Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

Reliance Gsm Service — Regarding Wrong deduction of my balance

Yesterday I made a complaint on your website and today again the Reliance GSM company deduct my balance wrongly and fraudly. Matter is that on 29th Aug I activate Rs. 47/- service on my number that is [protected]. In this plan I get benefits of cheaper call rates, according to this I will pay in this 1paise/6 sec on my group number and 1 paise/2 sec on other local number, and night calling was free. Along with this My day’s first SMS will be charged and rest 500 local/national SMS are free for the same day. But on the night of 15 Sept near at 12:01 I made a call(on Reliance GSM) and I was charged for this. And from night I am paying charges for all my sms also. But according to scheme they are free after 1st SMS. I call to the customer care and I spoke with Deepa and senior superviser Mr. Jagdeep, they assured me by giving a complaint number[protected], that my complaint will be resolved in next 2 days, but my question is that why I am suffering from this thing. I had paid the amount and before today I was enjoiying this service. They are asking me to wait for two days but I have to send SMSs to my friends…but company is charging amount for it. Mr. Jagdeep also assured me that I can send SMS and after 2 days my all the amount will be refunded, but I don’t trust on them. So I activate Daily SMS pack, I have to pay additional money just coz of the poor and irresponcible service of the company. I just want to say from you that I want all my amount refunded from the company, not only for SMS’s but also for the wrong night calling charges, that is near about Rs. 25/-
Thanks and Regards
Imran Tak
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint comments  18 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Reliance GSM Mobile — Wrong Deduction from balance

my no is [protected] and it is activated on 4/8/09 since i m using it with 46 Rs. tariff benefit till 8/8/09 in which call rates are like paise r gsm to r gsm and 50 paise other mob.but suddenly my tariff is not working and call charges deduted as 1 Rs and 2 Rs. now i m feeling cheated as i sufferded huge loss of ballance .so plz resolve this tarrif problem and REFUND my valuable money which is deducted by wrong calling charges. previous complianed and complain no is[protected]
MY MOB NO IS [protected] IRECHARGE WITH WWW.RECHAREG IT NOW. COM
FOR 75 RS.ACCOUNT IS DEBITE BUT NOT RECHARGE SO PLS RECHARGE MY MOBILE 75 RS

Reliance GSM — Balance charged wrongly

Dear sir,

I purchased new Reliance GSM no.([protected]) on 14/3/2010. I got 500 free SMS pack with new connection on daily basis. On 10/4/2010, I found 45 rs less in my mobile balance. I called in customer care. They said i crossed the limit of 500 SMS so i was charged for sending as 50 paisa/sms. But nobody was able to tell me how many message was sent by me on the day. First time i called for the issue on 11/04/10 and since then I have been complaining for the same.

On 14/04/10, Complaint[protected] was raised, giving me TAT(Turn Around Time) of 48 hours. I did not receive any call or sms from concern department. After that i called 2-3 times in the customer care and faced call drop problem either by agent or technical fault.

On 22/04/10, I had word with Pankaj (Team Leader). Shrinking from his responsibility he transferred my call to Hitesh, who said i can only send a complaint. Again my call got disconnected.

Next time On 01/05/10, 12:30 PM ,had word with Virendra ( executive), he gave me complain no. as[protected]which was logged on 22/04/10) and also connected me to floor supervisor Saurabh. He was insisting i was charged for using sms and again my call got disconnected while transferring to senior person.

I am sick of tired with this service and want to know something :-

- First, I want to know how many SMS , i sent on 08/04/10?

-If i sent excess sms on 08/04/10 then why my balance was deducted on 10/04/10 ?

-I want details of SMS which was sent on 08/04/10.

-Somehow customer gets connect with hierarchy, if call gets disconnect during the time, Is supervisor not responsible for giving call back to the customer ?
Dear sir,

I purchased new Reliance GSM no.([protected]) on 14/3/2010. I got 500 free SMS pack with new connection on daily basis. On 10/4/2010, I found 45 rs less in my mobile balance. I called in customer care. They said i crossed the limit of 500 SMS so i was charged for sending as 50 paisa/sms. But nobody was able to tell me how many messages were sent by me on the day. First time i called for the issue on 11/04/10 and since then I have been complaining for the same.

On 14/04/10, Complaint[protected] was raised, giving me TAT(Turn Around Time) of 48 hours. I did not receive any call or sms from concern department. After that i called 2-3 times in the customer care and faced call drop problem either by agent or technical fault.

On 22/04/10, I had word with Pankaj (Team Leader). Shrinking from his responsibility he transferred my call to Hitesh, who said i can only send a complaint. Again my call got disconnected.

Next time On 01/05/10, 12:30 PM ,had word with Virendra ( executive), he gave me complain no. as[protected]which was logged on 22/04/10) and also connected me to floor supervisor Saurabh. He was insisting i was charged for using sms and again my call got disconnected while transferring to senior person.

I am sick of tired with this service and want to know something :-

- First, I want to know how many SMS , i sent on 08/04/10?

-If i sent excess sms on 08/04/10 then why my balance was deducted on 10/04/10 ?

-I want details of SMS which was sent on 08/04/10.

-Somehow customer gets connect with hierarchy, if call gets disconnect during the time, Is supervisor not responsible for giving call back to the customer ?
ADVERTISEMENT

Reliance GSM — wrong balance charged

I have activated free night calling tariff on my Reliance GSM . I made a call last night on local reliance no. I have been charged Rs. 55.00 wrongly. I have also made a call on reliance customer care but they are not providing proper solution for the same. The call should be free of cost and reliance have charged this amount of money.
If possible Please help me out.
Reliance is a chhor company. It always cheat customer. I am suggesting not to buy reliance sim card in future...thooooooooooo

Reliance — Wrong deduction of amount

My telephone no is [protected].
Today[protected] at 12-13pm I have recieved a message stating that " Thanks for using Filmy mall pack.call 58888234 for free gossip.charges Rs 30/month.for help call [protected]
Sender 58888.
Time12:13 16 jul.
For your kind information I would like to bring to your kind notice that I have never opted for Filmy mall pack.Without my Knowledge you have sent that above message and deducted Rs 30 from my prepaid account which is highly regretted..
Further when i have contacted the above help number it is astonished to know that number is of indian times.
Please look into the matter and do justice and also hence forth avoid such cheating the customers.
Thanking you and looking forward for the rectification.
Yours faithfully,
H.S.Ramakrishna Rao.

Reliance GSM — Reliance gsm service complaint regarding wrong balance deduction

Sir,
I am dilip singh chouhan user of reliance GSM user my number is [protected]. My balance was deducted 3 times in 1 month of Rs 30. when 1 st time my balance was deducted i make complaint to customer care they told you get a call from some service and your service was activated from there but i did not get any call from any service i told them for money refund but they deny for refund of balance. This same was happend again after 10 days. then i again make complaint but they denied again for refund of balance. then i told them to stop all marketing call in my cell phone. But now again my balance was deducted arround 20 Rs today. Today i make complaint they make same excuse..

Please provide my balace refund thanking you

regards
dilip singh chouhan
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

Reliance GSM — Complaint regarding wrongly deduction of balance

I am the user of India’s no.1 mobile network reliance GSM my mobile no is [protected]
But I don't know why the company are deducting again and again my balance with out my intimation it is happening from last year when I have not activated any caller tune or any other value added services till now company have deducted near about 1000 rupees from my balance
Now requested to you please refund at least my currently deducted amount which is 100 rupees approximately and also make sure such kind of mistake should not happened in future.

Regards

SP Dubey
[protected]

Reliance GSM — Wrongly Balance deduct in my number

Dear Sir/Mem,

Wronly balance deduct in my cell number. my cell num. is +[protected]

so plz. sol the problem ASAP.

Regards,

Jay Mehta

Reliance GSM — AGAIN DEDUCTED MY BALANCE

Dear Sir,
I Have also before lock the complaint cut my balance and again cut my balance in my phone why this doing sir
so pls sir return my money and cut the all downloaded .
and pls take a action sir

NAME : AJEET KUMAR GUPTA
MB : [protected]

Reliance GSM Service — Deduction in Balance

A sum of about Rs. 40/- has been deducted from the balance of SIM No. [protected] on 26/02/2011 without any new subscription or activization. This fact was informed to Mr. Anil Singh of Reliance Customer Care over phone for refund of this amount. He did not give any attention to my complaint and the deduction amount will not be recoverable. On my request, he also did not give chance to talk with the executives. This is the fourth time, this type of deductions continuing. This is one type of direct looting the public by deducting the recharge amount.
I request for immediate solution of this problem and the deduction is refunded immediately. Hope the company will give attention to my complaint.
Please confirm the action taken and inform in my mail ID : rk.[protected]@rediffmail.com / rk.[protected]@yahoo.com at the earliest.
ADVERTISEMENT

Reliance GSM — Balance Wrongly Charged

Last night at 12.35 AM, Rs 30 has been deducted from my account reason citing the activation of "Aaj Ka Vichar" pack on my reliance GSM number.

On complaining to customer care, I've got the respond that it was activated by reply to some SMS. But neither I sent any sms nor i did received any such SMS. I dont know how this has became possible specially when I was sleeping at that time.

This has been happened with me in past also.

Even after trying customer care no one is ready to accept that I didnt send any message to activate the service. And while transferring the call to their supervisor the call often drops.

This is really frustrating.
I need the refund else I should start looking at other options.
A sum of about Rs. 40/- has been deducted from the balance of SIM No. [protected] every month without any new subscription or activization. This fact was informed to Reliance Customer Care over phone for refund of this amount. they did not give any attention to my complaint and the deduction amount will not be recoverable. On my request, they also did not give chance to talk with the executives. This is the fourth time, this type of deductions continuing. This is one type of direct looting the public by deducting the recharge amount.
I request for immediate solution of this problem and the deduction is refunded immediately. Hope the company will give attention to my complaint.
Please confirm the action taken and inform in my mail ID : pushpar_1986 @yahoo.com at the earliest.

Reliance GSM — deduct my amount

Dear Sir,


my amout is deduct @30 rs 22/05/2011 at 4.35pm & no action to company refond my amount .......... i m not satisfy company service .......... and company supervoiser wasim his mis behavior to me .... plz refond my amount.


Best regards
Sanjay Sharma
bilapsur C.G.
[protected]

Reliance GSM Service — Deduction of certain Amount in Each Day

Dear Sir,

I am having a a no [protected], for the last 12 day i have seen a deduction of Rs. 5 each in every days, at lease 10 times I have called customer Care executive they only inform me that some t-20 cricket is activated from R-World, accknowledging this fact request them to de activate this, they responese with their inabality to stop it and told me to contact at Reliance Wave (In BBD bag in Kolkata-700001) in that customer care twice I have visited but they have behaved badly and told me clearly taat they cant help me, to stop it I have to through it off and it is not their responsibility to look at this matter..

Please help me I am really in a soup........

Regards

Sourav Munshi
ADVERTISEMENT

Reliance GSM Service — regarding balance recovery

its not the first time reliance info-comm.(rel. gsm mobile service.) cut the balance.
i have not activated any services
however,after talking to customer care the as usual answer was you have activated CRBT (Rs. 30)
you have activated this or that ,etc.

take any neccessary action.

regards
roshan lal
boisar
thane
MH

Reliance GSM — Wrong Service

Dear Sir,

I am using Reliance GSM service in my mobile since many of years. My mobile no. [protected].
Yesterday, I have been recharged 77INR as per their offer. Offer is - If we are recharge this(Rs.77) amount, we can call to any reliance mobile in all over India with 20P/Min.

But, After recharging this Tariff voucher, Still They are cutting 50P/M from my mobile balance.

I also tried to call your 198 customer care, but always showing network busy.

Regards,
Kamal Bala

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    66%
    Complaints
    18291
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    11539
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    ADVERTISEMENT