Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad — Delay In Issuing Passport

Delay in issue of passport
To,
The Regional Passport Officer,
Hyderabad.
Sub: Delay in issue of Passport

Dear Sir,

I have applied for passport(Potti Venkata Krishna Murthy- File No.HYD-Z506201 dated[protected], complied with all the formalities. Further, the police verification has also been completed and I also received confirmed from the police department that the verification reports have been forwarded to Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad. However, I have not received my passport and all my efforts to contact the office to expedite the issue were in vain. The status enquiry on the web states that Due to unavoidable Circumstances Dispatch of Passport is Delayed. As Iam in urgent need of my passport, I shall be glad if the same are issued at the earliest/immediately.

I thank you for this portal for giving me an opportunity to ventilate my grievance and I am certain that my grievance will be redressed and I would be receiving my passport shortly.

Thanks and regards

Potti Venkata Krishna Murthy
Rickshaw Center, Prakash Nagar, Narasarao Pet.
Phone:[protected]/[protected]
Mail: kiran.[protected]@gmail.com
Date: 14/10/2009
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  23 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Delay in issue of passport
To,
The Regional Passport Officer,
Hyderabad.
Sub: Delay in issue of Passport

Dear Sir,

I have applied for passport(yara venkateswalu- File No.HYD-w238752 dated[protected], complied with all the formalities. Further, the police verification has also been completed and I also received confirmed from the police department that the verification reports have been forwarded to Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad. However, I have not received my passport and all my efforts to contact the office to expedite the issue were in vain. The status enquiry on the web states that Due to unavoidable Circumstances Dispatch of Passport is Delayed. As Iam in urgent need of my passport, I shall be glad if the same are issued at the earliest/immediately.

I thank you for this portal for giving me an opportunity to ventilate my grievance and I am certain that my grievance will be redressed and I would be receiving my passport shortly.

yara venkateswarlu
h no:10-75/g, p&t colony, dilsuk Nagar, hyd.
Phone:[protected], [protected]
Mail: [protected]@yahoo.com
Date: 15/10/2009
Dear Sirs,

My daughter, Miss Niharika has applied for a Passport and has been assigned No.H0006331/09. All the formalities including Police enquiry have been completed. For the last one and half month, the status of Delivery of the Passport is showing "Due to unavoidable circumstances, the delivery of the passport has been delayed and the same will be delivered within a week's time". So far, so many weeks have passed, but we are not in receipt of the Passport. Please try to send it atleast now at the earliest.

Yours faithfully,
AMP NATH.
To, Date:[protected]
The Regional Passport Officer,
Secunderabad Division,
Secunderabad.

Subject: Issue of my Passport

Dear Sir,

I LENKAPALLY SANDEEP KUMAR S/O LENKAPALLY BALA SWAMY R/o H.no: 12-105, New Lalbhadhur Nagar, Jeedimetla, Hyderabad vide file no: W 231380 and its key no: [protected], i applied for a passport in Begumpet post Office in the month of[protected] and police verification had been complicated in the past one and half month back and verification is very much clear I request you to please issue me my Passport for further purpose.

Please do this needful

Thanking You,

Yours truly,

L.Sandeep Kumar
H.no:12-105,
N.L.B.Nagar,
Shapur nagar,
Jeedimetla, Hyderabad.
Ph: [protected]
To,
The Regional Passport Officer,
Hyderabad.
Sub: Delay in issue of Passport

Dear Sir,

I am Ms. Syeda Sadia Sameera File number HYD H00856809 had applied for passport 3 months back complied with all the formalities. The police verification has also been completed and I also received confirmed from the police department that the verification reports have been forwarded to Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad. However, I have not received my passport and all my efforts to contact the office to expedite the issue were in vain. The status enquiry on the web states that Due to unavoidable Circumstances Dispatch of Passport is Delayed. As I am in urgent need of my passport, I shall be glad if the same are issued at the earliest/immediately.

I thank you for this portal for giving me an opportunity to ventilate my grievance and I am certain that my grievance will be redressed and I would have my passport as soon as possible
ADVERTISEMENT
To,
The Regional Passport Officer,
Hyderabad.

Sub: Delay in issue of my Passport

Respected Sir

This is to bring to your kind notice that I am Mrs. Thripurnapally Jayamani file number HYD-E[protected]. Applied for renewel of my Passport on 17th September 2009 in Tatkal Scheme, The police clearence has also been completed and we have the conformation from police that the clearence has been sent to the Passport office but I have not yet recieved my passport.
I humbly request you to issue my passport a early as possible.
Thanking you
Yours sincearly
Jayamani Thripurnapally
To,
The Regional Passport Officer,
Hyderabad.

Sub: Delay in issue of my Passport

Respected Sir

This is to bring to your kind notice that I am Mr.Madhu Sudhan Reddy Bommana file number HYD-A47695. Applied for my Passport on 12th October 2009, The police clearence has also been completed and we have the confirmation from police that the clearence has been sent to the Passport office but I have not yet recieved my passport.And in Passport enquiry status it is displaying that it is displayed as it will sent by 25.11.2009, no meaning to this date, even today also it is showing the same date.
I humbly request you to issue my passport a early as possible.
Thanking you
Yours sincearly
Madhu Sudhan Reddy Bommana
Delay in issue of passport
To,
The Regional Passport Officer,
Hyderabad.
Sub: Delay in issue of Passport

Dear Sir,

I have applied for passport(Krishna Daravathu- File No.HYD-Z251533 dated[protected], complied with all the formalities. Further, the police verification has also been completed and I also received confirmed from the police department that the verification reports have been forwarded to Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad. However, I have not received my passport and all my efforts to contact the office to expedite the issue were in vain. The status enquiry on the web states that Due to unavoidable Circumstances Dispatch of Passport is Delayed. As Iam in urgent need of my passport, I shall be glad if the same are issued at the earliest/immediately.

I thank you for this portal for giving me an opportunity to ventilate my grievance and I am certain that my grievance will be redressed and I would be receiving my passport shortly.

Thanks and regards

KRISHNA DARAVATHU
H.No: 11-2-44/A
BALAJI NAGAR
KHAMMAM, 507001
[protected]
Date: 07/12/2009
Dear Sirs,

I, Javeed Ahmed, unfortunately lost my Passport at King Khaled International Airport, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia while going on vacation on 18.09.2009. My Passport Number was E7610193 issued at Riyadh on 25th April, 2004. I applied for the issue of New Passport in lieu of Lost Passport through Consular Services on 06.10.2009. So far I am not issued New Passport for want of enquiry report from Hyderabad Passport Office. I was given the Barcode No:SAUR07019909

I humbly request the concerned officials to bestow special attention in the matter and send the requisite information as required by Indian Embassy, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia so that they could issue me New Passport.

My family members are counting days and hours to see me spend vacation with them.

Kindly do the needful in the matter at your earliest convenience.

Thanks and best regards,
Javeed Ahmed
Mobile No:[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
dear sir
I venuraju and my wife rajeswari bhogaraju aplyed for passports dated on 27/11/2009 and file#
A 371030, 371029 but i am not recieved passports
please take nessory action .
thankyou sir
venuraju bhogaraju.
To

Regional passport officer
Hyderabad

sub: delay in issue of passport
I have applied for renewal of passport (MIR AHMAD ALI FILE NO: HYD-E[protected] dated[protected]. police verification is compeleted and nearly from one month staus as inconvenience regretted
passport will be dispatched with in week time. As i am urgent need of passport please kindly dispatch the passport as early as possible.

Thanking you

your's faithfully
MIR AHMAD ALI
3-2-1, SAWARAN
KARIMNAGAR-01
MAIL: [protected]@yahoo.com
Dear Sir,


Subject: Unexpected delay in issuance of passports of my Spouse and Son.
Reference : Passport # Spouse – A 054257 and Son – C 018497 – reg

This is with reference to passport applications of my spouse and my son submitted on 17th Nov, 2009. I see delay in issuance of passports for the above even after completion of all formalities and procedures required for. On running Status enquiry search in your official website the status report is blank for my son passport and for my spouse it is displaying as it would be dispatched by 27th of this month and hope the same is with my son’s passport too.

On running status enquiry search for my son’s passport the message displayed was that the passport delivery is delayed due to unforeseen incidents happening in Hyderabad and it would be delivered in a week time but not happened as specified.

Please find the passport File Numbers of my spouse and son for your ready reference :

Spouse : Jyothi Katragadda (A 054257)
Son : Gunadhyaya Chowdari Katragadda (C018497)

Hope the same is resolve at the earliest or on the same date mentioned in your official website.

Thanking You,


Regards
Dasharatha Ramaiah Katragadda
Consultant, Quality Assurance
Hyderabad Global Center
Phone: 27071043
Mobile: [protected]
Deaar Sir,

Reference : Passport # me – A 054257 and Son – C 018497 – reg

With reference to the passport application delay in issuance of Passports of Me and my Son, I would like to bring to your kind notice that this is the Third mail we are ( me & my husband) writing to you about the delay.

I request your kindself to look into this issue and speedup the process resolve at the earliest.


Thanking you,


Regards,

Jyothi Katragadda
ADVERTISEMENT
To,
The Regional Passport Officer,
Hyderabad.

Sub: Delay in issue of my Passport

Respected Sir,

I have applied for my passport long back its already 90 days over.This my status :(It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time) .I need to book a date for an exam where the passport is mandatoryMay i know when can i expect the passport.. So, please kindly send my passport as early as possible.
File Reference Number : HYD-H[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name :
Applicant's Date of Birth :

thanking you .

yours sincerely.
i have applied my passport on 25th of November 2009
reciept no:- c 019021
i have not received my passport till now so can you please send it as soon as possible please because i have a school trip
sir, I have applied for renewal of passport on november 12 2009 and the file no ;HYDL004088.The police verification was cleared in december 2009, the RPO website shows the status passport will be dispatched in a weeks time.Though the website gets updated but my status remains same since last one month.I need to book a date for an exam for which passport is mandatory.I humbly request you to dispatch my passport at the earliest.
Thanking You
thanking you,
yours sincerely,
Mohammed Mukarramuddin
8-1-402/361, gulshan colony
Tolichowki, Hyderabad.
Hi, I have the same problem as many other have its been 3 months i have applied and says "Police Report has not been received." my file# is HYD-A[protected],

Can Anyone provide me the enquiry number for police verification?
ADVERTISEMENT
Delay in issue of passport
To,
The Regional Passport Officer,
Hyderabad.
Sub: Delay in issue of Passport

Dear Sir,

I have applied for passport(MAHESH YALLAPRAGADA- File No.HYD-Z[protected] dated[protected], complied with all the formalities. Further, the police verification has also been completed and I also received confirmed from the police department that the verification reports have been forwarded to Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad. However, I have not received my passport and all my efforts to contact the office to expedite the issue were in vain. The status enquiry on the web states that Due to unavoidable Circumstances Dispatch of Passport is Delayed. As Iam in urgent need of my passport, I shall be glad if the same are issued at the earliest/immediately.

I thank you for this portal for giving me an opportunity to ventilate my grievance and I am certain that my grievance will be redressed and I would be receiving my passport shortly.

Thanks and regards

Mahesh Yallapragada
H No-2-362, Ambika Nagar 5th line,
Near Sivalayam Temple,
Gullapalli(post), Cherukupalli(mdl),
Guntur(dist)
pin:522309

Phone:[protected]
Mail: mahesh.[protected]@gmail.com
Date: 19/04/2010
Delay in issue of passport
To,
The Regional Passport Officer,
Hyderabad.
Sub: Delay in issue of Passport

Dear Sir,

I have applied for passport(VARALAXMI MELLACHERVU- File No.HYD-Z[protected] dated[protected], complied with all the formalities. Further, the police verification has also been completed and I also received confirmed from the police department that the verification reports have been forwarded to Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad.

Please, I am in urgent need of my wifes passport, I shall be glad if the same are issued at the earliest/immediately.

I thank you for this portal for giving me an opportunity to ventilate my grievance and I am certain that my grievance will be redressed and I would be receiving my passport shortly.

Thanks and regards

Radha Krishna
Phone:[protected]
Mail: radha.[protected]@gmail.com
Date: 23/04/2010
Dear Sir,

I have applied for passport(javeriya farheen Fileno:HYDZ151906 dated[protected], complied with all the formalities. Further, the police verification has also been completed and I also received confirmed from the police department that the verification reports have been forwarded to Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad. However, I have not received my passport and all my efforts to contact the office to expedite the issue were in vain. The status enquiry on the web sites that Due to unavoidable Circumstances Dispatch of Passport is Delayed. As Iam in urgent need of my passport, I shall be glad if the same are issued at the earliest/immediately.

I thank you for this portal for giving me an opportunity to ventilate my grievance and I am certain that my grievance will be redressed and I would be receiving my passport shortly.

Thanks and regards
Delay in issue of passport
To
the regional passport officer,
hyderabad.

respected sir,
my name is mohd salar uddin ahmed sir, i have applied for ther passport on 3 sept 2010, file no: hyd w26730610 my police enquiry is completed in october when i check the status online i saw "the police report is clear the passport is expect to deliver till 15 november", after 25th november is saw the delivery of passport is delayed frequently i am checking my status online but there is no change in my status previous also i complaint for this but no one is responsing by mail or phone, when i will get my passport or i have to apply for the new passport for the negligence of the passport officer, there is a opportunities in gulf which my uncle have saw in gulf but i am here waiting to get my passport who is responsible for wasting my oppoptunity, i request the responsible presons to issue my passport as soon as possible.
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    75%
    Complaints
    304
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    228
    Passport Office Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2771 5333
    +91 40 2771 6149
    Passport Office Hyderabad Address
    D.No.8-2-215 to 219, Kummarguda, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500003
    ADVERTISEMENT