 40 days of applying a passport. After giving the required documents for the objections got i have not found any update in the status for issuing the passport. What do i do now?
Waiting for solution..

karthik

Passport Office Bangalore
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    34%
    Passport Office Bangalore Phone
    +91 80 2570 6100
    +91 80 2570 6101
    +91 80 2570 6102
    Passport Office Bangalore Address
    8th Block, 80 Feet Road, Koramangala, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560095
    View all Passport Office Bangalore contact information