[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — cheating and fraud

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

We thank you for writing to Reliance Communication Ltd.

We regret for the inconvenience caused in this regard.

This is with reference to your below mail ,we would like to inform you that your concern details are mention below.

As per your complaint[protected] waiver of Rs 26 is posted in your account.

Further we request you to Contact first on our Reliance complaint center which is 198 (tollfree from your reliance connection)
or you may visit our reliance outlet for registering your Request/complaint

Our endeavor is to resolve your request/complaints at first point of contact, however if you are not satisfied with resolution provided by our Complaint center, you may send an email at rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com or you may call us on [protected] (local charges applicable).

Please quote your complaint number provided at the complaint center (tier1 escalation) while raising an appeal with the appellate authority.

Appellate Escalation Team

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice.

Enjoy the widest reach of 3G services across India only On Reliance
www.rcom.co.in/3G

To: president.[protected]@relianceada.com
Cc: rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com
Date: 01/19/2013 02:17 PM
Subject: Fwd: unporofessional and cheated services

Refer to the below mail, it is humbly submitted that, an SMS pack of Rs.26/month charging 5p/msg has wrongly been activated on my number ([protected]) as I neither requested nor had communicated to anyone in this regard.

As a matter of fact all I want is my previous SMS pack of Rs. 26/month-1p/m (local/national) activated on my number, which was deliberately deactivated by CCE-Miss Lata (reference: please see in trail mail).

Request you to take due action on subjected matter.

Kuldeep Singh

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Sat, Jan 19, 2013 at 11:12 AM
Subject: unprofessional and cheated services
To: rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com

Dear Mr. Bhandari,

Am immensely saddened about unprofessional and cheated services of your customer care executive-Miss Lata.

I spoke to one of your customer care executives called Miss Lata at your complaint helpline no. 198 at around 2:52 PM. on 16/01/2013 as to know why 1Paisa SMS pack worth Rs. 26/month is dysfunctional (which was running since a long time on my number).

She deactivated the ongoing SMS pack without my consent giving me false assurance that the same SMS pack would be reactivated with 3 hours of time, which was never a case.

Complaint against sited above case had also been registered on 17/01/2013 at 08:45 AM. to Mr. Kulwant-Senior Floor Supervisor. I was told the same would be resolved by 48 hours. Unfortunately nothing as such happened until writing this e-mail to you.

At the end I want same SMS service pack fully functional on my number. Details given below would help you in taking necessary action against it.

SMS pack: 1Paisa SMS pack (local/national )worth Rs. 26/month

Complaint No: [protected]

Awaiting in some serious reply from your side.

Kuldeep Singh

The information contained in this electronic message (email) and any attachments to this email are intended for the exclusive use of the addressee(s) and access to this email by any one else is unauthorised. The email may contain proprietary, confidential or privileged information or information relating to Reliance Group. If you are not the intended recipient, please notify the sender by telephone, fax, or return email and delete this communication and any attachments thereto, immediately from your computer. Any dissemination, distribution, or copying of this communication and the attachments thereto (in whole or part), in any manner, is strictly prohibited and actionable at law. The recipient acknowledges that emails are susceptible to alteration and their integrity can not be guaranteed and that Company does not guarantee that any e-mail is virus-free and accept no liability for any damage caused by any virus transmitted by this email.

S.J. Communication — complaint- redressal Thanks submission

From
C. Justus Wincely,
Mathavilai, Thirujanapuram,
Mangalakunttu P.O, K.K. Dist.

Bharat Airtel Mobile service,
Madurai
Sub : complaints- reddressal_Thanks submission- reg;

I C. Justus Wincely ([protected]) of above stated address submit that on perusal my complaints on 12.09.2008 about Mr. Jerome S.J. Communication, Manavalakurichi ([protected]) has been smoothly settled by the efforts of Mr. Vijayakumar RSO of Airtel thuckalai.
I like to convey my thanks in this regard moreover no further action be needed.
Justus Wncely
Date: 18.09.2008
place: Mondaikad.

Reliance Communications — Fraudulent act

I have one Reliance Communication connection which was activated after 23 days of buying the connection' the complaints had no effect. It is the worst company with hopeless customer services. Anyone buying Reliance must take care.
Kedar Narain
A Reliance communication executive came in my office and he told for post paid connection,the name of Executive is Mr.Aashish srivastava(mobile no-[protected]),told for buying post paid connection,he collected my I.D.proof and one photograph ,I told that I have no address proof ( I hired a room on rent and till date there is no any valid rental agreement),before submitting my Address proof I got a call from his side that you have bill amount of Rs.1500=00,I shocked after hearing this that without using reliance phone how can I got such type of bill,he told that your nuber is alloted before two month and Number is -[protected],he also told that if you are not depositing it we shall collect by our recovery agent and it will fatal for your future,it will also loose your credibility ,I gave them this amount and told that how can I be free from this pain,He told that if you are submitting a request for pre paid then you will get rid off it,I was not aware of it and I gave a request,I also met his immediate boss and told that I have not given my address proof and related documents,but he told that we have not required it,I also visited reliance shoppe and there I found that valid I. D proof is necessary,after proper investigation by my side I found that he used a fraud residential address proof,he used it on stamp paper and used it for illegal purpose,without my signature and my knowledge ,he also used such type of fraudent in many cases,When I told that it is illegal his boss shouted me and told that'jyada harish chandra n bano,kya ukhad loge,jaha jo karana ho kar lo,tumhare aise logo ko mai roj charata hu'. Till date I have only receipt of Rs.275=00 from his side, A call came from their customer care office from Mumbai and I told for this fraudent but no any proper responce.
I want help from your side.
Dharmendra Nath Tripathi
Thanks for co-operation of Reliance executive.

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOM Care

Reliance Communications Limited — cheating

Dear team.
kindly provide information of reliance mobile number ( [protected] ).
this is Karnataka reliance number.

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information