Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Regional Passport Office Hyderabad — Delay of Issuing Passport

Delay in issue of passport
To,
The Regional Passport Officer,
Hyderabad.
Sub: Delay in issue of Passport

Dear Sir,

I have applied for passport(Neela Anjaneyulu- File No.HYD-A009478 dated[protected], complied with all the formalities. Further, the police verification has also been completed and I also received confirmed from the police department that the verification reports have been forwarded to Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad. However, I have not received my passport and all my efforts to contact the office to expedite the issue were in vain. The status enquiry on the web states that Due to unavoidable Circumstances Dispatch of Passport is Delayed. As Iam in urgent need of my passport, I shall be glad if the same are issued at the earliest/immediately.

I thank you for this portal for giving me an opportunity to ventilate my grievance and I am certain that my grievance will be redressed and I would be receiving my passport shortly.

Thanks and regards

Neela Anjaneyulu,
H,no.7-164,Chaitanaya nagar,
Miryalaguda,nalgonda
[protected]
Mail: [protected]@gmail.com
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  19 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

regional passport hyd — delay in issuing my passport

To
Shri Bala Bhaskar
Regional Passport Officer
Secunderabad 3.

Respected Sir,

Subj: issue of passport of 10 yrs valadity and
inclussion of Spouse Name
Ref: File No M007562 Dt 13th March 2008 & penalty Paid
on 18th March 2008 File No: B000925


with regar to the above i had been given appoint ment by
your good office and happen to meet you in person twice,
after compleating the formalities from my side, i so far
have not received my passport despite being promised that
it will be delevered within 4 working days. i still fail to
understnd that in my previous passport my spouse's name is
entered ref passport No. A515137 which expired on 30 Jan
2001 and the subsequent issued pasport No: Z1068513 dose
not have my spouse name hence submitted for inclusion her
name, i therefore request to please look in to the mater
and issue my pasport at the earlieast so as to enable me to
attend the scheduled appointment with the US Consulate as i
have enclosed the particullars for your kind persual.
thanking you,
yours truly,
Dwaraknath Nanduri
Dear Sir,
I had applied for my passport on 6th Dec, 2007.My verifications were cleared too, but nothing has been done with respect to my issue of passport.Even the online status shows a blank field.Please let me know why this delay and by when will my passport be released.My file no- A124626, 6th Dec 2007.
thanking you,
yours faithfully,
Kavitha P.R

Passport Company,Hyderabad — Delay in issuing Passport

I had applied for my Passport in the month of July, even one Verification has been done for address proof.But, till now there is no response from Passport department regarding my Passport delivery. Please look into my issue and make sure that I get my Passport at the earliest.
My file number is : Hydw26873308.

Thanks in advance.
ADVERTISEMENT

Regional Passport Office Hyderabad — delay issuing passport

sir,
i have applied for passport on 23-03-07 and my file number is A230109, hyderabad.I have not yet received passport and the passport status page in the website is blank
Additional Booklet of Passport not received
File No.: M005778
Name: SALAMUR RAHMAN KHAN
Application Date : 18/3/09
Grievance: Sir I have applied for additional booklet of my passport and they said I will get it, by next one week or ten days, They have given me date of 25/03/2009 But till now I have not received it...
I HOLD THE VISA, PLZ need ful to help

Regional Passport Office Hyderabad — Delay in issuing of passport

Dear Sir,
Application Date :09/10/2008
File Ref. No-A[protected]Hyderabad))
Status :OTHERS
Grievance : We have applied for the passport on 09/10/2008. We also paid Penalty of Rs.5000 on 1st April 2009, after that we got letter from Passport office saying that, we need to submit Address proof. We have submitted the same to passport office on 18th May 2009.
Even after submitting of Address proof, we also got one more saying that, we need to submit address proof.
How many times we need to submit address proof? How many months it will take to release passport.
We have been waiting for the passport from Sept 2008.
Please do the needful at earliest possible.
Regards
RAJYA LAKSHMI KUMMETA
+[protected]
dear sir,
i atiya begum has submitted passport on[protected] but still i didnt received it. today is[protected] i month passed but still i didnt receive it. As u said that the passport will be receiving me AFTER 3 WEEKS THIS IS MY FILE NUMBER M012797 REPLY SOON I'LL BE WAITING
Hello Sir,

Details :

Application Date :[protected]
File Reference Number : HYD-A[protected]
Applicant's Name : LAKSHMI PABBATHI

We have applied my mother passport 01st of September 2009, so far we did not get enquery for police verification. I would like to know the status of the passport, is it under process or due to any reason is the passport not processed. Please update the status the passport issue and let us know when it will be issued.

Thank you,
-Srinivasa Pabbathi.
To
The passport officer
HYDERABAD.
Respected sir,
I have applied for passport on[protected], FILE NO;HYD W679996, till today police inquiry is pending.
I therefore request you to inquiry and issue passport ar earlist.
thanking you
your faithfully
MIR AZHER HUSSAIN

Regional Passport Office Hyderabad — Delay in issuing the passport

Dear Sir,
This is to inform you that I applied for passport on[protected] with the file ref no
HYD-W[protected] and key no [protected] which is delayed for so long. Its displaying since 5 months that "due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of passport is delayed and will be sent in week's time".
But till date I have not received it.
And it is showing that the status is updated for every 2 or 3 days.
I request you to let us know the status and whom to approach as it is very urgent.
Kindly verify the status of my application and help me to solve it.
Thanking you
I'd applied for passport facility for my son who is 12 years old at Hyderabad regional passport office 3 months ago. Inspite of police reports are clear, I've not yet received his passport till now. Please Look into to this matter urgently, as I'm in an urgent need of the passport, since it is a matter o[censored]rgency for US Immigration.
I agree with that person. And do you know something... Its all happening at the said passport office. Corruption is very common at the hyderabad passport office-secunderabad. Very Less official staff is one of the key problem.
hello sir...
This is to inform you that I applied for passport on january 7th, 2010.so which is delayed for so long(nearly 5 months).so, please i request u to send me my passport as soon as possible.Kindly verify the status of my application and help me to solve it...
thanking you,
What the hell officials or employees doing in Hyderabad Regional Passport Office...experience with Hyderabad passport office is absolutely horrific. There is no accountability and responsibility. The online status does not change ...only the date is update.


The bloody [censored]ing [censored]s in Hyd Regional Passport.
Whats the hell in delaying in issuing New passports after police inquiry.I have been waiting for 3 months........The Status inquiry shows "Passport will be dispatched soon by so and so date......"Then where the hell is Passport ....till no response........

Make fast processing in issuing passport

passport hyderabad office — Delay in Issuing Passport

Hello whomever it may concern,
Regional Passport Office,Hyderabad

Its been longtime 3 months that my sister have applied for new passport.Applied on April 12th,2010. Police inquiry has done within 3 days.there is a long delay in dispatching it.
The online status shows it will be dispatched by June 28-2010..This is July then where the hell passport is?


Passport File No HYD Z152826.........

Do the needful dispatch as soon as possible.......We are eagerly waiting for it.

Passport office Hyderabad — Delay in issuing passport

Hi,
I have applied my Kid's passport on[protected] and still has not received the passport. whenever i checked in the site for the status, "It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time ". I am getting the same status for more than 2 months now. Can you please take some action and see that passport is despatched. Below are the details of Passport Application:
Name: RITHVIK DESURU
File # HYDC00073611
Key # [protected]
Date[protected]

For any information you can reach me at desuru.[protected]@gmail.com

Thanks
I am facing the same problem with Passport office Malappuram. My son's passport was suppose to deliver on 03/05/11. But the status in online is showing the same"...will be delivered in a week time". I think it's a common style of our passport offices. I had sent many emails, but no response..
Delay in issuing passport
To
The Regionla pass port Officer, Hyderabd
Sir,
I myself and my wife and two children have applied 4 passports on[protected] and still have not received the passports. whenever i checked in the site for the status, it displays that "It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time ". I am getting the same status for more than 3 months even today also. Recently the Pass port Office authorities have stated that they will issue after establishing some more offices in twin cities, even after also they failed to solve the public grievance, the statement should be in practical, not for media coverage. Can you please take some action and see that passport is despatched. Below are the details of Passport Application:
Name: Nomula Jagan Reddy and family members
file No.s : Hyd W256039, W256038, W256040, W256041

Date[protected]

For any information you can reach me at [protected]@gmail.com

Thanks
the Regionla pass port Officer, Hyderabd
Sir,
I myself and my wife and two children have applied 4 passports on[protected] and still we have not received the passports. whenever i checked in the site for the status, "It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time ". I am getting the same status for more than 3 months. Now, the authorities have displaying it as, after 4 months, to submit ration card copy or bank pass book copy, for residential proof with this false updates the impression on the office authorities and their working capacity in delivering the pass ports are total manual neglect, as already two times submitted once while applying the applications, Telephone bill, Ration Card, bank pass book, etc., since i am residing in the same house for the last 12 years, and practicing as advocate at Ranga Reddy dist courts and twin cities courts, since 1993. I handed over again all those residential proofs to the enquiry officer and he submitted the same. so Can you please take some action and see that passports are despatched. Below are the details of Passport Application:
Name: Nomula Jagan Reddy and family members
file No.s : Hyd W256039, W256038, W256040, W256041

Date[protected]
Hyderabad.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Passport Office Hyderabad
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    60%
    Complaints
    386
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    230
    Passport Office Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2771 5333
    +91 40 2771 6149
    Passport Office Hyderabad Address
    D.No.8-2-215 to 219, Kummarguda, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500003
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT