i don't get desired callertune code for GSM so please send me callertune codes for tose naina lage piya saware.
my no is [protected].I have zero network in my house.my sim is on my dads name. please do something fast . i leave in nallasopara(west) in shreeprastha opposite to fun fiesta cinema hall
i am using gsm service since 4 months . i want a smart caller tune to be activated on my number and song "anhuun aahunn" from flim of love ajj kal ..
i want to set it as my mobile caller tune so plz do this favour to me ..my number is [protected]...
i am using gsm service since 4 months . i want a smart caller tune to be activated on my number and song "anhuun aahunn" from flim of love ajj kal ..
i want to set it as my mobile caller tune so plz do this favour to me ..my number is [protected]...
I have purchased reliance gsm sim in jan. and I have been using net on mobile since february in my handset(fly mc120) but on 27 august, by mistake I deleted the reliance settings. So I called to the customer care. and they are saying that my handset is not supported for this service from the beginning . But my problem is that when I have been using net on mbl. from my given mbl since feb. then why they are saying that my handset is not suitable?
dear sir/madam
my no:[protected], i have been your customer since 6months but i found your service to be very poor, call quality got affected & their is no network at home which i think is very essential & sometimes tower signal also gets vanished while calling & like wise many such problem i have faced for which i became bound to withdraw my connection.
thank you!
my no:[protected], i have been your customer since 6months but i found your service to be very poor, call quality got affected & their is no network at home which i think is very essential & sometimes tower signal also gets vanished while calling & like wise many such problem i have faced for which i became bound to withdraw my connection.
thank you!
i want codes of all song of movie tere sang for gsm card
Please note down my complain in reliance tephone land line server in Gujrat-> Rajkot
Your service providor in rajkot shiva-lik in very poor service
PLEASE CHECK YOUR SERVICE STUFF AND SERVICE .
Your service providor in rajkot shiva-lik in very poor service
PLEASE CHECK YOUR SERVICE STUFF AND SERVICE .
I want the code of this song for being my callertune & the song is ( khabar mere marne ki, tumse hi dekho, woh haton me mahendi, rachane lage hai) & the singer name is Sonu Nigam & the album name is Sanam Bewafa.
So, kindly i requset you to give the details as soon as possible.
Br//
Ranjeet
Mb:-[protected]
Br//
Ranjeet
Mb:-[protected]
Reliance GSM Service — Unwanted excessive commercial messages on cell no. 9861694139
Dispatch of a minimum of 40-50 unwanted commercial messages through written and voice based messages received per day that disturbs all sorts of works that to catering regular official duties; disturbance during emergency meetings and Interface workshops; lodged several complaints with the customer care cell in the call centre. As per their advice I have also duly registered Recently lodged a complaint with the custormer desk. But many a times while approaching the customer desk, they either aviod receiving the call or simply deny of their commericial operations. Instead they behave indecently through absurd arugments. Sir
I am a reliance GSM customer... I am facing a number of problems with my conection ...
First is that I have subscribed reliance GPRS 99 plane at the date 28/8/2009 and then i got started for gprs but after 3 days my GPRS conection is bloked .
I have not downloded my 20 MB content and not made proper surfing.
Sir please solve my problem..
I will be very grace ful.
I am a reliance GSM customer... I am facing a number of problems with my conection ...
First is that I have subscribed reliance GPRS 99 plane at the date 28/8/2009 and then i got started for gprs but after 3 days my GPRS conection is bloked .
I have not downloded my 20 MB content and not made proper surfing.
Sir please solve my problem..
I will be very grace ful.
dear sir or mam
my name is ajit singh and my mobile no is [protected]. i can not do any call or sms from my mobile please do something
Services of Reliance GSM prepaid in kanp[ur reegion are very bad .
Pls. tkae corrective action immideately
Thank You.
Regards:
Faizan Ahmad
Services of Reliance GSM prepaid in kanp[ur reegion are very bad .
Pls. tkae corrective action immideately
Thank You.
Regards:
Faizan Ahmad
I want the code of this song for being my callertune & the song is ( khabar mere marne ki, tumse hi dekho, woh haton me mahendi, rachane lage hai) & the singer name is Sonu Nigam & the album name is Sanam Bewafa.
Ranjeet singh
i want caller tune code of punjabi sad song song (hondi aasika di maddi taqdeer soniya), punjabi album- taqdeer
Ranjeet
Ranjeet
i want caller tune code of punjabi sad song song (hondi aasika di maddi taqdeer soniya), punjabi album- taqdeer
Ranjeet
Ranjeet
Ranjeet
Ranjeet
Ranjeet
Ranjeet
I want the caller tune code of the song RIDE IT, ARTIST NAME - JAY SEAN, ALBUM - AKON.
i want to change my caller tune
plz send the code and procedure of changeing of song "dam dara dam dara mast mast " of film guru
i want to be activate callertune service, how is the procedure to activate cl, pls send me codes of latest cl.
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
59%
+91 22 3037 3333
+91 22 3038 3333
+91 22 3033 3333
A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709