[Resolved]  Reliance GSM Mobile Service — wrong charges deduction

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand

this refrence to above and your reply attached hereafter the letter i would like to draw your attention

that still every day the first call to reliance number deducting the charges @ paisa 50 per minute inspite of paisa 20 package the detail of deduction as below

on 04.06.2010 at 7.06 am call for 2.48 minutes charges rs 1.50

on 05.06.2010 at 8.35 am call for 2.33 minutes charges rs 1.50

reported to you on 06.06.2010 of which you replied vaugely.

on 07.06.2010 at 8.12 am call for 3.17 minutes charges rs 2.00

on 08.06.2010 at 6.43 am call for 1.50 minutes charges rs 1.00

on 09.06.2010 at 7.20 am call for 1.32 minutes charges rs 1.00

charged by your system but after first call it charges @ paisa 20 as per package

i strongly say that it is a matter of great regreat that such thing happening

and your toll free customercare number is not transfering the call to officers

kindly change the fault in the system and refund the excess charged amount immediately

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

In response to your e-mail regarding calls wrongly charged issue, please note that we have made a note of your request and forwarded the same to our concerned team for appropriate action to be taken. We are working on the same and will respond to you shortly in this regards.

Chandan Kumar

GSM Customer Care

Reliance Communications

Please note that your message will not be delivered if it exceeds the size limit of 5 MB per mail (including attachments). Requesting you to please create a shorter message (including attachments) with size less than or equal to the allowed mail limit in all your future communication.

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice.

This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications Ltd and is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

-----Original Message-----
Date: Sunday, June 06, 2010 03:59 PM
To: gsm.[protected]@relianceada.com (gsm.[protected]@relianceada.com)
Subject: wrong call charges

my mobile number is [protected] o[censored]ttarakhand dehradun in the name of satish kumar mittal
i subscribed for rs 77 pack of call rates to reliqnce at paisa 20 per call on 03.06.2010 at 9.57 am
call were changed to paisa 20 on reliance numbers
but on 04.06.2010 at 7.06 am i made call to [protected] which i frequently make, call charges for 2 minute 48 second
was charged rs 1.50 @ 50 paisa per minute
likewise on 05.06.2010 at 8.35 am call to [protected] for 2 minute 33 seconds wae charged rs 1.50 @ 50 paisa per minute
besides these two incidents call charges of 20 paisa per minutes was charged on [protected] as per plan
i request you to look into the matter and see why the rates were charged at higher rates
and refund of 90 paisa per call totalling rs 1.80 over the 2 calls be refunded immediately
my email id is [protected]@gmail.com

Reliance GSM — Wrong Charges

Reliance GSM Launch GSM Card month of January 2009 with Daily 10 Mins. All Lacal Calls free for 6 months. i bought gsm card 25th jan 2009. but 7th april i call local 3 number suddenly charges cut off my main balance and that day my free calls 10 mins balance. when i launch complaint night at 11pm and that time my local free 6 mins balance. after 3days reply me that all we had checked and found that all calls charged are correctly. i complaint daily for this reason but they reply me calls charged are correctly.
i had made the call free call scheme under new gsm number ([protected]) but i had been charged twice for such call which should have been free i had complaint in customer care but they still have not reversed the call charged plz reply me as soon as possible

Reliance GSM Mobile — excess charge deducted

my reliance to reliace call in the night from 11 pm to 6 am is free.
but today i called to reliance number [protected]. Your service company has deducted my six (6) rs.
from my account. It's not a fair deal. Just look into the matter as soon as you can, i mean before i go to consumer court.
name - surendra singh shekhawat
rel. num - [protected]
place - bangalore
HINDUSTAN
i don't want free ringtones call and message on my mobile
my mobile no.-[protected]

Reliance GSM — WRONG CALL CHARGES DEDUCTION

i am gagan using reliance gsm[protected] my balance of rs 30 was deducted without any usage when i am calling to customer care as always they tryinh to bully that system down i was calling from 9th march morning till night upto 11pm then on 10th too same issue still giving lame excuse that system not working ,please take a necessary action as soon as possible .

Reliance India Mobile (GSM) — Wrong Deduction

I am complenting about Relaince GSM, I am complenting to Reliance since 1 months for deactivate my Callertune service but niether they are giving me proper response nor they deactivated my callertune. They renewed service and deductated my main A/c Balance. when I don't need callertune so why ther are not deactivating same. Plz take naccessory action against RIM.

Abhinav Mishra
Hydearbad

Reliance GSM — Charges on Mobile

I am customer of Reliance GSM(Smart mobile Service )

my phone no is [protected]
the company cuts my balance every week 10 rs/week
if i complain they always says your service is on but actually is not.
if i wants to contact with them they dosen't attend my call

so please forward mu issue please....

Reliance GSM Mobile — WRONG CHARGES DEDUCTED

My name Vasim Shaikh. My reliance GSM mobile no. [protected].

I have notice that on 06/09/10 they have deducted Rs.30/- from my account. When I called on 198 ( customercare no.) I talked to Ms. Sharda & Ms.Heloni Pathak ( customercare executive). But they are unable to provide me the details for which they have charge this Rs.30/-. & when I asked them to give me details how I activated this service e.g. by sms or call. But again they are unable to provide me the details.

So, I request them to waive my Rs.30/- but they have no authority to do so.

So, I have write a mail to their customercare mail id on 06/09/10. But till date I have not received any reply from their end.

Moreover, I have registered for "do not disturb" no of times. Inspite of this I received everyday 8 to 10 calls from reliance. & 20 to 25 sms for activate their various packs.

I am working in private company. & these calls & sms are disturbing me in my work.

So, I requeste you sir pls. look into the matter & do the needful to stop such activities. & take actions against such providers.

If possible than pls. take actions to waive my Rs. 30/-.

( Mail copy attached)

Vasim Shaikh
0-[protected]

Reliance GSM Mobile — WRONG DEDUCTION

MY NAME IS ASHISH SHUKLA AND MY NUMBER IS [protected] OF RELIANCE.
I am suffering from last 3 month's. they are continue deducting my Rs. like 16,10,5 when i ask them the Reason they tell me u have activated the CRICKET PACK, but i have not done any of the process activating the same.Every time they tell me that u have been deactivated from this pack, but after some time once again it become deducted from my account.many time i have complain it From there executives and supervisor (Names kavita, Arpita) they tell they r processing for it, but after some time it has been activated by itself ,without doing any process by me.and i am not getting any of the msg form this pack.that means they r telling me FALSE. today they CUT Rs.49 from my account. when i talk to Customer Care. they are unable to give me the proper answer And tell me to call after 2 Hours and put my number in that condition that i can't to to customer care.

Pls look in this matter. Other wise i don't have another option to close my SIM.
i am gagan using reliance gsm [protected] my balance of rs 30 was deducted without any usage when i am calling to customer care as always they tryinh to bully that system down i was calling from 9th march morning till night upto 11pm then on 10th too same issue still giving lame excuse that system not working, please take
i am bhanu pratap from delhi my mobile no[protected]
any enquiry and without my permmisition activate the live Astrology Pack and deduction Rs 30
please my refund my Rs 30 immediately

date[protected]

Reliance GSM Mobile — Undue charging

I am a Reliance GSM Mobile Subscriber, Mobile No. [protected]. On 12 Feb. 2011, I switched off my number due to out of range in Orissa state, with a balance more than Rs. 300. On 17 June 2011, I was in range & switched on my number, but failed to make an outgoing call. I checked & found my mobile balance just Rs. 0.31. I was amazed because I did not opted for any value added service. I complained to the reliance GSM mobile customer care centre & got token no.[protected]. On 24 June 2011, I got back just Rs. 30 only. The company refused to refund the rest amount.
Please fix the problem & get refund my balance.
Abbas
E mail: [protected]@rediffmail.com

Uttarakhand