Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Regional Provident Fund Commission, — Long pending PF Transfer in respect of Vishal Kumar Munjal from PF A/C # DL/21399/94 to present PF A/C no: AP/5954/9920298

Dated: 05/10/2008



> To;

> The Regional Provident Fund commission,

> 28, Vazirpur

> Industrial Area

> New Delhi – 52



> Sub: Long pending PF Transfer in respect of Vishal Kumar Munjal from PF A/C # DL/21399/94 to present PF A/C no: AP/5954/9920298.





> Ref: 1) EPFO letter # DH 21399/94/GR-15 dated 15.02.2006.

> 2) CMC Ltd letter no# NIL dated 29.05.2005 and dated 30.05.2006

> 3) My letter # NIL dated 31.07.2006



> Dear Sir,



> With regards to the reference and subject mentioned above, I would like to inform you that my PF is still not received by CMC Limited. For this I have also made a personal visit to EPF office Vazirpur –New Delhi on dated 18.02.2008 and as per discussion with your account department I came to know that this PF has been transferred to CMC Limited vide Cheque # 42758 dated 03.09.2003 amount Rs. 10842/-.



> I have also verified the same with CMC Limited but it is not received to CMC yet. CMC has also replied on dated 30.05.2006 for the same.



> Request you to please check and make arrangement to transfer the PF as soon as possible as it is still pending with you.



> Regards



> Vishal Kumar Munjal

> C/o Mr. Om Prakash Sikri

> 551 Ka / 259A, Rishi Nagar,

> Alam Bagh, Chander Nagar

Lucknow – 226005



> E-Mail: [protected]@gmail.com

> Mobile: [protected]





> CC: Mr. BSPR Patnaik – Manager F&A -CMC Limited – Hyderabad.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  9 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

hi,

I was working with 24/7 customer gurgaon .Company got shut(on 07/31/08) down and during notice peroid i filled the as everybody did .I gave the existing a/c no. to credit . I want check the status and amount .I want to know the website name so i can check the amount and locate it.
plz respond.

thanks & regards

Amit Kumar Pandey
HI

My PF No. is MH/PUN/34224/19075 and Kotak Bank account No. is [protected]

Kindly let me my status, why it is pending, because I have submitted my PF in Dec. 2008 & it is taking a long time .Kindly revert me as soon as possible.

Pankaj kumar dwivedi
Techmahindra LTD.
NOIDA A-6 sec 64
201301
HI

My PF No. is MH/PUN/34224/19075 and Kotak Bank account No. is [protected]

Kindly let me my status, why it is pending, because I have submitted my PF in Dec. 2008 & it is taking a long time .Kindly revert me as soon as possible.

Pankaj kumar dwivedi
Techmahindra LTD.
NOIDA A-6 sec 64
201301
ADVERTISEMENT
Status of PF

Reference:- PF A/C NO- KN/35224/042545

Dear Sir,

With ref. to mail/letter dated 01.04.2004, I am to say that no response has yet received from you. I have joined TeamLease Services PVT Ltd., 26 TeamLease House, Palmgrove Road, Off Victoria Road, Bangalore-560047 from 01.11.2005 to 18.06.2008 as Team Leader. During my service period Rs.280/-per month was deducted from my salary. Now, I have left this Compnay.My PF maintained by Regional Provient Fund Commissioner, Karnatak may please be remitted/pay to me at earliest.Kindly let me know also the Status of the case.
BITASOK BISWAL
Status of PF

Reference:- PF A/C NO- KN/35224/042545

Dear Sir,

With ref. to mail/letter dated 01.04.2004, I am to say that no response has yet received from you. I have joined TeamLease Services PVT Ltd., 26 TeamLease House, Palmgrove Road, Off Victoria Road, Bangalore-560047 from 01.11.2005 to 18.06.2008 as Team Leader. During my service period Rs.280/-per month was deducted from my salary. Now, I have left this Compnay.My PF maintained by Regional Provient Fund Commissioner, Karnatak may please be remitted/pay to me at earliest.Kindly let me know also the Status of the case.
BITASOK BISWAL
Reference : PF Account No. AP/2594/269

Dear Sir,

I was retired from the Services of A.P. Markfed on 31.12.08. I have sibmitted my application in Farm No. 19 for with drawl of PF & Farm No. 10-D for sanction of Pension. My employeer sent those documents along with necessary enclosers on 30.04.09 till date I have not received any communication from you. So I request you to inform the status of my application, and expediate for release of PF Amount and sanction of Pension at the earliest through Mail.
My name is alka sharma.I am from faridabad Haryana.I also applied for my PF in the September month of 2009. My pf account number is AP/5954/123586 .but not get any response from the pf department.

If anybody have number of the Account department office please mail me on [protected]@gmail.com.

My PF office address is --CMC Limited Staff Provident Fund Trust,
CMC Center, old Mumbai Highway.
Gachibowli.
Hyderabad-500032
My PF no 868/MP Govt. still not received .Leave approx 8 month.
Kindly give me status
My PF A/C NO. IS AP/HYD/0005954/000/126566. I have left my job and applied for for pf withdrawal 10 months ago but still not getting any regarding the status. Kindly let me know the status.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    40%
    Complaints
    3051
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1216
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT