[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — Stealing of account balance from Reliance prepaid connection

Address:West Bengal

I have been a service receiver of Reliance Communications for a very long time.

It is quite shameful that after being associated with Reliance for eons I was labelled indirectly though by one of the customer service executives as a "Liar".

At least that's what it means when you tell or blatantly accuse someone of an act they have not committed in spite of several denials.

Over the past few days I have been "robbed" (it displeases me to use such terminology) of my money from my Reliance Smart prepaid connection. Approximately Rs. 30.

On calling customer service yesterday night i.e. on the 10th June, 2013 at about 9:30 p.m. I was told that neither have I subscribed to any service pack nor would I be granted access to information as to why my balance has disappeared which is quite absurd.
Wouldn't someone protect their integrity after being termed as a "heister or burglar or cheat or swindle".

As a precautionary measure and the breakage of trust, I henceforth decided to make a note of my closing balance before retiring to bed since last night. This balance last night was Rs. 47.95. I double and triple checked my balance so that I do not make an error in entry.

To my surprise, the next morning my balance was reduced to Rs. 37.95 after exactly two local calls which I'm sure would not cost Rs. 10.

I called customer care predictably, and wasn't surprised that the customer care executive tells me that I had accessed the internet at night for which Rs. 10 was deducted which I conspicuously denied.
But the gentleman, kept on claiming that there was usage of internet from my phone.

Now, WHAT DOES THAT MAKE ME???
A LIAR......AND AN ILLITERATE as according to your executive I either do not know how to operate a phone or I do not know what am I doing???

Now, in case you are wondering why am I making a hullabaloo for 40 bucks, let me chalk out a few pointers;

The money you have robbed me of, is my hard earned money..
I do not lie, when making a statement of that sort your executive should bear in mind that if reflects on my upbringing, which I am not willing to tolerate.

I would request someone to take strong action against such corporate crimes.

Reliance communication pre paid — Regarding balance

There was an balance cut off with out any reason. And as I am trying to communiucate to reliance customer care pre paid service there is no responce from there side kindly resolve this problem
my mobile no is [protected]

Reliance Communication — regarding prepaid services

I am Puneet kansal (Advocate) in High Court O[censored]ttarakhand, Nainital. My mobile numbers are :- [protected], [protected]. Both are prepaid connection. but I didn't take services for outgoing. I am regularlly contact to customer care but its always busy and now according to that services, suffered my business.

Details of my numbers:-
1. [protected] - plan 251 ( 200/- talk time, call charges{ RIM - .33P. & other network .49P} ) but in complaint relaince deduct .49P for RIM network also. My account balance approx. 9/-.

2. [protected] - Life time incoming ( E-recharge Rs. 20/-). My account balance approx.18/-.

Please do me favour& sold out my problem

Puneet kansal

Reliance Communication — Prepaid connection

Sir i have relaince mobile past 3 years, No [protected].

Since i bought mobil 2 years i dont get any problem.but now a days Value added service activate automatically. this is v. bad compare to other communication.2 days before i give phone complaint to r customer care about value added service and they said "we will credit Rs 20 which money debit in mobile" comblaint no81683170. i dont since how long they cut 20 Rs / week. i want compensation.

do the need ful.

Please dont do it in future.

Logan.

Reliance — Prepaid connection

Its has been more than 2 weeks since I have taken a new reliance connection.

Yesterday I got a message that my outgoing calls has been put on hold without communicating why. So I called the customer care for more information but the customer representative on call ‘Kiran Rathod’ don’t have any idea why my outgoing calls are on hold. He was throwing random ideas on me saying that this may be because of address verification, document problem or verification call. He was not polite in answering my questions.

This happen twice to me that I brought reliance prepaid connection and my outgoing calls closed.

I went to retailer for more information, He said that this may be because of your call verification, I must say that I am going gym regulalary from 4 to 10 P.m and during this time there is no coverage of reliance network in Gym.

Also, I am not available on my local Pune address Monday to Friday as I have a job, if any verification happen in this time.

This is just a feedback that reliance network coverage and sound quality is not that good, even if network showing the full tower sometime voice is braking in between.

I have also seen same complaint in Infosys public folders.

Reliance Communication — No incoming or outgoing services for last 18 days in spite of 3 complaints

My land line phone is not working for last 18 days ,No[protected].I had registered complaints thrice.Every time assurance given that the Telephone will be set right within 24 Hours but unfortunately it is dead till now.

Reliance Communications — Prepaid Connection

This is to apprise you that I had taken Reliance Prepaid Connection on 10th November-2010. The charges for this new connection was Rs.50/- Only and the showroom/seller assured me that I'wd be getting Rs.82/- talk value along with the new prepaid connection. However, till date, the balance has not bee updated neither am I getting any satrisfactory response from the Reliance customer care staff, who are passing the buck on to each other. They are shifting the onus to the seller whereas the seller is saying that it has been done at his end and now it's the company which has to do the rest. All this is causing immense agony and pain to me and I am running from pillar to post.

Kindly resolve the isse.

(Ravi Prakash Singh)
Connaught Place

Reliance Prepaid Service — Balance-Cut-Down without any reason

Respected Authority,

From Last one week my Reliance Pre-Paid mobile's balance cut-down continuosly without any reason and whey I tried to call 4 to 5 times to pre-paid customer care all the time they given me one answer "Because of System Upgradation they don't know why it is happening" I m very fed-up for this service and from last one week when I recharge the balance after 1 day they cut-down my all the balance. I m tired to call them again and again for complaint but they people neither my complaint register nor they given any answer.

Reliance Communication/ Mobile — Stealing money from my mobile account

I am using the Reliance prepaid connection of my mobile. Since some day, the Reliance Customer care stealing my balance from you mobile balance and when i call to customer care , they told me that you are you R-World service and some service you have activate. But Still I have not use R-World and I have not activated any service. They are aromatically activate & stealing my mobile balance. My mobile no. [protected].

Please. suggest me what need to be done with this connection.

With Regards,
Kamal Bala
I have requested to activate DND(do not disturb) service in my Smart(Reliance) Cell no.[protected] and i got the message"Dear Customer, your request for DND has been registered. Your request no is [protected]. It will be active within 7 days." But till now it is not activated.I am still getting service calls and messages that disturbs me very much.They unnecessarily reduce my balence.Plz DO JUSTICE.

Reliance Communications — NON-PAYMENT OF BALANCE

I recharged my mobile online from www.freecharge.in on 15 august of 98 rupees.But I did not got any talktime or service pack. I also talked to customer care next day but they told me that they are not having any information and they can only provide information only after 3 hours of recharge.So I mailed my problem to customer care and they gave me the assurance that they will resolve this issue.After taking their time they told me that from my account no transaction has been took place.However I am having enough proofs to show that transaction.Out of them I sended the order receipt of that recharge to them.I am also having my bank account passbook which clearly indicates that transaction.I am posting my complaint here so that it may resolve.If it persists then I will lodge complaint against them in the consumer court.
I am sending that order receipt which clearly indicates that transaction.
VIPIN YADAV

Greetings to you,

This is saravanan from bangalore. I am using reliance prepaid connection almost 5+ years. I don't have any network problem in bangalore. But Starting 26th November 2011 onwards, i am not able to get reliance network at 8th block, koramangala, bangalore-95. Request you to solve this problem for our public convenient.

With Regards,
Saravanan S
0091-[protected]

Reliance Communications — Unwanted Calls at night

I have been receiving multiple unwanted calls from [protected] late at night. It is a Reliance Communications CDMA number from western U.P. The calls are coming to [protected].

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, mobile no., and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

RCOMcare

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information